savebackcards.com

Deblock Card vs Plasma One Card

Deblock Card

Crypto native

5.6
Plasma One Card

Crypto native

–

Verdict

  • At least one of the two cards does not have enough published data for an overall score.
  • Plasma One Card is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Deblock Card is a good fit for

  • Frequent travellers

Plasma One Card is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders
  • Everyday spenders who want cashback

Stronger on: Cashback & rewards

Score by criterion

CriterionDeblock CardPlasma One Card
Fees70–
Cashback & rewards344
Availability––
FX & international80–
Product features7070
Custody & security8580
Credit & financing30–
Limits & ATM82–
Transparency8679
Best for Cashback3.75.1
Best for Travel6.7n/a
Best for Self-Custodyn/a6.6
Best for DeFi Users5.66.1
Best for Stablecoinsn/a5.8
Best for High Spenders4.35.0
Best for Low Fees7.7n/a
Best for Beginners6.56.3

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Card type

Debit cardShow source

Card type: Debit card

Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Stablecoin cardShow source

Card type: Stablecoin card

Source states (paraphrased): Plasma One Stablecoin Cards

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Network

Visa*Show source

Network: Visa

Deblock is a direct VISA member

Source states (paraphrased): Deblock is a direct VISA member

Source: The debit card that will change your life - Deblock

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Deblock is a direct VISA member

VisaShow source

Network: Visa

Source states (paraphrased): The Plasma One Card is issued by Rain, a Visa Principal Member, pursuant to a license from Visa.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Custody model

Hybrid*Show source

Custody model: Hybrid

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.

Source: Deblock

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Self-custodyShow source

Custody model: Self-custody

Source states (paraphrased): The stablecoin balance backing your Plasma One card is owned and custodied by you.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Card issuer / program manager

No data yet
Rain (Visa Principal Member); account services by BridgeShow source

Card issuer / program manager: Rain (Visa Principal Member); account services by Bridge

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Tiers / plans

Standard · PremiumShow source

Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Lite · Core · PlatinumShow source

Tiers / plans: Lite · Core · Platinum

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Fees

Monthly fee

Free*Show source

Monthly fee: Free

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

No data yet

Virtual card fee

No data yet
Free*Show source

Virtual card fee: Free

Lite: 1 free virtual card; Core up to 2, Platinum up to 3

Source states (paraphrased): $0 Card cost

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Lite: 1 free virtual card; Core up to 2, Platinum up to 3

FX fee

0.5%*Show source

FX fee: 0.5%

Standard, weekdays, after €500/month free FX allowance; 1% on weekends; Premium 0% always

Source states (paraphrased): Standard: 0.5% on weekdays, 1% on weekends

Source: Are there any fees for making card payments? - Deblock Help Center

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Standard, weekdays, after €500/month free FX allowance; 1% on weekends; Premium 0% always

No data yet

Crypto conversion fee

1.99%*Show source

Crypto conversion fee: 1.99%

Standard buy/sell/swap fee; Premium 0.49%

Source states (paraphrased): Buy fee (EUR → Crypto) 1.99%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard buy/sell/swap fee; Premium 0.49%

No data yet

ATM fee

1% (min. €1)*Show source

ATM fee: 1% (min. €1)

Standard, after 1 free withdrawal or €100/month; Premium & Native after 5 free withdrawals or €1,000/month; ATM operators may add own surcharge

Source states (paraphrased): A 1% Deblock fee applies to the amount withdrawn, with a minimum of €1 per withdrawal

Source: What are the limits and fees for ATM withdrawals? - Deblock Help Center

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard, after 1 free withdrawal or €100/month; Premium & Native after 5 free withdrawals or €1,000/month; ATM operators may add own surcharge

No data yet

Free ATM allowance

€100/month*Show source

Free ATM allowance: €100/month

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

No data yet

Other fees & markups

Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard (unlimited on Premium) · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source

Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard (unlimited on Premium) · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)

Source states (paraphrased): Free currency exchange (USD, GBP, ...) 1000€/mo

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Partner fees on foreign exchange and bank withdrawals (shown in the app before you confirm)*Show source

Other fees & markups: Partner fees on foreign exchange and bank withdrawals (shown in the app before you confirm)

Platinum: Plasma covers the Visa FX fee

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Platinum: Plasma covers the Visa FX fee

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

0%*Show source

Base cashback: 0%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

2%*Show source

Base cashback: 2%

Lite tier; Core 3%, Platinum 4% (AI cashback 5% / 10%)

Source states (paraphrased): 2% Base cashback

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Lite tier; Core 3%, Platinum 4% (AI cashback 5% / 10%)

Max cashback

1%*Show source

Max cashback: 1%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

4%*Show source

Max cashback: 4%

Platinum tier base cashback; AI spend 10%

Source states (paraphrased): 4% Base cashback

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Platinum tier base cashback; AI spend 10%

Cashback paid in

No data yet
XPLShow source

Cashback paid in: XPL

Source states (paraphrased): Every qualifying purchase made with your Plasma One card earns cashback in XPL.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Cashback type

No data yet
Platform tokenShow source

Cashback type: Platform token

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Credit & financing

Credit line

No*Show source

Credit line: No

No overdraft; may be considered in the future

Source states (paraphrased): Currently, Deblock does not offer an overdraft service.

Source: Do you offer overdrafts? - Deblock Help Center

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No overdraft; may be considered in the future

No data yet

Credit type

NoneShow source

Credit type: None

Source states (paraphrased): Currently, Deblock does not offer an overdraft service.

Source: Do you offer overdrafts? - Deblock Help Center

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

No data yet

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Yes*Show source

Apple Pay: Yes

Availability depends on region

Source states (paraphrased): On iPhone, add your Plasma One card to Apple Pay.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Availability depends on region

Google Pay

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Yes*Show source

Google Pay: Yes

Availability depends on region

Source states (paraphrased): On Android, add it to Google Pay.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Availability depends on region

Physical card

YesShow source

Physical card: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Go virtual, physical or both.

Source: Deblock

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

YesShow source

Physical card: Yes

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Virtual card

Yes*Show source

Virtual card: Yes

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ATM withdrawals

Yes*Show source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Any ATM on the VISA network, also abroad

Source states (paraphrased): You can withdraw money from any ATM connected to the VISA network

Source: What are the limits and fees for ATM withdrawals? - Deblock Help Center

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Any ATM on the VISA network, also abroad

No data yet

Spend stablecoins

No data yet
YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Limits

ATM limit

€15,000*Show source

ATM limit: €15,000

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

No data yet

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source

Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Deposit protection

No data yet
NoShow source

Deposit protection: No

Source states (paraphrased): Your stablecoin balance is not a bank deposit.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Deblock Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−18 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs+0 EUR
  • Cashback+0 EUR
  • Net annual value-18 EUR

Plasma One Card

  • Annual & monthly feesunknown
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+360 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers