savebackcards.com

Deblock Card vs OKX Card (EEA)

Deblock Card

Crypto native

6.2
OKX Card (EEA)

Crypto native

7.8

Verdict

  • OKX Card (EEA) scores higher overall (7.8 vs 6.2 out of 10).
  • Deblock Card is clearly stronger on: Product features.
  • OKX Card (EEA) is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Deblock Card is a good fit for

  • No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.

Stronger on: Product features

OKX Card (EEA) is a good fit for

  • Stablecoin holders
  • Everyday spenders who want cashback
  • Frequent travellers

Stronger on: Cashback & rewards

Score by criterion

CriterionDeblock CardOKX Card (EEA)
Fees10099
Cashback & rewards365
Availability–93
FX & international–100
Product features10080
Custody & security85–
Credit & financing–30
Limits & ATM72–
Transparency8686
Best for Cashback4.17.5
Best for Travel6.38.5
Best for DeFi Users6.56.5
Best for Stablecoinsn/a8.2
Best for High Spenders4.57.2
Best for Low Fees8.19.0
Best for Beginners7.98.2

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Card type

Debit cardShow source

Card type: Debit card

Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Stablecoin cardShow source

Card type: Stablecoin card

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Network

No data yet
MastercardShow source

Network: Mastercard

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Custody model

Hybrid*Show source

Custody model: Hybrid

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.

Source: Deblock

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

No data yet

Launch date

No data yet
2026-01-28Show source

Launch date: 2026-01-28

Source states (paraphrased): OKX launched the OKX Card on 28 January 2026 across the European Economic Area (EEA)

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Tiers / plans

Standard · PremiumShow source

Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Fees

Annual fee

No data yet
FreeShow source

Annual fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): No issuance, monthly, annual or inactivity fees.

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Monthly fee

Free*Show source

Monthly fee: Free

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

FreeShow source

Monthly fee: Free

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Virtual card fee

No data yet
FreeShow source

Virtual card fee: Free

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

FX fee

No data yet
0%*Show source

FX fee: 0%

No added OKX FX fee

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No added OKX FX fee

Crypto conversion fee

No data yet
0.1%*Show source

Crypto conversion fee: 0.1%

Market spread converting stablecoins to EUR

Source states (paraphrased): Market spread on conversion: 0.1% per transaction.

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Market spread converting stablecoins to EUR

Free ATM allowance

€100/month*Show source

Free ATM allowance: €100/month

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

No data yet

Other fees & markups

Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source

Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

0%*Show source

Base cashback: 0%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

2%*Show source

Base cashback: 2%

Non-VIP, USDG-funded purchases, capped at €10/month

Source states (paraphrased): 2% for non-VIP users with a €10 monthly cap.

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Non-VIP, USDG-funded purchases, capped at €10/month

Max cashback

1%*Show source

Max cashback: 1%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

10%*Show source

Max cashback: 10%

VIP 4+ on OKX, capped at €1,000/month

Source states (paraphrased): Up to 10% at VIP 4+ with a €1,000 cap.

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

VIP 4+ on OKX, capped at €1,000/month

Cashback paid in

No data yet
USDGShow source

Cashback paid in: USDG

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Cashback type

No data yet
StablecoinShow source

Cashback type: Stablecoin

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Max cashback per month

No data yet
€10/month*Show source

Max cashback per month: €10/month

Non-VIP; temporarily raised to €20 during a current offer

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Non-VIP; temporarily raised to €20 during a current offer

Cashback conditions

No data yet
Only purchases with USDG as the active payment currency · Rate and monthly cap depend on OKX VIP levelShow source

Cashback conditions: Only purchases with USDG as the active payment currency · Rate and monthly cap depend on OKX VIP level

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback applies only to purchases where USDG is the active payment currency.

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Staking / holding required for top rewards

No data yet
No*Show source

Staking / holding required for top rewards: No

Cashback level depends on OKX VIP level instead

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback is credited instantly in crypto, with no staking or lock-up requirements.

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Cashback level depends on OKX VIP level instead

Reward exclusions

No data yet
Purchases settled in USDC earn no cashbackShow source

Reward exclusions: Purchases settled in USDC earn no cashback

Source states (paraphrased): USDC payments do not earn cashback.

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Credit & financing

Credit line

No data yet
NoShow source

Credit line: No

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Availability

Available in

No data yet
European Union, NorwayShow source

Available in: European Union, Norway

Source states (paraphrased): EU plus Norway; Iceland and Liechtenstein excluded.

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Not available in

No data yet
Iceland, LiechtensteinShow source

Not available in: Iceland, Liechtenstein

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): The card can also be added to Apple Pay or Google Pay on supported devices.

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Google Pay

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): The card can also be added to Apple Pay or Google Pay on supported devices.

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Physical card

No data yet
No*Show source

Physical card: No

Currently virtual-only

Source states (paraphrased): The card is currently issued as a virtual card only.

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Currently virtual-only

Virtual card

Yes*Show source

Virtual card: Yes

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Spend stablecoins

No data yet
YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Spendable assets

No data yet
USDC · USDGShow source

Spendable assets: USDC · USDG

Source states (paraphrased): Supported spending assets currently include USDC and USDG held in the OKX Pay account.

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Limits

ATM limit

€15,000*Show source

ATM limit: €15,000

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

No data yet

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source

Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

MiCAR (OKX Europe Ltd. is the licensed entity for EEA users)Show source

Regulation / licences: MiCAR (OKX Europe Ltd. is the licensed entity for EEA users)

Source states (paraphrased): OKX Europe Ltd. is the licensed entity for EEA users under MiCAR.

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Deblock Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+0 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

OKX Card (EEA)

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs+0 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+120 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers