savebackcards.com
Menu

Some links on this site are affiliate links. If you apply through these links, we may receive compensation at no additional cost to you. Affiliate relationships never influence our scores. Read our affiliate disclosure

Bleap vs RedotPay

Bleap

Crypto native

7.5
RedotPay

Crypto native

6.2

Verdict

  • Bleap scores higher overall (7.5 vs 6.2 out of 10).
  • Bleap is clearly stronger on: Fees, FX & international.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Bleap is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders
  • Frequent travellers

Stronger on: Fees, FX & international

RedotPay is a good fit for

  • No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.

Score by criterion

CriterionBleapRedotPay
Fees10073
Cashback & rewards40–
Availability100–
FX & international10052
Product features–100
Custody & security80–
Credit & financing––
Limits & ATM–60
Transparency8693
Best for Cashback6.3n/a
Best for Travel8.16.3
Best for Self-Custody7.6n/a
Best for DeFi Users6.9n/a
Best for Stablecoins7.9n/a
Best for High Spenders6.35.9
Best for Low Fees9.06.9
Best for Beginners7.77.6

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: RedotPay Crypto Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Network

MastercardShow source

Network: Mastercard

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

VisaShow source

Network: Visa

Source: RedotPay Crypto Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Custody model

Self-custodyShow source

Custody model: Self-custody

Source states (paraphrased): Described as a self-custodial Mastercard.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Tiers / plans

No data yet
Standard · Pro ($12.90/month or $129/year)Show source

Tiers / plans: Standard · Pro ($12.90/month or $129/year)

Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Fees

Monthly fee

FreeShow source

Monthly fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): No subscription, no card issuance fee.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Physical card fee

FreeShow source

Physical card fee: Free

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

$100Show source

Physical card fee: $100

Source states (paraphrased): Physical card: 100 USD.

Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Virtual card fee

No data yet
$10Show source

Virtual card fee: $10

Source states (paraphrased): Virtual card: 10 USD.

Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

FX fee

0%Show source

FX fee: 0%

Source states (paraphrased): 0% FX fee on every purchase.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

1.2%*Show source

FX fee: 1.2%

Spending in a currency other than the card currency

Source states (paraphrased): Transaction in another currency: 1.2%.

Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Spending in a currency other than the card currency

Crypto conversion fee

No data yet
1%Show source

Crypto conversion fee: 1%

Source states (paraphrased): Crypto conversion costs 1%.

Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ATM fee

No data yet
2%*Show source

ATM fee: 2%

USD card up to $10,000/month, 3% above; Pro annual waives up to $1,000/month of RedotPay ATM fees

Source states (paraphrased): ATM withdrawals on a USD card cost 2% up to $10,000 a month, then 3%.

Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

USD card up to $10,000/month, 3% above; Pro annual waives up to $1,000/month of RedotPay ATM fees

Other fees & markups

No data yet
1.5% fee (min. $0.50) at certain merchants; up to three waivers per card per monthShow source

Other fees & markups: 1.5% fee (min. $0.50) at certain merchants; up to three waivers per card per month

Source: Select Merchant Transaction Fee Rules

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Cashback & rewards

Max cashback

20%*Show source

Max cashback: 20%

Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 40%

Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified

No data yet

Cashback paid in

USDCShow source

Cashback paid in: USDC

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Cashback type

StablecoinShow source

Cashback type: Stablecoin

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Availability

Available in

EEA*Show source

Available in: EEA

Expanding across Latin America

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Expanding across Latin America

No data yet

Features

Physical card

No data yet
Yes*Show source

Physical card: Yes

Not available in every country

Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Not available in every country

Virtual card

No data yet
YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ATM withdrawals

No data yet
YesShow source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Spend stablecoins

YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Bleap

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs+0 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

RedotPay

  • Annual & monthly feesunknown
  • FX costs−43 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs−24 EUR
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers