savebackcards.com

Binance Card vs Deblock Card

Binance Card

Crypto native

–
Deblock Card

Crypto native

5.9

Verdict

  • At least one of the two cards does not have enough published data for an overall score.
  • Binance Card is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Binance Card is a good fit for

  • No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.

Stronger on: Cashback & rewards

Deblock Card is a good fit for

  • Frequent travellers

Score by criterion

CriterionBinance CardDeblock Card
Fees–70
Cashback & rewards223
Availability––
FX & international–80
Product features–100
Custody & security–85
Credit & financing–30
Limits & ATM–82
Transparency–86
Best for Cashback3.63.9
Best for Traveln/a7.0
Best for DeFi Usersn/a5.9
Best for High Spendersn/a4.4
Best for Low Feesn/a7.7
Best for Beginnersn/a7.3

Product

Product status

No data yet
ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Card type

No data yet
Debit cardShow source

Card type: Debit card

Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Network

No data yet
Visa*Show source

Network: Visa

Deblock is a direct VISA member

Source states (paraphrased): Deblock is a direct VISA member

Source: The debit card that will change your life - Deblock

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Deblock is a direct VISA member

Custody model

No data yet
Hybrid*Show source

Custody model: Hybrid

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.

Source: Deblock

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Tiers / plans

No data yet
Standard · PremiumShow source

Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Fees

Monthly fee

No data yet
Free*Show source

Monthly fee: Free

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Replacement fee

€25Show source

Replacement fee: €25

Source states (paraphrased): If you need to replace your card, a fee of €25 applies.

Source: An Overview of the Binance Card

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 35%

No data yet

FX fee

No data yet
0.5%*Show source

FX fee: 0.5%

Standard, weekdays, after €500/month free FX allowance; 1% on weekends; Premium 0% always

Source states (paraphrased): Standard: 0.5% on weekdays, 1% on weekends

Source: Are there any fees for making card payments? - Deblock Help Center

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Standard, weekdays, after €500/month free FX allowance; 1% on weekends; Premium 0% always

Crypto conversion fee

No data yet
1.99%*Show source

Crypto conversion fee: 1.99%

Standard buy/sell/swap fee; Premium 0.49%

Source states (paraphrased): Buy fee (EUR → Crypto) 1.99%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard buy/sell/swap fee; Premium 0.49%

ATM fee

No data yet
1% (min. €1)*Show source

ATM fee: 1% (min. €1)

Standard, after 1 free withdrawal or €100/month; Premium & Native after 5 free withdrawals or €1,000/month; ATM operators may add own surcharge

Source states (paraphrased): A 1% Deblock fee applies to the amount withdrawn, with a minimum of €1 per withdrawal

Source: What are the limits and fees for ATM withdrawals? - Deblock Help Center

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard, after 1 free withdrawal or €100/month; Premium & Native after 5 free withdrawals or €1,000/month; ATM operators may add own surcharge

Free ATM allowance

No data yet
€100/month*Show source

Free ATM allowance: €100/month

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

Other fees & markups

No data yet
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard (unlimited on Premium) · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source

Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard (unlimited on Premium) · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)

Source states (paraphrased): Free currency exchange (USD, GBP, ...) 1000€/mo

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

No data yet
0%*Show source

Base cashback: 0%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

Max cashback

8%*Show source

Max cashback: 8%

Up to; depends on BNB holdings (0.1%–8%)

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback of 0.1% to 8% for every purchase.

Source: An Overview of the Binance Card

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 35%

Up to; depends on BNB holdings (0.1%–8%)

1%*Show source

Max cashback: 1%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

Cashback paid in

BNBShow source

Cashback paid in: BNB

Source: An Overview of the Binance Card

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 35%

No data yet

Staking / holding required for top rewards

Yes*Show source

Staking / holding required for top rewards: Yes

Rate depends on BNB holdings

Source: An Overview of the Binance Card

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 35%

Rate depends on BNB holdings

No data yet

Staking asset

BNBShow source

Staking asset: BNB

Source: An Overview of the Binance Card

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 35%

No data yet

Credit & financing

Credit line

No data yet
No*Show source

Credit line: No

No overdraft; may be considered in the future

Source states (paraphrased): Currently, Deblock does not offer an overdraft service.

Source: Do you offer overdrafts? - Deblock Help Center

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No overdraft; may be considered in the future

Credit type

No data yet
NoneShow source

Credit type: None

Source states (paraphrased): Currently, Deblock does not offer an overdraft service.

Source: Do you offer overdrafts? - Deblock Help Center

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Features

Apple Pay

No data yet
YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Google Pay

No data yet
YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Physical card

No data yet
YesShow source

Physical card: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Go virtual, physical or both.

Source: Deblock

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Virtual card

No data yet
Yes*Show source

Virtual card: Yes

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

ATM withdrawals

No data yet
Yes*Show source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Any ATM on the VISA network, also abroad

Source states (paraphrased): You can withdraw money from any ATM connected to the VISA network

Source: What are the limits and fees for ATM withdrawals? - Deblock Help Center

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Any ATM on the VISA network, also abroad

Limits

ATM limit

No data yet
€15,000*Show source

ATM limit: €15,000

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

No data yet
Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source

Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Binance Card

  • Annual & monthly feesunknown
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Deblock Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−18 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs+0 EUR
  • Cashback+0 EUR
  • Net annual value-18 EUR

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers