savebackcards.com

Deblock Card vs RedotPay

Deblock Card

Crypto native

6.2
RedotPay

Crypto native

5.7

Verdict

  • Deblock Card scores higher overall (6.2 vs 5.7 out of 10).
  • Deblock Card is clearly stronger on: Fees, Limits & ATM.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Deblock Card is a good fit for

  • No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.

Stronger on: Fees, Limits & ATM

RedotPay is a good fit for

  • Stablecoin holders

Score by criterion

CriterionDeblock CardRedotPay
Fees10086
Cashback & rewards312
Availability––
FX & international–52
Product features100100
Custody & security85–
Credit & financing––
Limits & ATM7260
Transparency8693
Best for Cashback4.14.2
Best for Travel6.36.1
Best for DeFi Users6.55.5
Best for Stablecoinsn/a6.1
Best for High Spenders4.54.6
Best for Low Fees8.17.5
Best for Beginners7.97.5

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: RedotPay Crypto Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Card type

Debit cardShow source

Card type: Debit card

Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Network

No data yet
VisaShow source

Network: Visa

Source: RedotPay Crypto Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Custody model

Hybrid*Show source

Custody model: Hybrid

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.

Source: Deblock

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

No data yet

Tiers / plans

Standard · PremiumShow source

Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Regular account · RedotPay Pro Monthly ($12.90/month) · RedotPay Pro Annual ($129.00/year)*Show source

Tiers / plans: Regular account · RedotPay Pro Monthly ($12.90/month) · RedotPay Pro Annual ($129.00/year)

Annual: "Annual Membership: $129.00 / year"; without membership the account is a "regular account"

Source states (paraphrased): Monthly Membership: $12.90 / month

Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Annual: "Annual Membership: $129.00 / year"; without membership the account is a "regular account"

Fees

Annual fee

No data yet
Free*Show source

Annual fee: Free

Stated under Physical Card; currency not stated on page

Source states (paraphrased): No annual fees

Source: RedotPay Crypto Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Stated under Physical Card; currency not stated on page

Monthly fee

Free*Show source

Monthly fee: Free

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

No data yet

Physical card fee

No data yet
$100Show source

Physical card fee: $100

Source states (paraphrased): Physical card: 100 USD.

Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Virtual card fee

No data yet
$10Show source

Virtual card fee: $10

Source states (paraphrased): Virtual card: 10 USD.

Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

FX fee

No data yet
1.2%*Show source

FX fee: 1.2%

Spending in a currency other than the card currency

Source states (paraphrased): Transaction in another currency: 1.2%.

Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Spending in a currency other than the card currency

Crypto conversion fee

No data yet
1%Show source

Crypto conversion fee: 1%

Source states (paraphrased): Crypto conversion costs 1%.

Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

ATM fee

No data yet
2%*Show source

ATM fee: 2%

USD card up to $10,000/month, 3% above; Pro annual waives up to $1,000/month of RedotPay ATM fees

Source states (paraphrased): ATM withdrawals on a USD card cost 2% up to $10,000 a month, then 3%.

Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

USD card up to $10,000/month, 3% above; Pro annual waives up to $1,000/month of RedotPay ATM fees

Free ATM allowance

€100/month*Show source

Free ATM allowance: €100/month

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

No data yet

Other fees & markups

Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source

Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

1.5% transaction fee (min. 0.50 USD) at specific listed merchants (e.g. Facebook Ads, Discord, some games); first 3 eligible transactions per card per calendar month waived*Show source

Other fees & markups: 1.5% transaction fee (min. 0.50 USD) at specific listed merchants (e.g. Facebook Ads, Discord, some games); first 3 eligible transactions per card per calendar month waived

Waived on the first 3 eligible transactions per card each calendar month; merchant list reviewed regularly

Source states (paraphrased): Some purchases at specific merchants have a 1.5% transaction fee, with a minimum of 0.50 USD per transaction.

Source: Select Merchant Transaction Fee Rules

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Waived on the first 3 eligible transactions per card each calendar month; merchant list reviewed regularly

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

0%*Show source

Base cashback: 0%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

No data yet

Max cashback

1%*Show source

Max cashback: 1%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

3%*Show source

Max cashback: 3%

RedotPay Pro (monthly or annual) only; Apple Pay / Google Pay transactions only; capped at 18 USDs per month

Source states (paraphrased): Earn 3% cashback on Apple Pay and Google Pay purchases (up to $18 per month).

Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

RedotPay Pro (monthly or annual) only; Apple Pay / Google Pay transactions only; capped at 18 USDs per month

Cashback paid in

No data yet
USDsShow source

Cashback paid in: USDs

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback is issued in USDs.

Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Max cashback per month

No data yet
$18/month*Show source

Max cashback per month: $18/month

Paid in USDs (RedotPay spend credit), Pro members only

Source states (paraphrased): Monthly cap : 18 USDs per month.

Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Paid in USDs (RedotPay spend credit), Pro members only

Cashback conditions

No data yet
RedotPay Pro membership required · Only Apple Pay or Google Pay transactions qualify · USDs usable only for future card transactions; cannot be withdrawn, transferred or used to buy cards · Cashback reclaimed on refunds/disputesShow source

Cashback conditions: RedotPay Pro membership required · Only Apple Pay or Google Pay transactions qualify · USDs usable only for future card transactions; cannot be withdrawn, transferred or used to buy cards · Cashback reclaimed on refunds/disputes

Source states (paraphrased): Eligibility : Only transactions made via Apple Pay or Google Pay qualify.

Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Reward expiry / vesting

No data yet
Cashback USDs expire after 30 daysShow source

Reward expiry / vesting: Cashback USDs expire after 30 days

Source states (paraphrased): Validity : Issued USDs expire after 30 days.

Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Only transactions made via Apple Pay or Google Pay qualify.

Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Google Pay

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Only transactions made via Apple Pay or Google Pay qualify.

Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Physical card

No data yet
Yes*Show source

Physical card: Yes

Not available in every country

Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Not available in every country

Virtual card

Yes*Show source

Virtual card: Yes

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

ATM withdrawals

No data yet
YesShow source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Spend stablecoins

No data yet
YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Stablecoin holders can spend globally through leading card networks with ease.

Source: RedotPay Crypto Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Limits

ATM limit

€15,000*Show source

ATM limit: €15,000

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

No data yet

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source

Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Deblock Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+0 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

RedotPay

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−43 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs−24 EUR
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers