savebackcards.com
Menu

Some links on this site are affiliate links. If you apply through these links, we may receive compensation at no additional cost to you. Affiliate relationships never influence our scores. Read our affiliate disclosure

Bleap vs Oobit

Bleap

Crypto native

7.5
Oobit

Crypto native

4.7

Verdict

  • Bleap scores higher overall (7.5 vs 4.7 out of 10).
  • Bleap is clearly stronger on: Fees, Availability.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Bleap is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders
  • Frequent travellers

Stronger on: Fees, Availability

Oobit is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys

Score by criterion

CriterionBleapOobit
Fees10022
Cashback & rewards4040
Availability10010
FX & international100–
Product features–100
Custody & security8080
Credit & financing––
Limits & ATM–50
Transparency8693
Best for Cashback6.34.3
Best for Travel8.14.8
Best for Self-Custody7.66.5
Best for DeFi Users6.96.0
Best for Stablecoins7.9n/a
Best for High Spenders6.34.6
Best for Low Fees9.04.4
Best for Beginners7.76.2

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Oobit Crypto Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Network

MastercardShow source

Network: Mastercard

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

VisaShow source

Network: Visa

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Custody model

Self-custodyShow source

Custody model: Self-custody

Source states (paraphrased): Described as a self-custodial Mastercard.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Self-custody*Show source

Custody model: Self-custody

Crypto stays in your wallet until the moment you pay

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Crypto stays in your wallet until the moment you pay

Fees

Monthly fee

FreeShow source

Monthly fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): No subscription, no card issuance fee.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Physical card fee

FreeShow source

Physical card fee: Free

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

No data yet

FX fee

0%Show source

FX fee: 0%

Source states (paraphrased): 0% FX fee on every purchase.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

No data yet

Crypto conversion fee

No data yet
0.95%*Show source

Crypto conversion fee: 0.95%

Swaps; 3% when swapping into OOB

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Swaps; 3% when swapping into OOB

ATM fee

No data yet
2.5% (min. $0.25)*Show source

ATM fee: 2.5% (min. $0.25)

Plus ATM operator fees

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Plus ATM operator fees

Settlement fee

No data yet
1% (min. $0.25)*Show source

Settlement fee: 1% (min. $0.25)

Per card payment (Brazil: 1%, no minimum)

Source states (paraphrased): 1% per payment, with a minimum of $0.25.

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Per card payment (Brazil: 1%, no minimum)

Cashback & rewards

Max cashback

20%*Show source

Max cashback: 20%

Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 40%

Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified

10%*Show source

Max cashback: 10%

Up to

Source: Oobit Crypto Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Up to

Cashback paid in

USDCShow source

Cashback paid in: USDC

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Cashback type

StablecoinShow source

Cashback type: Stablecoin

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Cashback-eligible spend cap

No data yet
$200/month*Show source

Cashback-eligible spend cap: $200/month

When paying with tokens other than OOB; $10,000/month when paying with OOB

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

When paying with tokens other than OOB; $10,000/month when paying with OOB

Cashback conditions

No data yet
Higher cashback cap requires paying with the OOB tokenShow source

Cashback conditions: Higher cashback cap requires paying with the OOB token

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Availability

Available in

EEA*Show source

Available in: EEA

Expanding across Latin America

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Expanding across Latin America

United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, South Korea*Show source

Available in: United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, South Korea

Oobit lists 74 countries; only countries with a dedicated official page are recorded

Source: Crypto Card UAE

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

Oobit lists 74 countries; only countries with a dedicated official page are recorded

Features

Apple Pay

No data yet
Yes*Show source

Apple Pay: Yes

After verification

Source: Crypto Card in South Korea

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

After verification

Google Pay

No data yet
Yes*Show source

Google Pay: Yes

After verification

Source: Crypto Card in South Korea

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

After verification

ATM withdrawals

No data yet
YesShow source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Source: Oobit FAQ

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Spend stablecoins

YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Bleap

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs+0 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Oobit

  • Annual & monthly feesunknown
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • Per-transaction fees−180 EUR
  • ATM costs−30 EUR
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers