Deblock Card
Debit card of the French crypto current account Deblock (e-money institution and MiCA-licensed CASP): euros and self-custodied crypto in one app. Free Standard plan; Premium (10 €/month) adds up to 1% cashback, more free ATM withdrawals and lower crypto fees.
Base cashback
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Max cashback
1%*Show source
Max cashback: 1%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Base fee
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
FX fee
ATM fee
Card fee
Credit line
Staking needed
Tap a value for its source. * = conditions apply.
At a glance
Pros
- No annual or monthly fee on the base tier
- Apple Pay and Google Pay
- Free ATM withdrawals up to €100/month
Cons
- Top rate of 1% only with conditions — Premium plan (10 €/month)
Good for
Not enough data to say.
Not for
Not enough data to say.
All details
Fees3/15
- Monthly fee
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
- Free ATM allowance
€100/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: €100/month
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
- Other fees & markups
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source
Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Not yet researched: Annual fee, Physical card fee, Virtual card fee, Replacement fee, FX fee, Crypto conversion fee, Top-up fee, Crypto withdrawal fee, ATM fee, Transfer fee, Settlement fee, Small transaction fee.
Cashback & rewards2/13
- Base cashback
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
- Max cashback
1%*Show source
Max cashback: 1%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Not yet researched: Cashback paid in, Cashback type, Cashback-eligible spend cap, Max cashback per month, Cashback conditions, Staking / holding required for top rewards, Staking asset, Capital required for top rewards, Minimum balance, Reward expiry / vesting, Reward exclusions.
Credit & financing0/11
No credit & financing data published or researched yet.
Supported countries & currencies0/4
No availability data published or researched yet.
Features, wallets & supported assets3/8
- Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
- Google Pay
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
- Virtual card
Yes*Show source
Virtual card: Yes
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Not yet researched: Physical card, ATM withdrawals, Spend stablecoins, Spendable assets, Blockchains.
Security & custody1/3
- Regulation / licences
Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source
Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Not yet researched: Deposit protection, Smart-contract risk.
Limits1/2
- ATM limit
€15,000*Show source
ATM limit: €15,000
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Not yet researched: Spending limit.
Product4/7
- Product status
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
- Card type
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
- Custody model
Hybrid*Show source
Custody model: Hybrid
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.
Source: Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
- Tiers / plans
Standard · PremiumShow source
Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Not yet researched: Network, Launch date, Card issuer / program manager.
Our rating
| Criterion | Weight | Score |
|---|---|---|
Fees Base-tier subscription ≈ €0/year | 20% | 100 |
Cashback & rewards | 20% | 3 |
Availability | 15% | No data — excluded |
FX & international | 10% | No data — excluded |
Product features 3 of 3 known features available | 10% | 100 |
Custody & security Custody model: hybrid · Regulated / protected (+15) | 10% | 85 |
Credit & financing | 5% | No data — excluded |
Limits & ATM Free ATM allowance ≈ €100/month | 5% | 72 |
Transparency 3 of 3 checked key terms disclosed · 2 contradiction(s) between official sources | 5% | 86 |
Data coverage 70%. Criteria without published data are excluded and their weight is filled with a neutral midpoint, so missing data neither helps nor hurts a card. This score is provisional: it is based on initial research that our research agent has not yet re-verified.
Computed by a fixed formula; affiliate relationships have no influence. How we score
FAQ
Does Deblock Card have an annual or monthly fee?
Base tier: Free (Standard; Premium 10 €/month). Source: Pricing plans - Deblock.
How much cashback does Deblock Card pay?
Base rate: 0% (Standard plan; Premium up to 1%). Highest advertised rate: 1% (Premium plan (10 €/month)).
Is Deblock Card self-custodial?
Hybrid (Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied).
Does Deblock Card work with Apple Pay and Google Pay?
Apple Pay: Yes. Google Pay: Yes.
Change history14 entries
- Product status recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Card type recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Custody model recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Tiers / plans recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Monthly fee recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Free ATM allowance recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- ATM limit recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Base cashback recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Max cashback recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Virtual card recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Apple Pay recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Google Pay recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Other fees & markups recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Regulation / licences recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
