Deblock Card vs Tuyo Card
Crypto native
Crypto native
Verdict
- Tuyo Card scores higher overall (6.8 vs 6.2 out of 10).
- Deblock Card is clearly stronger on: Product features.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Deblock Card is a good fit for
- No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.
Stronger on: Product features
Tuyo Card is a good fit for
- People who want to keep control of their keys
- Stablecoin holders
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Deblock Card | Tuyo Card |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 100 | 100 |
| Cashback & rewards | 3 | – |
| Availability | – | – |
| FX & international | – | 60 |
| Product features | 100 | 83 |
| Custody & security | 85 | 80 |
| Credit & financing | – | 30 |
| Limits & ATM | 72 | – |
| Transparency | 86 | 79 |
| Best for Cashback | 4.1 | n/a |
| Best for Travel | 6.3 | 6.6 |
| Best for Self-Custody | n/a | 7.7 |
| Best for DeFi Users | 6.5 | 6.9 |
| Best for Stablecoins | n/a | 7.5 |
| Best for High Spenders | 4.5 | 6.0 |
| Best for Low Fees | 8.1 | 7.9 |
| Best for Beginners | 7.9 | 7.7 |
Product
Product status
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Tuyo Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Card type
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Stablecoin cardShow source
Card type: Stablecoin card
Source: Tuyo Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Network
VisaShow source
Network: Visa
Source states (paraphrased): Visa card accepted at 175M+ merchants.
Source: Tuyo Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Custody model
Hybrid*Show source
Custody model: Hybrid
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.
Source: Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Self-custody*Show source
Custody model: Self-custody
Keys stay on the user's device
Source: Tuyo – Send, Spend, Earn USDC (App Store)
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Keys stay on the user's device
Card issuer / program manager
Signify Holdings, Inc. (Rain)Show source
Card issuer / program manager: Signify Holdings, Inc. (Rain)
Source: Everything about Tuyo
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Tiers / plans
Standard · PremiumShow source
Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Fees
Annual fee
FreeShow source
Annual fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): Tuyo Card has no issuance, monthly or yearly fee.
Source: Everything about Tuyo
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Monthly fee
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
FreeShow source
Monthly fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): No monthly fee.
Source: Everything about Tuyo
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Virtual card fee
FreeShow source
Virtual card fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): No issuance fee.
Source: Everything about Tuyo
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
FX fee
1%*Show source
FX fee: 1%
Up to ~1% FX spread on non-USD spend; no fee on USD transactions
Source: Everything about Tuyo
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Up to ~1% FX spread on non-USD spend; no fee on USD transactions
Free ATM allowance
€100/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: €100/month
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Other fees & markups
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source
Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
1% card-provider fee on purchases outside the US, on top of the 1% FX fee (up to 2% combined) · Trading/conversion volume fee 0.25% or network fee, whichever is greater (stablecoin swaps and bridging exempt from the volume fee)Show source
Other fees & markups: 1% card-provider fee on purchases outside the US, on top of the 1% FX fee (up to 2% combined) · Trading/conversion volume fee 0.25% or network fee, whichever is greater (stablecoin swaps and bridging exempt from the volume fee)
Source states (paraphrased): the card provider charges a 1% fee on purchases outside the US
Source: Everything about Tuyo
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Max cashback
1%*Show source
Max cashback: 1%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Cashback conditions
No fixed cashback rate · Tuyo may cover all or part of a purchase at its own discretion ('Your next purchase may be free')Show source
Cashback conditions: No fixed cashback rate · Tuyo may cover all or part of a purchase at its own discretion ('Your next purchase may be free')
Source: Tuyo — Your next purchase may be free
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Credit & financing
Credit line
NoShow source
Credit line: No
Source: Everything about Tuyo
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Availability
Not available in
United KingdomShow source
Not available in: United Kingdom
Source states (paraphrased): should not be accessed by people located in the United Kingdom
Source: Everything about Tuyo
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Account / spend currencies
USD · EURShow source
Account / spend currencies: USD · EUR
Source states (paraphrased): USD and EUR account numbers in your name.
Source: Tuyo – Send, Spend, Earn USDC (App Store)
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Own IBAN / bank details
Yes*Show source
Own IBAN / bank details: Yes
Type of account details depends on country of residence (CLABE, IBAN or US account/routing number)
Source states (paraphrased): Get account details in your name: a CLABE, an IBAN, or an account and routing number, depending on where you live.
Source: Tuyo – Send, Spend, Earn USDC (App Store)
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Type of account details depends on country of residence (CLABE, IBAN or US account/routing number)
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source: Tuyo Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Google Pay
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source: Tuyo Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Physical card
No*Show source
Physical card: No
Physical card announced as coming soon
Source: Everything about Tuyo
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Physical card announced as coming soon
Virtual card
Yes*Show source
Virtual card: Yes
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
YesShow source
Virtual card: Yes
Source: Tuyo Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
ATM withdrawals
YesShow source
ATM withdrawals: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): At a Visa ATM, choose Credit and enter your PIN.
Source: Everything about Tuyo
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Spend stablecoins
YesShow source
Spend stablecoins: Yes
Source: Tuyo Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Spendable assets
USDCShow source
Spendable assets: USDC
Source states (paraphrased): gas station holds on your USDC card
Source: Tuyo – Send, Spend, Earn USDC (App Store)
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Blockchains
Base · Ethereum · Arbitrum · BNB Smart Chain · Polygon*Show source
Blockchains: Base · Ethereum · Arbitrum · BNB Smart Chain · Polygon
Networks supported by the Tuyo app; card spends the eligible dollar balance, other assets/networks must be converted first
Source states (paraphrased): Supported networks are Base, Ethereum, Arbitrum, BNB Smart Chain (BSC) and Polygon.
Source: Everything about Tuyo
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Networks supported by the Tuyo app; card spends the eligible dollar balance, other assets/networks must be converted first
Limits
ATM limit
€15,000*Show source
ATM limit: €15,000
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
$250*Show source
ATM limit: $250
Per withdrawal incl. ATM surcharge; up to three attempts per rolling 24 hours
Source states (paraphrased): The limit is $250 per withdrawal, including the ATM surcharge
Source: Everything about Tuyo
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Per withdrawal incl. ATM surcharge; up to three attempts per rolling 24 hours
Spending limit
$50,000*Show source
Spending limit: $50,000
Daily; can rise to $100,000 and then $200,000 as total spending grows
Source states (paraphrased): New cards have a daily spending limit of up to $50,000.
Source: Everything about Tuyo
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Daily; can rise to $100,000 and then $200,000 as total spending grows
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source
Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Deblock Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Tuyo Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs−36 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashbackunknown
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers