Deblock Card vs Tria Card
Crypto native
Crypto native
Verdict
- Tria Card scores higher overall (6.9 vs 6.2 out of 10).
- Tria Card is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Deblock Card is a good fit for
- No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.
Tria Card is a good fit for
- People who want to keep control of their keys
- Frequent travellers
Stronger on: Cashback & rewards
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Deblock Card | Tria Card |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 100 | 100 |
| Cashback & rewards | 3 | 44 |
| Availability | – | – |
| FX & international | – | 100 |
| Product features | 100 | – |
| Custody & security | 85 | 80 |
| Credit & financing | – | – |
| Limits & ATM | 72 | – |
| Transparency | 86 | 86 |
| Best for Cashback | 4.1 | 6.0 |
| Best for Travel | 6.3 | 7.6 |
| Best for Self-Custody | n/a | 7.7 |
| Best for DeFi Users | 6.5 | 7.0 |
| Best for High Spenders | 4.5 | 6.5 |
| Best for Low Fees | 8.1 | 9.0 |
| Best for Beginners | 7.9 | 7.0 |
Product
Product status
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Tria: Neofinance app to Trade, Earn and Spend Crypto. Self-Custodial.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Card type
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Network
VisaShow source
Network: Visa
Source: Tria: Neofinance app to Trade, Earn and Spend Crypto. Self-Custodial.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Custody model
Hybrid*Show source
Custody model: Hybrid
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.
Source: Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Self-custodyShow source
Custody model: Self-custody
Source states (paraphrased): Funds stay in the user's own wallet until the moment of purchase; Tria never takes custody.
Source: Tria: Neofinance app to Trade, Earn and Spend Crypto. Self-Custodial.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Tiers / plans
Standard · PremiumShow source
Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Virtual · Signature · PremiumShow source
Tiers / plans: Virtual · Signature · Premium
Source: Season 3 Membership and Cashback Updates
Official announcement (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Fees
Monthly fee
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
FX fee
0%Show source
FX fee: 0%
Source states (paraphrased): 0% FX fees.
Source: Tria: Neofinance app to Trade, Earn and Spend Crypto. Self-Custodial.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
Top-up fee
FreeShow source
Top-up fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): No deposit fees.
Source: Tria: Neofinance app to Trade, Earn and Spend Crypto. Self-Custodial.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
Free ATM allowance
€100/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: €100/month
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Other fees & markups
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source
Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
1.5%*Show source
Base cashback: 1.5%
Virtual tier, within a monthly spend cap ($100 or $1,000 — sources conflict)
Source: Season 3 Membership and Cashback Updates
Official announcement (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Virtual tier, within a monthly spend cap ($100 or $1,000 — sources conflict)
Max cashback
1%*Show source
Max cashback: 1%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
6%*Show source
Max cashback: 6%
Premium tier, headline rate, monthly spend caps apply
Source: Season 3 Membership and Cashback Updates
Official announcement (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Premium tier, headline rate, monthly spend caps apply
Cashback paid in
USDT on ArbitrumShow source
Cashback paid in: USDT on Arbitrum
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback is paid in USDT on Arbitrum via Merkle distribution.
Source: Season 3 Membership and Cashback Updates
Official announcement (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Cashback type
StablecoinShow source
Cashback type: Stablecoin
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback is paid in USDT on Arbitrum via Merkle distribution.
Source: Season 3 Membership and Cashback Updates
Official announcement (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Cashback-eligible spend cap
$100/month*Show source
Cashback-eligible spend cap: $100/month
Virtual tier: monthly spend at the top rate; floor rate 0.5% above it. Cap is per user, resets on the 1st
Source states (paraphrased): Virtual earns 1.5% on the first $100/month, then 0.5% after the monthly limit.
Source: Season 3 Membership and Cashback Updates
Official announcement (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Virtual tier: monthly spend at the top rate; floor rate 0.5% above it. Cap is per user, resets on the 1st
Cashback conditions
Top rate applies up to a monthly spend limit per user, then a floor rate · Monthly limits reset on the first of each calendar month · Staking badge boosts apply only within the monthly capShow source
Cashback conditions: Top rate applies up to a monthly spend limit per user, then a floor rate · Monthly limits reset on the first of each calendar month · Staking badge boosts apply only within the monthly cap
Source states (paraphrased): Staking badge boosts stack inside the monthly cap only.
Source: Season 3 Membership and Cashback Updates
Official announcement (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Google Pay
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Virtual card
Yes*Show source
Virtual card: Yes
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Spendable assets
1,000+ tokens accepted for fundingShow source
Spendable assets: 1,000+ tokens accepted for funding
Source: Tria: Neofinance app to Trade, Earn and Spend Crypto. Self-Custodial.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Limits
ATM limit
€15,000*Show source
ATM limit: €15,000
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source
Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Deblock Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Tria Card
- Annual & monthly feesunknown
- FX costs+0 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+16 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers