savebackcards.com

Bleap vs Plasma One Card

Bleap

Crypto native

8.3
Plasma One Card

Crypto native

–

Verdict

  • At least one of the two cards does not have enough published data for an overall score.
  • Bleap is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards, Custody & security.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Bleap is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders
  • Frequent travellers

Stronger on: Cashback & rewards, Custody & security

Plasma One Card is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders
  • Everyday spenders who want cashback

Score by criterion

CriterionBleapPlasma One Card
Fees100–
Cashback & rewards5644
Availability100–
FX & international100–
Product features7070
Custody & security9580
Credit & financing30–
Limits & ATM100–
Transparency8679
Best for Cashback7.55.1
Best for Travel9.2n/a
Best for Self-Custody8.76.6
Best for DeFi Users7.56.1
Best for Stablecoins8.65.8
Best for High Spenders7.35.0
Best for Low Fees9.8n/a
Best for Beginners8.56.3

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Card type

Debit cardShow source

Card type: Debit card

Source states (paraphrased): Self-custodial debit cards like Bleap add full control of funds.

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Stablecoin cardShow source

Card type: Stablecoin card

Source states (paraphrased): Plasma One Stablecoin Cards

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Network

MastercardShow source

Network: Mastercard

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

VisaShow source

Network: Visa

Source states (paraphrased): The Plasma One Card is issued by Rain, a Visa Principal Member, pursuant to a license from Visa.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Custody model

Self-custodyShow source

Custody model: Self-custody

Source states (paraphrased): Described as a self-custodial Mastercard.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Self-custodyShow source

Custody model: Self-custody

Source states (paraphrased): The stablecoin balance backing your Plasma One card is owned and custodied by you.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Card issuer / program manager

Unlimit EU Ltd (programme: Bleap Finance Sp. z o.o.)Show source

Card issuer / program manager: Unlimit EU Ltd (programme: Bleap Finance Sp. z o.o.)

Source states (paraphrased): Cards and e-money services are provided and issued by Unlimit EU Ltd

Source: Bleap Cardholder Terms (EEA)

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Rain (Visa Principal Member); account services by BridgeShow source

Card issuer / program manager: Rain (Visa Principal Member); account services by Bridge

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Tiers / plans

No data yet
Lite · Core · PlatinumShow source

Tiers / plans: Lite · Core · Platinum

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Fees

Annual fee

Free*Show source

Annual fee: Free

From the comparison table

Source states (paraphrased): | Bleap | Up to 20% (USDC) | €0 | 0%

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

From the comparison table

No data yet

Monthly fee

FreeShow source

Monthly fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): No subscription, no card issuance fee.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Physical card fee

FreeShow source

Physical card fee: Free

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

No data yet

Virtual card fee

No data yet
Free*Show source

Virtual card fee: Free

Lite: 1 free virtual card; Core up to 2, Platinum up to 3

Source states (paraphrased): $0 Card cost

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Lite: 1 free virtual card; Core up to 2, Platinum up to 3

FX fee

0%Show source

FX fee: 0%

Source states (paraphrased): 0% FX fee on every purchase.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

No data yet

ATM fee

Free*Show source

ATM fee: Free

Free ATM withdrawals worldwide up to EUR 400 per month (cap per FAQ); ATM operator surcharges may apply

Source states (paraphrased): Free withdrawals worldwide. Use ATMs at home or abroad without any fees.

Source: Free Crypto Card: 20% Cashback, No FX Fees, Non-Custodial

Official product page (tier 1)

Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Free ATM withdrawals worldwide up to EUR 400 per month (cap per FAQ); ATM operator surcharges may apply

No data yet

Free ATM allowance

€400/month*Show source

Free ATM allowance: €400/month

Per month; page says the limit is increasing soon

Source states (paraphrased): Bleap offers free ATM withdrawals up to €400 per month, with the limit increasing soon.

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Per month; page says the limit is increasing soon

No data yet

Other fees & markups

No data yet
Partner fees on foreign exchange and bank withdrawals (shown in the app before you confirm)*Show source

Other fees & markups: Partner fees on foreign exchange and bank withdrawals (shown in the app before you confirm)

Platinum: Plasma covers the Visa FX fee

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Platinum: Plasma covers the Visa FX fee

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

1%*Show source

Base cashback: 1%

Default rate on all eligible purchases; higher category/merchant rates apply

Source states (paraphrased): Default Cashback | ALL | 1%

Source: Cashback Terms and Conditions

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Default rate on all eligible purchases; higher category/merchant rates apply

2%*Show source

Base cashback: 2%

Lite tier; Core 3%, Platinum 4% (AI cashback 5% / 10%)

Source states (paraphrased): 2% Base cashback

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Lite tier; Core 3%, Platinum 4% (AI cashback 5% / 10%)

Max cashback

20%*Show source

Max cashback: 20%

Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified

4%*Show source

Max cashback: 4%

Platinum tier base cashback; AI spend 10%

Source states (paraphrased): 4% Base cashback

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Platinum tier base cashback; AI spend 10%

Cashback paid in

USDCShow source

Cashback paid in: USDC

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

XPLShow source

Cashback paid in: XPL

Source states (paraphrased): Every qualifying purchase made with your Plasma One card earns cashback in XPL.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Cashback type

StablecoinShow source

Cashback type: Stablecoin

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Platform tokenShow source

Cashback type: Platform token

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Interest on balance

4%*Show source

Interest on balance: 4%

USD balances via Bleap savings feature, variable; homepage separately advertises up to 8% APY saving plans (plan/lock-up conditions not stated on fetched page)

Source states (paraphrased): Bleap offers a savings feature paying up to 4% APY on USD balances.

Source: https://www.bleap.finance

Official product page (tier 1)

Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

USD balances via Bleap savings feature, variable; homepage separately advertises up to 8% APY saving plans (plan/lock-up conditions not stated on fetched page)

No data yet

Cashback-eligible spend cap

€3,000/month*Show source

Cashback-eligible spend cap: €3,000/month

Default 1% category: max eligible payment 3000€ per month and 500€ per transaction; category caps differ

Source states (paraphrased): Limit per month - 3000€ ($3600)

Source: Cashback Terms and Conditions

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Default 1% category: max eligible payment 3000€ per month and 500€ per transaction; category caps differ

No data yet

Cashback conditions

Earned only once an eligible transaction has settled · Earned automatically, no opt-in · Subject to fair usage caps on eligible payment amount per transaction/month/yearShow source

Cashback conditions: Earned only once an eligible transaction has settled · Earned automatically, no opt-in · Subject to fair usage caps on eligible payment amount per transaction/month/year

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback is earned only once an eligible transaction has settled

Source: Cashback Terms and Conditions

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

No data yet

Staking / holding required for top rewards

No*Show source

Staking / holding required for top rewards: No

No staking and no subscription required

Source states (paraphrased): Bleap requires no staking and no subscription to earn up to 20% cashback.

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

No staking and no subscription required

No data yet

Reward exclusions

Money transfers · Financial services · Gambling · Tax payments · Gift cards and cash-like transactions · Utilities · Excluded MCCs (e.g. 6010, 6011, 4900, 5734, 7372)Show source

Reward exclusions: Money transfers · Financial services · Gambling · Tax payments · Gift cards and cash-like transactions · Utilities · Excluded MCCs (e.g. 6010, 6011, 4900, 5734, 7372)

Source states (paraphrased): Excluded transactions include, but are not limited to, money transfers, financial services, gambling, tax payments

Source: Cashback Terms and Conditions

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

No data yet

Credit & financing

Credit line

NoShow source

Credit line: No

Source states (paraphrased): The Card is not a credit facility.

Source: Bleap Cardholder Terms (EEA)

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Credit type

NoneShow source

Credit type: None

Source states (paraphrased): The Card is not a credit facility.

Source: Bleap Cardholder Terms (EEA)

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

No data yet

Spend own balance directly

YesShow source

Spend own balance directly: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Card spending draws directly from your non-custodial Wallet via Direct Debit for settlement.

Source: Bleap Cardholder Terms (EEA)

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

No data yet

Availability

Available in

EEA, Switzerland*Show source

Available in: EEA, Switzerland

Card not issued to holders of certain nationalities (incl. US, Turkey, UAE) regardless of residence

Source states (paraphrased): currently the EEA and Switzerland, subject to exclusions and sanctions lists

Source: Bleap Cardholder Terms (EEA)

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Card not issued to holders of certain nationalities (incl. US, Turkey, UAE) regardless of residence

No data yet

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Most issuers, including Bleap, generate a virtual crypto card instantly in-app that you can add to Apple Pay or Google Pay

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Yes*Show source

Apple Pay: Yes

Availability depends on region

Source states (paraphrased): On iPhone, add your Plasma One card to Apple Pay.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Availability depends on region

Google Pay

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Most issuers, including Bleap, generate a virtual crypto card instantly in-app that you can add to Apple Pay or Google Pay

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Yes*Show source

Google Pay: Yes

Availability depends on region

Source states (paraphrased): On Android, add it to Google Pay.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Availability depends on region

Physical card

Yes*Show source

Physical card: Yes

Ships separately

Source states (paraphrased): use online immediately, while your physical card ships separately.

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Ships separately

YesShow source

Physical card: Yes

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Virtual card

Yes*Show source

Virtual card: Yes

Issued instantly in-app

Source states (paraphrased): Most issuers, including Bleap, generate a virtual crypto card instantly in-app that you can add to Apple Pay or Google Pay

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Issued instantly in-app

YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ATM withdrawals

Yes*Show source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Free up to €400 per month

Source states (paraphrased): free ATM withdrawals up to €400 per month

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Free up to €400 per month

No data yet

Spend stablecoins

YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Blockchains

Solana · Arbitrum*Show source

Blockchains: Solana · Arbitrum

Supported networks 'including' these (list not exhaustive)

Source states (paraphrased): supporting spending across networks including Solana and Arbitrum

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Supported networks 'including' these (list not exhaustive)

No data yet

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

Issuer Unlimit EU Ltd: electronic money institution licensed by the Central Bank of CyprusShow source

Regulation / licences: Issuer Unlimit EU Ltd: electronic money institution licensed by the Central Bank of Cyprus

Source states (paraphrased): licensed and regulated by the Central Bank of Cyprus as an Electronic Money Institution

Source: Bleap Cardholder Terms (EEA)

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Deposit protection

No data yet
NoShow source

Deposit protection: No

Source states (paraphrased): Your stablecoin balance is not a bank deposit.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Bleap

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs+0 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs+0 EUR
  • Cashback+180 EUR
  • Net annual value180 EUR

Plasma One Card

  • Annual & monthly feesunknown
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+360 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers