Bitget Wallet Card vs Deblock Card
Crypto native
Crypto native
Verdict
- Bitget Wallet Card scores higher overall (7.3 vs 6.2 out of 10).
- Bitget Wallet Card is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Bitget Wallet Card is a good fit for
- Stablecoin holders
- Everyday spenders who want cashback
Stronger on: Cashback & rewards
Deblock Card is a good fit for
- No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Bitget Wallet Card | Deblock Card |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 100 | 100 |
| Cashback & rewards | 44 | 3 |
| Availability | 100 | – |
| FX & international | – | – |
| Product features | 100 | 100 |
| Custody & security | – | 85 |
| Credit & financing | – | – |
| Limits & ATM | – | 72 |
| Transparency | 86 | 86 |
| Best for Cashback | 6.4 | 4.1 |
| Best for Travel | 6.9 | 6.3 |
| Best for DeFi Users | 6.3 | 6.5 |
| Best for Stablecoins | 7.0 | n/a |
| Best for High Spenders | 5.9 | 4.5 |
| Best for Low Fees | 7.8 | 8.1 |
| Best for Beginners | 8.7 | 7.9 |
Product
Product status
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Card type
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Network
Visa / MastercardShow source
Network: Visa / Mastercard
Source states (paraphrased): Use wherever Visa or Mastercard is accepted.
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Custody model
Hybrid*Show source
Custody model: Hybrid
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.
Source: Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Card issuer / program manager
Bitget Wallet*Show source
Card issuer / program manager: Bitget Wallet
Card issuing partners vary by region
Source states (paraphrased): Bitget Wallet Card is a crypto payment card issued by Bitget Wallet
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 60%
Card issuing partners vary by region
Tiers / plans
Standard · PremiumShow source
Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Fees
Annual fee
FreeShow source
Annual fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): 0 annual fee.
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Monthly fee
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Page states no monthly card fee without a currency
Source states (paraphrased): no monthly card fee
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Page states no monthly card fee without a currency
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Free ATM allowance
€100/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: €100/month
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Other fees & markups
Top-up and currency conversion fees apply; standard fees apply once the monthly assetback allowance is exceeded*Show source
Other fees & markups: Top-up and currency conversion fees apply; standard fees apply once the monthly assetback allowance is exceeded
Page says assetback typically covers most top-up and currency conversion fees; settlement rates closely match Google's live rates
Source states (paraphrased): Standard fees apply once you exceed your monthly assetback allowance.
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Page says assetback typically covers most top-up and currency conversion fees; settlement rates closely match Google's live rates
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source
Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
2%*Show source
Base cashback: 2%
Base assetback for all cardholders, within a monthly allowance
Source states (paraphrased): All cardholders earn 2% base assetback by default.
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Base assetback for all cardholders, within a monthly allowance
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Max cashback
3%*Show source
Max cashback: 3%
New users or after reaching the monthly spending threshold
Source states (paraphrased): New users or those reaching the monthly spending threshold upgrade to 3% assetback.
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
New users or after reaching the monthly spending threshold
1%*Show source
Max cashback: 1%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Cashback paid in
BTC, gold, US stocks (NVIDIA, Google, Tesla, S&P 500) or USDC (user's choice)*Show source
Cashback paid in: BTC, gold, US stocks (NVIDIA, Google, Tesla, S&P 500) or USDC (user's choice)
One reward asset, changeable once per calendar month
Source states (paraphrased): BTC, gold, US stocks (NVIDIA, Google, Tesla, S&P 500), or USDC
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
One reward asset, changeable once per calendar month
Cashback conditions
3% after reaching $200–$400 in monthly spending (or as a new user) · Reward asset can be changed once per calendar month by 23:59 (UTC+8) on the last day of the month*Show source
Cashback conditions: 3% after reaching $200–$400 in monthly spending (or as a new user) · Reward asset can be changed once per calendar month by 23:59 (UTC+8) on the last day of the month
Upgrade conditions and reward limits per rules shown on the card page in the app
Source states (paraphrased): Once you reach $200–$400 in monthly spending, you earn up to 3% assetback.
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Upgrade conditions and reward limits per rules shown on the card page in the app
Reward exclusions
Certain restricted merchant category codes (MCCs) · Refunded, reversed, or cancelled transactionsShow source
Reward exclusions: Certain restricted merchant category codes (MCCs) · Refunded, reversed, or cancelled transactions
Source states (paraphrased): Refunded, reversed, or cancelled transactions
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Availability
Available in
EEA, United Kingdom, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, EC, SV, GT, Mexico, PA, Peru, South Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Malaysia, CN, TW, Australia, Thailand, Philippines, South Africa, PK, BD*Show source
Available in: EEA, United Kingdom, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, EC, SV, GT, Mexico, PA, Peru, South Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Malaysia, CN, TW, Australia, Thailand, Philippines, South Africa, PK, BD
EEA and UK; 10 Latin American markets; South Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Malaysia, mainland China, Taiwan, Australia, Thailand, Philippines; South Africa; Pakistan, Bangladesh. More regions opening soon
Source states (paraphrased): Europe: European Economic Area (EEA) and the UK
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
EEA and UK; 10 Latin American markets; South Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Malaysia, mainland China, Taiwan, Australia, Thailand, Philippines; South Africa; Pakistan, Bangladesh. More regions opening soon
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): The card also supports Apple Pay, Google Pay, WeChat Pay, Alipay and more.
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Google Pay
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): The card also supports Apple Pay, Google Pay, WeChat Pay, Alipay and more.
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Physical card
Yes*Show source
Physical card: Yes
Only in South Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Malaysia, Taiwan, Australia, Thailand and the Philippines; more regions rolling out
Source states (paraphrased): Physical cards are currently available in South Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Malaysia, Taiwan, Australia, Thailand, and the Philippines.
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Only in South Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Malaysia, Taiwan, Australia, Thailand and the Philippines; more regions rolling out
Virtual card
Yes*Show source
Virtual card: Yes
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Spend stablecoins
YesShow source
Spend stablecoins: Yes
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Spendable assets
USDT · USDC · ETH · SOLShow source
Spendable assets: USDT · USDC · ETH · SOL
Source: Bitget Wallet Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Limits
ATM limit
€15,000*Show source
ATM limit: €15,000
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source
Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Bitget Wallet Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+360 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Deblock Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers