Coinbase One Card vs Deblock Card
Crypto native
Crypto native
Verdict
- Deblock Card scores higher overall (6.2 vs 5.3 out of 10).
- Coinbase One Card is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Coinbase One Card is a good fit for
- Users who need credit rather than a debit/prepaid card
- Frequent travellers
Stronger on: Cashback & rewards
Deblock Card is a good fit for
- No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Coinbase One Card | Deblock Card |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 91 | 100 |
| Cashback & rewards | 16 | 3 |
| Availability | 3 | – |
| FX & international | 100 | – |
| Product features | – | 100 |
| Custody & security | – | 85 |
| Credit & financing | 70 | – |
| Limits & ATM | – | 72 |
| Transparency | 93 | 86 |
| Best for Cashback | 3.9 | 4.1 |
| Best for Travel | 6.8 | 6.3 |
| Best for DeFi Users | 5.7 | 6.5 |
| Best for High Spenders | 5.4 | 4.5 |
| Best for Low Fees | 8.8 | 8.1 |
| Best for Beginners | 5.6 | 7.9 |
| Best Crypto Credit Card | 6.5 | n/a |
Product
Product status
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Coinbase One Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Card type
Credit cardShow source
Card type: Credit card
Source: Coinbase One Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Custody model
Hybrid*Show source
Custody model: Hybrid
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.
Source: Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Tiers / plans
Standard · PremiumShow source
Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Fees
Annual fee
$49.99/year*Show source
Annual fee: $49.99/year
Coinbase One membership required (from $49.99/year); no separate card annual fee for members
Source states (paraphrased): Exclusively available to Coinbase One members starting with the $49.99 annual plan; no annual fee for members.
Source: How to apply for a Coinbase One Card
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Coinbase One membership required (from $49.99/year); no separate card annual fee for members
Monthly fee
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
FX fee
0%Show source
FX fee: 0%
Source states (paraphrased): No foreign transaction fees.
Source: Coinbase One Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Free ATM allowance
€100/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: €100/month
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Other fees & markups
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source
Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Max cashback
4%*Show source
Max cashback: 4%
Up to; tier depends on average Coinbase balance
Source states (paraphrased): Up to 4% bitcoin back on every purchase.
Source: Coinbase One Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Up to; tier depends on average Coinbase balance
1%*Show source
Max cashback: 1%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Cashback paid in
BTCShow source
Cashback paid in: BTC
Source: Coinbase One Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Cashback type
CryptoShow source
Cashback type: Crypto
Source: Coinbase One Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Cashback conditions
Reward tier depends on the account's average balance · 5% bitcoin back on travel booked via Coinbase One Card Travel · Reversed purchases can trigger a Rewards Adjustment ChargeShow source
Cashback conditions: Reward tier depends on the account's average balance · 5% bitcoin back on travel booked via Coinbase One Card Travel · Reversed purchases can trigger a Rewards Adjustment Charge
Source: Coinbase One Card Rewards Program Terms & Conditions
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Credit & financing
Credit line
Yes*Show source
Credit line: Yes
Subject to credit approval
Source states (paraphrased): Eligibility depends on creditworthiness; approval shows a credit limit.
Source: How to apply for a Coinbase One Card
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Subject to credit approval
Credit type
Revolving creditShow source
Credit type: Revolving credit
Source states (paraphrased): Rewards terms refer to the minimum payment due.
Source: Coinbase One Card Rewards Program Terms & Conditions
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Availability
Available in
United States*Show source
Available in: United States
Excluding US territories
Source states (paraphrased): Available only within the United States, excluding U.S. territories.
Source: Coinbase One Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Excluding US territories
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Google Pay
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Virtual card
Yes*Show source
Virtual card: Yes
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Limits
ATM limit
€15,000*Show source
ATM limit: €15,000
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source
Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Coinbase One Card
- Annual & monthly fees−45 EUR
- FX costs+0 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashbackunknown
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Deblock Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers