Bleap vs Bybit Card
Crypto native
Crypto native
Verdict
- Bleap scores higher overall (7.5 vs 6.6 out of 10).
- Bleap is clearly stronger on: Fees, FX & international.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Bleap is a good fit for
- People who want to keep control of their keys
- Stablecoin holders
- Frequent travellers
Stronger on: Fees, FX & international
Bybit Card is a good fit for
- Frequent travellers
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Bleap | Bybit Card |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 100 | 76 |
| Cashback & rewards | 40 | 48 |
| Availability | 100 | 100 |
| FX & international | 100 | 80 |
| Product features | – | – |
| Custody & security | 80 | – |
| Credit & financing | – | 30 |
| Limits & ATM | – | 62 |
| Transparency | 86 | 79 |
| Best for Cashback | 6.3 | 6.1 |
| Best for Travel | 8.1 | 7.2 |
| Best for Self-Custody | 7.6 | n/a |
| Best for DeFi Users | 6.9 | 5.3 |
| Best for Stablecoins | 7.9 | n/a |
| Best for High Spenders | 6.3 | 5.8 |
| Best for Low Fees | 9.0 | 7.6 |
| Best for Beginners | 7.7 | 6.8 |
Product
Product status
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: How to get started with Bybit Card on Bybit EU
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Card type
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source: Bybit Crypto Debit Card: How It Works
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Network
MastercardShow source
Network: Mastercard
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
MastercardShow source
Network: Mastercard
Source: Bybit Crypto Debit Card: How It Works
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Custody model
Self-custodyShow source
Custody model: Self-custody
Source states (paraphrased): Described as a self-custodial Mastercard.
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Fees
Monthly fee
FreeShow source
Monthly fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): No subscription, no card issuance fee.
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Physical card fee
FreeShow source
Physical card fee: Free
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
€5*Show source
Physical card fee: €5
Issuance fee, payable in EUR or USDT
Source states (paraphrased): 5 EUR/USDT issuance fee for the Bybit Physical Card.
Source: How to Order and Activate Your Bybit Card
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Issuance fee, payable in EUR or USDT
FX fee
0%Show source
FX fee: 0%
Source states (paraphrased): 0% FX fee on every purchase.
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
0.5%*Show source
FX fee: 0.5%
Marketing pages claim 0%
Source states (paraphrased): Foreign exchange fees of 0.5%.
Source: How to Order and Activate Your Bybit Card
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 45%
Marketing pages claim 0%
Crypto conversion fee
0.9%*Show source
Crypto conversion fee: 0.9%
On top of the spot rate
Source states (paraphrased): Crypto conversion fee of 0.9% on top of the spot rate.
Source: How to Order and Activate Your Bybit Card
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
On top of the spot rate
ATM fee
2% (min. $1)*Show source
ATM fee: 2% (min. $1)
On monthly withdrawals above €100 (EEA)
Source: How to Order and Activate Your Bybit Card
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
On monthly withdrawals above €100 (EEA)
Free ATM allowance
€100/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: €100/month
EEA
Source states (paraphrased): 2% ATM fee applies only to monthly amounts above 100 EUR in the EEA.
Source: How to Order and Activate Your Bybit Card
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
EEA
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
1%*Show source
Base cashback: 1%
Non-VIP users, no monthly cap
Source states (paraphrased): Non-VIP users earn 1% flat cashback on all eligible transactions, no monthly cap.
Source: How to get started with Bybit Card on Bybit EU
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Non-VIP users, no monthly cap
Max cashback
20%*Show source
Max cashback: 20%
Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified
Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 40%
Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified
10%*Show source
Max cashback: 10%
Up to; marketing claim, tier based on total Bybit portfolio value
Source: Bybit Card Countries: Availability 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 40%
Up to; marketing claim, tier based on total Bybit portfolio value
Cashback paid in
USDCShow source
Cashback paid in: USDC
Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Cashback type
StablecoinShow source
Cashback type: Stablecoin
Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Staking / holding required for top rewards
No*Show source
Staking / holding required for top rewards: No
Tiers depend on portfolio value instead
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback tiers based on total Bybit portfolio value with no staking or lock-up requirement.
Source: Bybit Card Countries: Availability 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 45%
Tiers depend on portfolio value instead
Credit & financing
Credit line
NoShow source
Credit line: No
Source: Bybit Crypto Debit Card: How It Works
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Availability
Available in
EEA*Show source
Available in: EEA
Expanding across Latin America
Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Expanding across Latin America
EEA, Switzerland*Show source
Available in: EEA, Switzerland
Select EEA countries; Bybit pages conflict on which EEA countries are excluded
Source: How to get started with Bybit Card on Bybit EU
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 40%
Select EEA countries; Bybit pages conflict on which EEA countries are excluded
Not available in
United StatesShow source
Not available in: United States
Source: Bybit Card Countries: Availability 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Features
Spend stablecoins
YesShow source
Spend stablecoins: Yes
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Bleap
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs+0 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashbackunknown
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Bybit Card
- Annual & monthly feesunknown
- FX costs−18 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costs+0 EUR
- Cashback+180 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers