savebackcards.com

Bitpanda Card vs Deblock Card

Bitpanda Card

Crypto native

6.8
Deblock Card

Crypto native

6.2

Verdict

  • Bitpanda Card scores higher overall (6.8 vs 6.2 out of 10).
  • Bitpanda Card is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards.
  • Deblock Card is clearly stronger on: Limits & ATM.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Bitpanda Card is a good fit for

  • Frequent travellers

Stronger on: Cashback & rewards

Deblock Card is a good fit for

  • No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.

Stronger on: Limits & ATM

Score by criterion

CriterionBitpanda CardDeblock Card
Fees100100
Cashback & rewards213
Availability70–
FX & international100–
Product features100100
Custody & security–85
Credit & financing30–
Limits & ATM6072
Transparency8686
Best for Cashback5.24.1
Best for Travel8.26.3
Best for DeFi Users5.86.5
Best for High Spenders5.74.5
Best for Low Fees9.28.1
Best for Beginners8.07.9

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Card type

Debit cardShow source

Card type: Debit card

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Debit cardShow source

Card type: Debit card

Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Network

VisaShow source

Network: Visa

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

No data yet

Custody model

No data yet
Hybrid*Show source

Custody model: Hybrid

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.

Source: Deblock

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Card issuer / program manager

Transact Payments Malta LimitedShow source

Card issuer / program manager: Transact Payments Malta Limited

Source states (paraphrased): This Visa card is issued by Transact Payments Malta Limited pursuant to licence by VISA Europe Limited.

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

No data yet

Tiers / plans

No data yet
Standard · PremiumShow source

Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Fees

Annual fee

FreeShow source

Annual fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): No card fees, monthly account fees or transaction fees for payments in EUR.

Source: Bitpanda card FAQs

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Monthly fee

FreeShow source

Monthly fee: Free

Source: Bitpanda card FAQs

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Free*Show source

Monthly fee: Free

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Physical card fee

Free*Show source

Physical card fee: Free

First card and initial shipment free; every additional physical card costs EUR 10

Source states (paraphrased): Initial shipment | Free

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

First card and initial shipment free; every additional physical card costs EUR 10

No data yet

Replacement fee

€5.90Show source

Replacement fee: €5.90

Source: Bitpanda card FAQs

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 60%

No data yet

FX fee

0%*Show source

FX fee: 0%

No Bitpanda fee; Visa's own exchange-rate mark-up applies

Source: Bitpanda card FAQs

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

No Bitpanda fee; Visa's own exchange-rate mark-up applies

No data yet

ATM fee

2% (min. €2)*Show source

ATM fee: 2% (min. €2)

Plus local ATM operator fees

Source: Bitpanda card FAQs

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Plus local ATM operator fees

No data yet

Free ATM allowance

No data yet
€100/month*Show source

Free ATM allowance: €100/month

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

Other fees & markups

Visa FX mark-up applies on non-EUR transactionsShow source

Other fees & markups: Visa FX mark-up applies on non-EUR transactions

Source states (paraphrased): For non Euro transactions (VISA mark-up fees apply)

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source

Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

1%*Show source

Base cashback: 1%

On payments funded with crypto

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback fixed at 1% of all qualifying transactions, no longer determined by BEST VIP level.

Source: Bitpanda Card Product Terms v2.0.0 (1 April 2025)

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

On payments funded with crypto

0%*Show source

Base cashback: 0%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

Max cashback

1%Show source

Max cashback: 1%

Source: Bitpanda Card Product Terms v2.0.0 (1 April 2025)

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

1%*Show source

Max cashback: 1%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

Cashback paid in

BitcoinShow source

Cashback paid in: Bitcoin

Source states (paraphrased): A visa card with Bitcoin cashback

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%

No data yet

Cashback type

Crypto*Show source

Cashback type: Crypto

Paid in the crypto used for the purchase

Source: What is the Bitpanda Card and what are its benefits?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%

Paid in the crypto used for the purchase

No data yet

Cashback conditions

Purchase must be funded with a crypto asset as the selected payment assetShow source

Cashback conditions: Purchase must be funded with a crypto asset as the selected payment asset

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback is available for purchases made using crypto.

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Staking / holding required for top rewards

NoShow source

Staking / holding required for top rewards: No

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback no longer determined by the customer's BEST VIP level.

Source: Bitpanda Card Product Terms v2.0.0 (1 April 2025)

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Reward exclusions

Payments funded with fiat (EUR) · Payments funded with Bitpanda Stocks · Payments funded with metals · Payments funded with stablecoins · Payments funded with other non-crypto assetsShow source

Reward exclusions: Payments funded with fiat (EUR) · Payments funded with Bitpanda Stocks · Payments funded with metals · Payments funded with stablecoins · Payments funded with other non-crypto assets

Source states (paraphrased): Your payments will be excluded from the Cashback programme if fiat (€), Bitpanda Stocks, Metals, stablecoin and other assets other than crypto are your selected payment asset.

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Credit & financing

Credit line

NoShow source

Credit line: No

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

No data yet

Credit type

NoneShow source

Credit type: None

Source states (paraphrased): The Bitpanda Card is a debit card, therefore you cannot create any debt when using it.

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Spend own balance directly

YesShow source

Spend own balance directly: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): enables you to spend funds directly from any of your wallets

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Availability

Available in

Euro area*Show source

Available in: Euro area

Residents of euro-area countries with a verified account; not for users verified via Bankident

Source states (paraphrased): The card requires a verified account and residence in a country that uses the euro.

Source: What is the Bitpanda Card and what are its benefits?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Residents of euro-area countries with a verified account; not for users verified via Bankident

No data yet

Account / spend currencies

EURShow source

Account / spend currencies: EUR

Source states (paraphrased): The Bitpanda Card is nominated in EUR and all related transactions are processed in EUR.

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Pay quickly and safely with Apple Pay

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Google Pay

No data yet
YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Physical card

YesShow source

Physical card: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Every additional physical card

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

No data yet

Virtual card

No data yet
Yes*Show source

Virtual card: Yes

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

ATM withdrawals

YesShow source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): You can use it for online payments, to pay for your groceries at the supermarket or to make ATM withdrawals.

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Spendable assets

All cryptocurrencies listed on Bitpanda · All precious metals listed on Bitpanda · EUR*Show source

Spendable assets: All cryptocurrencies listed on Bitpanda · All precious metals listed on Bitpanda · EUR

Bitpanda Crypto Indices excluded; other fiat currencies not supported; page also says 600+ crypto assets

Source states (paraphrased): All cryptocurrencies listed on Bitpanda

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Bitpanda Crypto Indices excluded; other fiat currencies not supported; page also says 600+ crypto assets

No data yet

Limits

ATM limit

€500*Show source

ATM limit: €500

Per day

Source: Bitpanda card FAQs

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Per day

€15,000*Show source

ATM limit: €15,000

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

Spending limit

€10,000*Show source

Spending limit: €10,000

Per day; weekly EUR 70,000, monthly EUR 280,000

Source states (paraphrased): Daily Expenditure | €10,000

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Per day; weekly EUR 70,000, monthly EUR 280,000

No data yet

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

Issuer Transact Payments Malta Limited authorised and regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority as a Financial Institution (Financial Institution Act 1994)Show source

Regulation / licences: Issuer Transact Payments Malta Limited authorised and regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority as a Financial Institution (Financial Institution Act 1994)

Source states (paraphrased): Transact Payments Malta Limited is duly authorised and regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority as a Financial Institution under the Financial Institution Act 1994.

Source: The Bitpanda Visa Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source

Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Bitpanda Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs+0 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs−24 EUR
  • Cashback+180 EUR
  • Net annual value156 EUR

Deblock Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+0 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers