Verdict
- Bleap scores higher overall (7.5 vs 6.9 out of 10).
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Bleap is a good fit for
- People who want to keep control of their keys
- Stablecoin holders
- Frequent travellers
Tria Card is a good fit for
- People who want to keep control of their keys
- Frequent travellers
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Bleap | Tria Card |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 100 | 100 |
| Cashback & rewards | 40 | 44 |
| Availability | 100 | – |
| FX & international | 100 | 100 |
| Product features | – | – |
| Custody & security | 80 | 80 |
| Credit & financing | – | – |
| Limits & ATM | – | – |
| Transparency | 86 | 86 |
| Best for Cashback | 6.3 | 6.0 |
| Best for Travel | 8.1 | 7.6 |
| Best for Self-Custody | 7.6 | 7.7 |
| Best for DeFi Users | 6.9 | 7.0 |
| Best for Stablecoins | 7.9 | n/a |
| Best for High Spenders | 6.3 | 6.5 |
| Best for Low Fees | 9.0 | 9.0 |
| Best for Beginners | 7.7 | 7.0 |
Product
Product status
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Tria: Neofinance app to Trade, Earn and Spend Crypto. Self-Custodial.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Network
MastercardShow source
Network: Mastercard
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
VisaShow source
Network: Visa
Source: Tria: Neofinance app to Trade, Earn and Spend Crypto. Self-Custodial.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Custody model
Self-custodyShow source
Custody model: Self-custody
Source states (paraphrased): Described as a self-custodial Mastercard.
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Self-custodyShow source
Custody model: Self-custody
Source states (paraphrased): Funds stay in the user's own wallet until the moment of purchase; Tria never takes custody.
Source: Tria: Neofinance app to Trade, Earn and Spend Crypto. Self-Custodial.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Tiers / plans
Virtual · Signature · PremiumShow source
Tiers / plans: Virtual · Signature · Premium
Source: Season 3 Membership and Cashback Updates
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Fees
Monthly fee
FreeShow source
Monthly fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): No subscription, no card issuance fee.
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Physical card fee
FreeShow source
Physical card fee: Free
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
FX fee
0%Show source
FX fee: 0%
Source states (paraphrased): 0% FX fee on every purchase.
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
0%Show source
FX fee: 0%
Source states (paraphrased): 0% FX fees.
Source: Tria: Neofinance app to Trade, Earn and Spend Crypto. Self-Custodial.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
Top-up fee
FreeShow source
Top-up fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): No deposit fees.
Source: Tria: Neofinance app to Trade, Earn and Spend Crypto. Self-Custodial.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
1.5%*Show source
Base cashback: 1.5%
Virtual tier, within a monthly spend cap ($100 or $1,000 — sources conflict)
Source: Season 3 Membership and Cashback Updates
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 45%
Virtual tier, within a monthly spend cap ($100 or $1,000 — sources conflict)
Max cashback
20%*Show source
Max cashback: 20%
Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified
Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 40%
Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified
6%*Show source
Max cashback: 6%
Premium tier, headline rate, monthly spend caps apply
Source: Season 3 Membership and Cashback Updates
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 45%
Premium tier, headline rate, monthly spend caps apply
Cashback paid in
USDCShow source
Cashback paid in: USDC
Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Cashback type
StablecoinShow source
Cashback type: Stablecoin
Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Availability
Available in
EEA*Show source
Available in: EEA
Expanding across Latin America
Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Expanding across Latin America
Features
Spend stablecoins
YesShow source
Spend stablecoins: Yes
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Spendable assets
1,000+ tokens accepted for fundingShow source
Spendable assets: 1,000+ tokens accepted for funding
Source: Tria: Neofinance app to Trade, Earn and Spend Crypto. Self-Custodial.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Bleap
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs+0 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashbackunknown
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Tria Card
- Annual & monthly feesunknown
- FX costs+0 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+270 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers