savebackcards.com
Menu

Some links on this site are affiliate links. If you apply through these links, we may receive compensation at no additional cost to you. Affiliate relationships never influence our scores. Read our affiliate disclosure

Bleap vs OKX Card (EEA)

Bleap

Crypto native

7.5
OKX Card (EEA)

Crypto native

7.7

Verdict

  • OKX Card (EEA) scores higher overall (7.7 vs 7.5 out of 10).
  • OKX Card (EEA) is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Bleap is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders
  • Frequent travellers

OKX Card (EEA) is a good fit for

  • Stablecoin holders
  • Everyday spenders who want cashback
  • Frequent travellers

Stronger on: Cashback & rewards

Score by criterion

CriterionBleapOKX Card (EEA)
Fees10099
Cashback & rewards4065
Availability10093
FX & international100100
Product features–67
Custody & security80–
Credit & financing–30
Limits & ATM––
Transparency8686
Best for Cashback6.37.4
Best for Travel8.18.4
Best for Self-Custody7.6n/a
Best for DeFi Users6.96.3
Best for Stablecoins7.98.0
Best for High Spenders6.37.1
Best for Low Fees9.09.0
Best for Beginners7.77.9

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Card type

No data yet
Stablecoin cardShow source

Card type: Stablecoin card

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Network

MastercardShow source

Network: Mastercard

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

MastercardShow source

Network: Mastercard

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Custody model

Self-custodyShow source

Custody model: Self-custody

Source states (paraphrased): Described as a self-custodial Mastercard.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Fees

Annual fee

No data yet
FreeShow source

Annual fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): No issuance, monthly, annual or inactivity fees.

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Monthly fee

FreeShow source

Monthly fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): No subscription, no card issuance fee.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

FreeShow source

Monthly fee: Free

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Physical card fee

FreeShow source

Physical card fee: Free

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

No data yet

Virtual card fee

No data yet
FreeShow source

Virtual card fee: Free

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

FX fee

0%Show source

FX fee: 0%

Source states (paraphrased): 0% FX fee on every purchase.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

0%*Show source

FX fee: 0%

No added OKX FX fee

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No added OKX FX fee

Crypto conversion fee

No data yet
0.1%*Show source

Crypto conversion fee: 0.1%

Market spread converting stablecoins to EUR

Source states (paraphrased): Market spread on conversion: 0.1% per transaction.

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Market spread converting stablecoins to EUR

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

No data yet
2%*Show source

Base cashback: 2%

Non-VIP, USDG-funded purchases, capped at €10/month

Source states (paraphrased): 2% for non-VIP users with a €10 monthly cap.

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Non-VIP, USDG-funded purchases, capped at €10/month

Max cashback

20%*Show source

Max cashback: 20%

Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 40%

Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified

10%*Show source

Max cashback: 10%

VIP 4+ on OKX, capped at €1,000/month

Source states (paraphrased): Up to 10% at VIP 4+ with a €1,000 cap.

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

VIP 4+ on OKX, capped at €1,000/month

Cashback paid in

USDCShow source

Cashback paid in: USDC

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

USDGShow source

Cashback paid in: USDG

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Cashback type

StablecoinShow source

Cashback type: Stablecoin

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

StablecoinShow source

Cashback type: Stablecoin

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Max cashback per month

No data yet
€10/month*Show source

Max cashback per month: €10/month

Non-VIP; temporarily raised to €20 during a current offer

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Non-VIP; temporarily raised to €20 during a current offer

Reward exclusions

No data yet
Purchases settled in USDC earn no cashbackShow source

Reward exclusions: Purchases settled in USDC earn no cashback

Source states (paraphrased): USDC payments do not earn cashback.

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Credit & financing

Credit line

No data yet
NoShow source

Credit line: No

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Availability

Available in

EEA*Show source

Available in: EEA

Expanding across Latin America

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Expanding across Latin America

European Union, NorwayShow source

Available in: European Union, Norway

Source states (paraphrased): EU plus Norway; Iceland and Liechtenstein excluded.

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Not available in

No data yet
Iceland, LiechtensteinShow source

Not available in: Iceland, Liechtenstein

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Features

Physical card

No data yet
No*Show source

Physical card: No

Currently virtual-only

Source states (paraphrased): The card is currently issued as a virtual card only.

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Currently virtual-only

Virtual card

No data yet
YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source: OKX Card EEA: How It Works, Fees, Rewards & Eligibility

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Spend stablecoins

YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: What is the OKX Card? Crypto card explained for European users (2026)

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Bleap

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs+0 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

OKX Card (EEA)

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs+0 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+120 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers