Deblock Card vs Pulsar Money Card
Crypto native
Crypto native
Verdict
- Pulsar Money Card scores higher overall (6.2 vs 5.6 out of 10).
- Deblock Card is clearly stronger on: FX & international, Limits & ATM.
- Pulsar Money Card is clearly stronger on: Fees, Cashback & rewards.
- For 1,500 EUR/month of spend, Pulsar Money Card comes out about 72 EUR a year ahead on base-tier terms.
Deblock Card is a good fit for
- Frequent travellers
Stronger on: FX & international, Limits & ATM
Pulsar Money Card is a good fit for
- Stablecoin holders
Stronger on: Fees, Cashback & rewards
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Deblock Card | Pulsar Money Card |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 70 | 100 |
| Cashback & rewards | 3 | 36 |
| Availability | – | – |
| FX & international | 80 | 60 |
| Product features | 70 | 70 |
| Custody & security | 85 | – |
| Credit & financing | 30 | – |
| Limits & ATM | 82 | 64 |
| Transparency | 86 | 79 |
| Best for Cashback | 3.7 | 5.4 |
| Best for Travel | 6.7 | 6.5 |
| Best for DeFi Users | 5.6 | 5.9 |
| Best for Stablecoins | n/a | 6.7 |
| Best for High Spenders | 4.3 | 5.7 |
| Best for Low Fees | 7.7 | 8.1 |
| Best for Beginners | 6.5 | 6.9 |
Product
Product status
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Waitlist*Show source
Product status: Waitlist
Early access sign-up
Source states (paraphrased): Sign up for early access and we'll tell you as soon as it goes live.
Source: Pulsar Money
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Early access sign-up
Card type
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Network
Visa*Show source
Network: Visa
Deblock is a direct VISA member
Source states (paraphrased): Deblock is a direct VISA member
Source: The debit card that will change your life - Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Deblock is a direct VISA member
Custody model
Hybrid*Show source
Custody model: Hybrid
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.
Source: Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Tiers / plans
Standard · PremiumShow source
Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Fees
Monthly fee
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Standard (Free) plan; Pulsar Pro $9.99/month or $99.99/year
Source states (paraphrased): Monthly standard account fee: Free
Source: https://help.pulsar.money/en/articles/16752647-pricing-fees
Official product page (tier 1)
Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Standard (Free) plan; Pulsar Pro $9.99/month or $99.99/year
Virtual card fee
FreeShow source
Virtual card fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): No card issuance or monthly fee.
Source: Pulsar Money
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
FX fee
0.5%*Show source
FX fee: 0.5%
Standard, weekdays, after €500/month free FX allowance; 1% on weekends; Premium 0% always
Source states (paraphrased): Standard: 0.5% on weekdays, 1% on weekends
Source: Are there any fees for making card payments? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Standard, weekdays, after €500/month free FX allowance; 1% on weekends; Premium 0% always
1%*Show source
FX fee: 1%
Cross-currency card spending; same-currency spending (EUR from EUR, USD from USD) has no Pulsar FX fee; third-party fees may apply
Source states (paraphrased): Cross-currency card spending is 1%, and third-party fees may still apply.
Source: Pulsar Money
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Cross-currency card spending; same-currency spending (EUR from EUR, USD from USD) has no Pulsar FX fee; third-party fees may apply
Crypto conversion fee
1.99%*Show source
Crypto conversion fee: 1.99%
Standard buy/sell/swap fee; Premium 0.49%
Source states (paraphrased): Buy fee (EUR → Crypto) 1.99%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard buy/sell/swap fee; Premium 0.49%
Top-up fee
Free*Show source
Top-up fee: Free
Funding with USDT, USDC or EURC at 1:1, no Pulsar fee
Source states (paraphrased): Fund with stablecoins at no Pulsar fee
Source: Pulsar Money
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Funding with USDT, USDC or EURC at 1:1, no Pulsar fee
ATM fee
1% (min. €1)*Show source
ATM fee: 1% (min. €1)
Standard, after 1 free withdrawal or €100/month; Premium & Native after 5 free withdrawals or €1,000/month; ATM operators may add own surcharge
Source states (paraphrased): A 1% Deblock fee applies to the amount withdrawn, with a minimum of €1 per withdrawal
Source: What are the limits and fees for ATM withdrawals? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard, after 1 free withdrawal or €100/month; Premium & Native after 5 free withdrawals or €1,000/month; ATM operators may add own surcharge
2%*Show source
ATM fee: 2%
After $200 free per month; ATM operator fees may apply
Source states (paraphrased): ATM withdrawals: Free up to $200 per month, then 2%
Source: https://help.pulsar.money/en/articles/16752647-pricing-fees
Official product page (tier 1)
Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
After $200 free per month; ATM operator fees may apply
Free ATM allowance
€100/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: €100/month
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
$200/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: $200/month
Per month
Source states (paraphrased): ATM withdrawals: Free up to $200 per month, then 2%
Source: https://help.pulsar.money/en/articles/16752647-pricing-fees
Official product page (tier 1)
Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Per month
Other fees & markups
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard (unlimited on Premium) · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source
Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard (unlimited on Premium) · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)
Source states (paraphrased): Free currency exchange (USD, GBP, ...) 1000€/mo
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
0.5%*Show source
Base cashback: 0.5%
Free plan, in Pulsar Points: ~0.5% on the first $500 per month, then ~0.25% up to $100,000
Source states (paraphrased): First $500: 5 pts per $10 ~ 0.5% cashback (Free)
Source: https://help.pulsar.money/en/articles/16752652-pulsar-pro
Official product page (tier 1)
Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Free plan, in Pulsar Points: ~0.5% on the first $500 per month, then ~0.25% up to $100,000
Max cashback
1%*Show source
Max cashback: 1%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
2%*Show source
Max cashback: 2%
Pulsar Pro ($9.99/month or $99.99/year) on the first $1,000; 4% only in the October 2026 campaign for 100 Pro subscribers
Source states (paraphrased): Earn up to 2% cashback in points on your first $1,000.
Source: https://help.pulsar.money/en/articles/16752652-pulsar-pro
Official product page (tier 1)
Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Pulsar Pro ($9.99/month or $99.99/year) on the first $1,000; 4% only in the October 2026 campaign for 100 Pro subscribers
Cashback type
Points*Show source
Cashback type: Points
Pulsar Points, redeemed as USDC refunds of eligible card transactions
Source states (paraphrased): Points come back as a refund on a transaction you have already made ... the money arrives in USDC.
Source: https://help.pulsar.money/en/articles/16752632-pulsar-points-explained
Official product page (tier 1)
Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Pulsar Points, redeemed as USDC refunds of eligible card transactions
Interest on balance
5.2%*Show source
Interest on balance: 5.2%
~5.2% APY on stablecoins through curated DeFi strategies; variable
Source states (paraphrased): Earn ~5.2% APY on stablecoins through curated DeFi strategies.
Source: Pulsar Money
Official product page (tier 1)
Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
~5.2% APY on stablecoins through curated DeFi strategies; variable
Credit & financing
Credit line
No*Show source
Credit line: No
No overdraft; may be considered in the future
Source states (paraphrased): Currently, Deblock does not offer an overdraft service.
Source: Do you offer overdrafts? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
No overdraft; may be considered in the future
Credit type
NoneShow source
Credit type: None
Source states (paraphrased): Currently, Deblock does not offer an overdraft service.
Source: Do you offer overdrafts? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Availability
Account / spend currencies
USD · EURShow source
Account / spend currencies: USD · EUR
Source: Pulsar Money
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source: Pulsar Money
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Google Pay
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source: Pulsar Money
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Physical card
YesShow source
Physical card: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Go virtual, physical or both.
Source: Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Yes*Show source
Physical card: Yes
Plastic and Metal card types listed
Source states (paraphrased): Metal card limits may be increased on request.
Source: https://help.pulsar.money/en/articles/17598741-pulsar-app-limits
Official product page (tier 1)
Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Plastic and Metal card types listed
Virtual card
Yes*Show source
Virtual card: Yes
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
YesShow source
Virtual card: Yes
Source: Pulsar Money
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
ATM withdrawals
Yes*Show source
ATM withdrawals: Yes
Any ATM on the VISA network, also abroad
Source states (paraphrased): You can withdraw money from any ATM connected to the VISA network
Source: What are the limits and fees for ATM withdrawals? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Any ATM on the VISA network, also abroad
YesShow source
ATM withdrawals: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): ATM withdrawals: Free up to $200 per month, then 2%
Source: https://help.pulsar.money/en/articles/16752647-pricing-fees
Official product page (tier 1)
Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Spend stablecoins
Yes*Show source
Spend stablecoins: Yes
Card spends from the USD or EUR balance funded with stablecoins
Source: Pulsar Money
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Card spends from the USD or EUR balance funded with stablecoins
Spendable assets
USDT · USDC · EURCShow source
Spendable assets: USDT · USDC · EURC
Source: Pulsar Money
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Blockchains
EVM networks · Solana · TRONShow source
Blockchains: EVM networks · Solana · TRON
Source: Pulsar Money
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Limits
ATM limit
€15,000*Show source
ATM limit: €15,000
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Spending limit
$30,000*Show source
Spending limit: $30,000
May depend on account status and card program rules
Source states (paraphrased): Card limits: $30,000 USD
Source: https://help.pulsar.money/en/articles/16752647-pricing-fees
Official product page (tier 1)
Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
May depend on account status and card program rules
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source
Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Deblock Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs−18 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costs+0 EUR
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual value-18 EUR
Pulsar Money Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs−36 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costs+0 EUR
- Cashback+90 EUR
- Net annual value54 EUR
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers