Deblock Card vs Mine Card
Crypto native
Crypto native
Verdict
- Mine Card scores higher overall (6.1 vs 5.9 out of 10).
- Mine Card is clearly stronger on: Fees, Custody & security.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Deblock Card is a good fit for
- Frequent travellers
Mine Card is a good fit for
- People who want to keep control of their keys
- Stablecoin holders
Stronger on: Fees, Custody & security
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Deblock Card | Mine Card |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 70 | 99 |
| Cashback & rewards | 3 | 2 |
| Availability | – | – |
| FX & international | 80 | – |
| Product features | 100 | 100 |
| Custody & security | 85 | 95 |
| Credit & financing | 30 | – |
| Limits & ATM | 82 | – |
| Transparency | 86 | 79 |
| Best for Cashback | 3.9 | 3.9 |
| Best for Travel | 7.0 | n/a |
| Best for Self-Custody | n/a | 7.7 |
| Best for DeFi Users | 5.9 | 6.8 |
| Best for Stablecoins | n/a | 6.7 |
| Best for High Spenders | 4.4 | 4.2 |
| Best for Low Fees | 7.7 | 7.6 |
| Best for Beginners | 7.3 | 7.8 |
Product
Product status
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Active*Show source
Product status: Active
Invite-only: sign-up needs a code from an existing member (or the higher no-code price)
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Invite-only: sign-up needs a code from an existing member (or the higher no-code price)
Card type
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Stablecoin card*Show source
Card type: Stablecoin card
Spends from your USDC balance, converted at purchase
Source states (paraphrased): Mine converts from your USDC balance at the moment of purchase, at a rate you can see.
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Spends from your USDC balance, converted at purchase
Network
Visa*Show source
Network: Visa
Deblock is a direct VISA member
Source states (paraphrased): Deblock is a direct VISA member
Source: The debit card that will change your life - Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Deblock is a direct VISA member
MastercardShow source
Network: Mastercard
Source states (paraphrased): It’s a Mastercard issued by Unblock Atomo SARL in the EEA.
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Custody model
Hybrid*Show source
Custody model: Hybrid
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.
Source: Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Self-custodyShow source
Custody model: Self-custody
Source states (paraphrased): Mine never custodies your funds.
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Card issuer / program manager
Unblock Atomo SARL (EEA e-money institution, Luxembourg); app operated by EMM Ventures AG, SwitzerlandShow source
Card issuer / program manager: Unblock Atomo SARL (EEA e-money institution, Luxembourg); app operated by EMM Ventures AG, Switzerland
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Tiers / plans
Standard · PremiumShow source
Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Basic · Premium*Show source
Tiers / plans: Basic · Premium
Metal and Private announced, no price yet
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Metal and Private announced, no price yet
Fees
Monthly fee
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Basic and Premium are one-off fees, no subscription
Source states (paraphrased): one-off, no subscription
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Basic and Premium are one-off fees, no subscription
Physical card fee
$124*Show source
Physical card fee: $124
Premium tier (physical + virtual card), one-off; $99 with an invite code
Source states (paraphrased): Premium is $124 one-off, 20% off with a code.
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium tier (physical + virtual card), one-off; $99 with an invite code
Virtual card fee
$5*Show source
Virtual card fee: $5
One-off; free with an invite code
Source states (paraphrased): The Virtual card is free with a valid code, otherwise $5 one-off
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
One-off; free with an invite code
FX fee
0.5%*Show source
FX fee: 0.5%
Standard, weekdays, after €500/month free FX allowance; 1% on weekends; Premium 0% always
Source states (paraphrased): Standard: 0.5% on weekdays, 1% on weekends
Source: Are there any fees for making card payments? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Standard, weekdays, after €500/month free FX allowance; 1% on weekends; Premium 0% always
Crypto conversion fee
1.99%*Show source
Crypto conversion fee: 1.99%
Standard buy/sell/swap fee; Premium 0.49%
Source states (paraphrased): Buy fee (EUR → Crypto) 1.99%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard buy/sell/swap fee; Premium 0.49%
Top-up fee
FreeShow source
Top-up fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): Card top-up fee 0%
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
ATM fee
1% (min. €1)*Show source
ATM fee: 1% (min. €1)
Standard, after 1 free withdrawal or €100/month; Premium & Native after 5 free withdrawals or €1,000/month; ATM operators may add own surcharge
Source states (paraphrased): A 1% Deblock fee applies to the amount withdrawn, with a minimum of €1 per withdrawal
Source: What are the limits and fees for ATM withdrawals? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard, after 1 free withdrawal or €100/month; Premium & Native after 5 free withdrawals or €1,000/month; ATM operators may add own surcharge
Free ATM allowance
€100/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: €100/month
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Other fees & markups
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard (unlimited on Premium) · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source
Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard (unlimited on Premium) · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)
Source states (paraphrased): Free currency exchange (USD, GBP, ...) 1000€/mo
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
CHF/EUR → USDC conversion: first 500 free (lifetime allowance), afterwards priced in the appShow source
Other fees & markups: CHF/EUR → USDC conversion: first 500 free (lifetime allowance), afterwards priced in the app
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Basic tier has no cashback; Premium 0.5% in USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Basic tier has no cashback; Premium 0.5% in USDC
Max cashback
1%*Show source
Max cashback: 1%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
0.5%*Show source
Max cashback: 0.5%
Premium tier; 'boosted cashback' announced for Metal
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback 0.5% USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium tier; 'boosted cashback' announced for Metal
Cashback paid in
USDCShow source
Cashback paid in: USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Cashback type
StablecoinShow source
Cashback type: Stablecoin
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Credit & financing
Credit line
No*Show source
Credit line: No
No overdraft; may be considered in the future
Source states (paraphrased): Currently, Deblock does not offer an overdraft service.
Source: Do you offer overdrafts? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
No overdraft; may be considered in the future
Credit type
NoneShow source
Credit type: None
Source states (paraphrased): Currently, Deblock does not offer an overdraft service.
Source: Do you offer overdrafts? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Availability
Account / spend currencies
CHF · EUR · USDCShow source
Account / spend currencies: CHF · EUR · USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Own IBAN / bank details
Yes*Show source
Own IBAN / bank details: Yes
CHF and EUR IBAN in your own name; incoming money settles as USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
CHF and EUR IBAN in your own name; incoming money settles as USDC
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple Pay and Google Pay from day one
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Google Pay
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple Pay and Google Pay from day one
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Physical card
YesShow source
Physical card: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Go virtual, physical or both.
Source: Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Yes*Show source
Physical card: Yes
Premium tier
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium tier
Virtual card
Yes*Show source
Virtual card: Yes
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
YesShow source
Virtual card: Yes
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
ATM withdrawals
Yes*Show source
ATM withdrawals: Yes
Any ATM on the VISA network, also abroad
Source states (paraphrased): You can withdraw money from any ATM connected to the VISA network
Source: What are the limits and fees for ATM withdrawals? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Any ATM on the VISA network, also abroad
Spend stablecoins
YesShow source
Spend stablecoins: Yes
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Spendable assets
USDCShow source
Spendable assets: USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Limits
ATM limit
€15,000*Show source
ATM limit: €15,000
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Spending limit
$100,000*Show source
Spending limit: $100,000
Per month, Basic; Premium $1,000,000
Source states (paraphrased): Monthly limit $100,000
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Per month, Basic; Premium $1,000,000
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source
Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Card issued by Unblock Atomo SARL, EEA-licensed e-money institution (Luxembourg) · Operated by EMM Ventures AG, SwitzerlandShow source
Regulation / licences: Card issued by Unblock Atomo SARL, EEA-licensed e-money institution (Luxembourg) · Operated by EMM Ventures AG, Switzerland
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Deblock Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs−18 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costs+0 EUR
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual value-18 EUR
Mine Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers