Bybit Card vs Deblock Card
Crypto native
Crypto native
Verdict
- Bybit Card scores higher overall (6.6 vs 6.2 out of 10).
- Bybit Card is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards.
- Deblock Card is clearly stronger on: Fees, Limits & ATM.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Bybit Card is a good fit for
- Frequent travellers
Stronger on: Cashback & rewards
Deblock Card is a good fit for
- No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.
Stronger on: Fees, Limits & ATM
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Bybit Card | Deblock Card |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 76 | 100 |
| Cashback & rewards | 48 | 3 |
| Availability | 100 | – |
| FX & international | 80 | – |
| Product features | – | 100 |
| Custody & security | – | 85 |
| Credit & financing | 30 | – |
| Limits & ATM | 62 | 72 |
| Transparency | 79 | 86 |
| Best for Cashback | 6.1 | 4.1 |
| Best for Travel | 7.2 | 6.3 |
| Best for DeFi Users | 5.3 | 6.5 |
| Best for High Spenders | 5.8 | 4.5 |
| Best for Low Fees | 7.6 | 8.1 |
| Best for Beginners | 6.8 | 7.9 |
Product
Product status
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: How to get started with Bybit Card on Bybit EU
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Card type
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source: Bybit Crypto Debit Card: How It Works
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Network
MastercardShow source
Network: Mastercard
Source: Bybit Crypto Debit Card: How It Works
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Custody model
Hybrid*Show source
Custody model: Hybrid
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.
Source: Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Tiers / plans
Standard · PremiumShow source
Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Fees
Monthly fee
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Physical card fee
€5*Show source
Physical card fee: €5
Issuance fee, payable in EUR or USDT
Source states (paraphrased): 5 EUR/USDT issuance fee for the Bybit Physical Card.
Source: How to Order and Activate Your Bybit Card
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Issuance fee, payable in EUR or USDT
FX fee
0.5%*Show source
FX fee: 0.5%
Marketing pages claim 0%
Source states (paraphrased): Foreign exchange fees of 0.5%.
Source: How to Order and Activate Your Bybit Card
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 45%
Marketing pages claim 0%
Crypto conversion fee
0.9%*Show source
Crypto conversion fee: 0.9%
On top of the spot rate
Source states (paraphrased): Crypto conversion fee of 0.9% on top of the spot rate.
Source: How to Order and Activate Your Bybit Card
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
On top of the spot rate
ATM fee
2% (min. $1)*Show source
ATM fee: 2% (min. $1)
On monthly withdrawals above €100 (EEA)
Source: How to Order and Activate Your Bybit Card
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
On monthly withdrawals above €100 (EEA)
Free ATM allowance
€100/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: €100/month
EEA
Source states (paraphrased): 2% ATM fee applies only to monthly amounts above 100 EUR in the EEA.
Source: How to Order and Activate Your Bybit Card
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
EEA
€100/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: €100/month
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Other fees & markups
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source
Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
1%*Show source
Base cashback: 1%
Non-VIP users, no monthly cap
Source states (paraphrased): Non-VIP users earn 1% flat cashback on all eligible transactions, no monthly cap.
Source: How to get started with Bybit Card on Bybit EU
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Non-VIP users, no monthly cap
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Max cashback
10%*Show source
Max cashback: 10%
Up to; marketing claim, tier based on total Bybit portfolio value
Source: Bybit Card Countries: Availability 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 40%
Up to; marketing claim, tier based on total Bybit portfolio value
1%*Show source
Max cashback: 1%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Staking / holding required for top rewards
No*Show source
Staking / holding required for top rewards: No
Tiers depend on portfolio value instead
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback tiers based on total Bybit portfolio value with no staking or lock-up requirement.
Source: Bybit Card Countries: Availability 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 45%
Tiers depend on portfolio value instead
Credit & financing
Credit line
NoShow source
Credit line: No
Source: Bybit Crypto Debit Card: How It Works
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Availability
Available in
EEA, Switzerland*Show source
Available in: EEA, Switzerland
Select EEA countries; Bybit pages conflict on which EEA countries are excluded
Source: How to get started with Bybit Card on Bybit EU
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 40%
Select EEA countries; Bybit pages conflict on which EEA countries are excluded
Not available in
United StatesShow source
Not available in: United States
Source: Bybit Card Countries: Availability 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Google Pay
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Virtual card
Yes*Show source
Virtual card: Yes
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Limits
ATM limit
€15,000*Show source
ATM limit: €15,000
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source
Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Bybit Card
- Annual & monthly feesunknown
- FX costs−18 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costs+0 EUR
- Cashback+180 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Deblock Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers