savebackcards.com

Deblock Card vs KAST

Deblock Card

Crypto native

6.2
KAST

Crypto native

6.1

Verdict

  • Deblock Card scores higher overall (6.2 vs 6.1 out of 10).
  • Deblock Card is clearly stronger on: Limits & ATM.
  • KAST is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Deblock Card is a good fit for

  • No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.

Stronger on: Limits & ATM

KAST is a good fit for

  • Stablecoin holders

Stronger on: Cashback & rewards

Score by criterion

CriterionDeblock CardKAST
Fees100100
Cashback & rewards335
Availability––
FX & international–30
Product features100100
Custody & security85–
Credit & financing––
Limits & ATM7233
Transparency8679
Best for Cashback4.15.2
Best for Travel6.35.3
Best for DeFi Users6.56.0
Best for Stablecoinsn/a6.3
Best for High Spenders4.55.1
Best for Low Fees8.16.9
Best for Beginners7.97.7

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source states (paraphrased): Fee page updated in October 2026.

Source: What Are the Fees and Conditions for KAST Cards and Accounts?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Card type

Debit cardShow source

Card type: Debit card

Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Stablecoin cardShow source

Card type: Stablecoin card

Source states (paraphrased): Cards spend stablecoins at Visa merchants.

Source: Crypto cards — spend stablecoins at 150M+ merchants

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Network

No data yet
VisaShow source

Network: Visa

Source states (paraphrased): The card works wherever Visa is accepted.

Source: Where Can I Use My KAST Card?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Custody model

Hybrid*Show source

Custody model: Hybrid

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.

Source: Deblock

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

No data yet

Tiers / plans

Standard · PremiumShow source

Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard · Premium · Private*Show source

Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium · Private

Account-level memberships replacing card tiers (announced May 5, 2026)

Source states (paraphrased): choose Standard, Premium, or Private

Source: KAST Memberships replace card tiers

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Account-level memberships replacing card tiers (announced May 5, 2026)

Fees

Annual fee

No data yet
Free*Show source

Annual fee: Free

Standard membership; Premium $1,000/yr, Private $10,000/yr

Source states (paraphrased): Standard membership costs $0 per year.

Source: What Are the Fees and Conditions for KAST Cards and Accounts?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard membership; Premium $1,000/yr, Private $10,000/yr

Monthly fee

Free*Show source

Monthly fee: Free

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

No data yet

Physical card fee

No data yet
$40*Show source

Physical card fee: $40

Delivery fee; the Standard physical card itself is free

Source states (paraphrased): Standard physical cards: no card fee, $40 delivery fee.

Source: What Are the Fees and Conditions for KAST Cards and Accounts?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 88%

Delivery fee; the Standard physical card itself is free

Virtual card fee

No data yet
Free*Show source

Virtual card fee: Free

Standard; in certain markets Standard virtual card issuance may include a $2 fee

Source states (paraphrased): 2 free cards, virtual or physical

Source: KAST Memberships replace card tiers

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%

Standard; in certain markets Standard virtual card issuance may include a $2 fee

FX fee

No data yet
1.75%*Show source

FX fee: 1.75%

Up to; 0.5%–1.75% on non-USD card spend depending on membership

Source states (paraphrased): 0.5%–1.75% foreign exchange fee on non-USD card spend.

Source: What Are the Fees and Conditions for KAST Cards and Accounts?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Up to; 0.5%–1.75% on non-USD card spend depending on membership

ATM fee

No data yet
$3 + 2%*Show source

ATM fee: $3 + 2%

Plus FX fee on non-USD ATMs; operators may add charges

Source states (paraphrased): ATM fee is $3 plus 2% of the withdrawal.

Source: Can I Withdraw Cash With a KAST Card?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Plus FX fee on non-USD ATMs; operators may add charges

Free ATM allowance

€100/month*Show source

Free ATM allowance: €100/month

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

No data yet

Small transaction fee

No data yet
$0.10*Show source

Small transaction fee: $0.10

Non-USD transactions under $25

Source states (paraphrased): $0.10 fee on non-USD transactions under $25.

Source: What Are the Fees and Conditions for KAST Cards and Accounts?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Non-USD transactions under $25

Other fees & markups

Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source

Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Membership fees strictly non-refundable, including upgrades · Memberships do not auto-renew unless stated on the Platform*Show source

Other fees & markups: Membership fees strictly non-refundable, including upgrades · Memberships do not auto-renew unless stated on the Platform

Paid tiers

Source states (paraphrased): All Membership fees are strictly non-refundable.

Source: KAST Membership Agreement

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Paid tiers

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

0%*Show source

Base cashback: 0%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

1.5%*Show source

Base cashback: 1.5%

Standard membership, first $2,000 of spend per month

Source states (paraphrased): Standard: 1.5% cashback on the first $2,000 per month.

Source: KAST Membership Agreement

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Standard membership, first $2,000 of spend per month

Max cashback

1%*Show source

Max cashback: 1%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

3%*Show source

Max cashback: 3%

Private membership ($10,000/yr), first $40,000 per month; plus 2% in KAST Points

Source states (paraphrased): Private: 3% on the first $40,000 per month, plus 2% KAST Points.

Source: KAST Membership Agreement

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Private membership ($10,000/yr), first $40,000 per month; plus 2% in KAST Points

Cashback paid in

No data yet
USDShow source

Cashback paid in: USD

Source states (paraphrased): Paid memberships also include both USD cashback and KAST Points on eligible spend.

Source: KAST Memberships replace card tiers

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Cashback-eligible spend cap

No data yet
$2,000/month*Show source

Cashback-eligible spend cap: $2,000/month

Standard; Premium $10,000, Private $40,000 per month

Source states (paraphrased): Monthly cashback-eligible spend caps per membership.

Source: How Do Cashback Rewards Work on KAST?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%

Standard; Premium $10,000, Private $40,000 per month

Cashback conditions

No data yet
Premium adds 1% and Private 2% in KAST Points on all spend · Subject to eligibility, caps and regional availabilityShow source

Cashback conditions: Premium adds 1% and Private 2% in KAST Points on all spend · Subject to eligibility, caps and regional availability

Source states (paraphrased): Points bonus by membership; rewards subject to eligibility and caps.

Source: How Do Cashback Rewards Work on KAST?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Reward expiry / vesting

No data yet
Accrued unused benefits/rewards are forfeited when the membership expires or is terminatedShow source

Reward expiry / vesting: Accrued unused benefits/rewards are forfeited when the membership expires or is terminated

Source states (paraphrased): will be forfeited unless otherwise specified on the Platform

Source: KAST Membership Agreement

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Reward exclusions

No data yet
Some merchant categories excludedShow source

Reward exclusions: Some merchant categories excluded

Source states (paraphrased): some merchant categories are excluded

Source: Crypto cards — spend stablecoins at 150M+ merchants

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Yes*Show source

Apple Pay: Yes

Region-dependent

Source states (paraphrased): 0% fee for adding cards to Apple Pay / Google Pay where supported.

Source: What Are the Fees and Conditions for KAST Cards and Accounts?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Region-dependent

Google Pay

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Yes*Show source

Google Pay: Yes

Region-dependent

Source states (paraphrased): 0% fee for adding cards to Apple Pay / Google Pay where supported.

Source: What Are the Fees and Conditions for KAST Cards and Accounts?

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Region-dependent

Physical card

No data yet
YesShow source

Physical card: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): How do I order a physical KAST card?

Source: Crypto cards — spend stablecoins at 150M+ merchants

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Virtual card

Yes*Show source

Virtual card: Yes

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Instant virtual card

Source: Crypto cards — spend stablecoins at 150M+ merchants

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 92%

ATM withdrawals

No data yet
YesShow source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): KAST cards can withdraw cash at ATMs.

Source: Can I Withdraw Cash With a KAST Card?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 92%

Spend stablecoins

No data yet
YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Spend stablecoins at 150M+ merchants.

Source: Crypto cards — spend stablecoins at 150M+ merchants

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Spendable assets

No data yet
USDT · USDC · PYUSD · RLUSDShow source

Spendable assets: USDT · USDC · PYUSD · RLUSD

Source states (paraphrased): KAST supports USDT, USDC, PYUSD and RLUSD.

Source: Crypto cards — spend stablecoins at 150M+ merchants

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Blockchains

No data yet
Ethereum · Solana · Polygon · Arbitrum · TRON*Show source

Blockchains: Ethereum · Solana · Polygon · Arbitrum · TRON

Deposit networks for USDT/USDC; list not exhaustive, varies by coin

Source states (paraphrased): across chains including Ethereum, Solana, Polygon, Arbitrum and TRON

Source: Crypto cards — spend stablecoins at 150M+ merchants

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Deposit networks for USDT/USDC; list not exhaustive, varies by coin

Limits

ATM limit

€15,000*Show source

ATM limit: €15,000

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

$750*Show source

ATM limit: $750

$250 per withdrawal incl. fees, max 3 withdrawals per rolling 24h

Source states (paraphrased): so $750 a day

Source: Crypto cards — spend stablecoins at 150M+ merchants

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

$250 per withdrawal incl. fees, max 3 withdrawals per rolling 24h

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source

Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Deblock Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+0 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

KAST

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−63 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs−56 EUR
  • Cashback+270 EUR
  • Net annual value151 EUR

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers