savebackcards.com

Deblock Card vs Oobit

Deblock Card

Crypto native

6.2
Oobit

Crypto native

7.0

Verdict

  • Oobit scores higher overall (7.0 vs 6.2 out of 10).
  • Deblock Card is clearly stronger on: Fees, Limits & ATM.
  • Oobit is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards, Custody & security.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Deblock Card is a good fit for

  • No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.

Stronger on: Fees, Limits & ATM

Oobit is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders

Stronger on: Cashback & rewards, Custody & security

Score by criterion

CriterionDeblock CardOobit
Fees10071
Cashback & rewards340
Availability–100
FX & international––
Product features100100
Custody & security8595
Credit & financing–30
Limits & ATM7250
Transparency8693
Best for Cashback4.16.0
Best for Travel6.36.4
Best for Self-Custodyn/a7.9
Best for DeFi Users6.56.9
Best for Stablecoinsn/a6.9
Best for High Spenders4.55.2
Best for Low Fees8.16.6
Best for Beginners7.98.6

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Oobit Crypto Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Card type

Debit cardShow source

Card type: Debit card

Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Network

No data yet
VisaShow source

Network: Visa

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Custody model

Hybrid*Show source

Custody model: Hybrid

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.

Source: Deblock

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Self-custody*Show source

Custody model: Self-custody

Crypto stays in your wallet until the moment you pay

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%

Crypto stays in your wallet until the moment you pay

Tiers / plans

Standard · PremiumShow source

Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Fees

Annual fee

No data yet
Free*Show source

Annual fee: Free

No fee for the card itself

Source states (paraphrased): there's no fee for the card itself

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

No fee for the card itself

Monthly fee

Free*Show source

Monthly fee: Free

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

No data yet

Crypto conversion fee

No data yet
0.95%*Show source

Crypto conversion fee: 0.95%

Swaps; 3% when swapping into OOB

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%

Swaps; 3% when swapping into OOB

ATM fee

No data yet
2.5% (min. $0.25)*Show source

ATM fee: 2.5% (min. $0.25)

Plus ATM operator fees

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Plus ATM operator fees

Free ATM allowance

€100/month*Show source

Free ATM allowance: €100/month

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

No data yet

Settlement fee

No data yet
1% (min. $0.25)*Show source

Settlement fee: 1% (min. $0.25)

Per card payment (Brazil: 1%, no minimum)

Source states (paraphrased): 1% per payment, with a minimum of $0.25.

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Per card payment (Brazil: 1%, no minimum)

Other fees & markups

Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source

Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

1% fee on purchasesShow source

Other fees & markups: 1% fee on purchases

Source states (paraphrased): Purchases have a 1% fee.

Source: Crypto Card UAE

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

0%*Show source

Base cashback: 0%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

No data yet

Max cashback

1%*Show source

Max cashback: 1%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

10%*Show source

Max cashback: 10%

Up to

Source: Oobit Crypto Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Up to

Cashback-eligible spend cap

No data yet
$200/month*Show source

Cashback-eligible spend cap: $200/month

When paying with tokens other than OOB; $10,000/month when paying with OOB

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

When paying with tokens other than OOB; $10,000/month when paying with OOB

Cashback conditions

No data yet
Higher cashback cap ($5,000 spend / max $500 cashback per month) requires paying with the OOB token · Cashback granted only after the payment is fully completed (1-3 days)Show source

Cashback conditions: Higher cashback cap ($5,000 spend / max $500 cashback per month) requires paying with the OOB token · Cashback granted only after the payment is fully completed (1-3 days)

Source states (paraphrased): you can earn cashback on payments up to $5,000 per calendar month , for a maximum of $500 cashback

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Staking / holding required for top rewards

No data yet
NoShow source

Staking / holding required for top rewards: No

Source states (paraphrased): Other crypto cards often come with staking requirements or volatile token rewards. Oobit doesn't.

Source: Crypto Card UAE

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%

Credit & financing

Credit line

No data yet
No*Show source

Credit line: No

Classified as credit card only for network acceptance; spends own crypto

Source states (paraphrased): Oobit does not offer a credit line, loans, or interest.

Source: Oobit Crypto Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Classified as credit card only for network acceptance; spends own crypto

Spend own balance directly

No data yet
YesShow source

Spend own balance directly: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): You only spend the crypto you own

Source: Crypto Card UAE

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Availability

Available in

No data yet
AL, AD, Austria, Belgium, BA, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, GE, Germany, GI, Greece, GG, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, MD, MC, ME, Netherlands, MK, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, RS, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, KZ, KG, Malaysia, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, TW, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, BS, CR, DO, SV, GL, GT, Mexico, PA, PR, United States, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, EC, PY, Peru, UY, South Africa, TZ, Australia, New Zealand*Show source

Available in: AL, AD, Austria, Belgium, BA, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, GE, Germany, GI, Greece, GG, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, MD, MC, ME, Netherlands, MK, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, RS, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, KZ, KG, Malaysia, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, TW, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, BS, CR, DO, SV, GL, GT, Mexico, PA, PR, United States, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, EC, PY, Peru, UY, South Africa, TZ, Australia, New Zealand

Country list as given on the page (74 countries listed, page claims 80+)

Source states (paraphrased): Oobit is available in 80+ countries across six continents, and we add new markets regularly.

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Country list as given on the page (74 countries listed, page claims 80+)

Account / spend currencies

No data yet
USD*Show source

Account / spend currencies: USD

Base currency; other currencies converted automatically, rate shown on receipt

Source states (paraphrased): Oobit uses USD as its base currency.

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Base currency; other currencies converted automatically, rate shown on receipt

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Yes*Show source

Apple Pay: Yes

After verification

Source: Crypto Card in South Korea

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

After verification

Google Pay

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Yes*Show source

Google Pay: Yes

After verification

Source: Crypto Card in South Korea

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

After verification

Virtual card

Yes*Show source

Virtual card: Yes

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Simply use your Oobit virtual card

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

ATM withdrawals

No data yet
YesShow source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 65%

Spend stablecoins

No data yet
YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Oobit supports USDC, USDT, BNB, USDR, EURR

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Spendable assets

No data yet
USDC · USDT · BNB · USDR · EURR · BTC · DOGE · ETH · SOL · TRX · XRP · XTZ · TON · VET · XAUT · LTC · XLM · TRUMP · ADA · BCH · SHIBShow source

Spendable assets: USDC · USDT · BNB · USDR · EURR · BTC · DOGE · ETH · SOL · TRX · XRP · XTZ · TON · VET · XAUT · LTC · XLM · TRUMP · ADA · BCH · SHIB

Source states (paraphrased): Oobit supports USDC, USDT, BNB, USDR, EURR, BTC, DOGE, ETH, SOL, TRX, XRP, XTZ, TON, VET, XAUT, LTC, XLM, TRUMP, ADA, BCH, and SHIB for payments and transfers.

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Blockchains

No data yet
Ethereum · BNB Smart Chain · Solana · Polygon*Show source

Blockchains: Ethereum · BNB Smart Chain · Solana · Polygon

DePay payments from external wallets

Source states (paraphrased): You can pay today using assets on Ethereum (ERC-20) , on BNB Smart Chain, Solana , and Polygon

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

DePay payments from external wallets

Limits

ATM limit

€15,000*Show source

ATM limit: €15,000

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

No data yet

Spending limit

No data yet
$10,000*Show source

Spending limit: $10,000

Per day; maximum limit

Source states (paraphrased): Daily limit: Up to 10,000 USD per day

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Per day; maximum limit

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source

Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

US: crypto services via Bakkt Financial Solutions I, LLC (FinCEN MSB, state money transmitter licences)Show source

Regulation / licences: US: crypto services via Bakkt Financial Solutions I, LLC (FinCEN MSB, state money transmitter licences)

Source states (paraphrased): US Cryptocurrency services are provided in partnership with Bakkt Financial Solutions I, LLC.

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Deblock Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+0 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Oobit

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • Per-transaction fees−180 EUR
  • ATM costs−30 EUR
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers