savebackcards.com
Menu

Some links on this site are affiliate links. If you apply through these links, we may receive compensation at no additional cost to you. Affiliate relationships never influence our scores. Read our affiliate disclosure

Bitget Wallet Card vs Bleap

Bitget Wallet Card

Crypto native

6.8
Bleap

Crypto native

7.5

Verdict

  • Bleap scores higher overall (7.5 vs 6.8 out of 10).
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Bitget Wallet Card is a good fit for

  • Stablecoin holders
  • Everyday spenders who want cashback

Bleap is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders
  • Frequent travellers

Score by criterion

CriterionBitget Wallet CardBleap
Fees100100
Cashback & rewards4440
Availability100100
FX & international–100
Product features––
Custody & security–80
Credit & financing––
Limits & ATM––
Transparency8686
Best for Cashback6.16.3
Best for Traveln/a8.1
Best for Self-Custodyn/a7.6
Best for DeFi Usersn/a6.9
Best for Stablecoins6.57.9
Best for High Spenders5.76.3
Best for Low Fees7.89.0
Best for Beginners7.47.7

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Bitget Wallet Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Network

Visa / MastercardShow source

Network: Visa / Mastercard

Source states (paraphrased): Use wherever Visa or Mastercard is accepted.

Source: Bitget Wallet Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

MastercardShow source

Network: Mastercard

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Custody model

No data yet
Self-custodyShow source

Custody model: Self-custody

Source states (paraphrased): Described as a self-custodial Mastercard.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Fees

Annual fee

FreeShow source

Annual fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): 0 annual fee.

Source: Bitget Wallet Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Monthly fee

No data yet
FreeShow source

Monthly fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): No subscription, no card issuance fee.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Physical card fee

No data yet
FreeShow source

Physical card fee: Free

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

FX fee

No data yet
0%Show source

FX fee: 0%

Source states (paraphrased): 0% FX fee on every purchase.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

Other fees & markups

Top-up and currency conversion fees apply once the monthly assetback allowance is exceededShow source

Other fees & markups: Top-up and currency conversion fees apply once the monthly assetback allowance is exceeded

Source: Bitget Wallet Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

2%*Show source

Base cashback: 2%

Base assetback for all cardholders, within a monthly allowance

Source states (paraphrased): All cardholders earn 2% base assetback by default.

Source: Bitget Wallet Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Base assetback for all cardholders, within a monthly allowance

No data yet

Max cashback

3%*Show source

Max cashback: 3%

New users or after reaching the monthly spending threshold

Source states (paraphrased): New users or those reaching the monthly spending threshold upgrade to 3% assetback.

Source: Bitget Wallet Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

New users or after reaching the monthly spending threshold

20%*Show source

Max cashback: 20%

Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 40%

Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified

Cashback paid in

No data yet
USDCShow source

Cashback paid in: USDC

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Cashback type

No data yet
StablecoinShow source

Cashback type: Stablecoin

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Availability

Available in

EEA, United Kingdom, South Africa*Show source

Available in: EEA, United Kingdom, South Africa

Plus 10 Latin American and 10 Asia-Pacific markets, Pakistan and Bangladesh (50+ in total)

Source states (paraphrased): Current markets: EEA and UK, ten LatAm countries, ten APAC markets, South Africa, Pakistan, Bangladesh.

Source: Bitget Wallet Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Plus 10 Latin American and 10 Asia-Pacific markets, Pakistan and Bangladesh (50+ in total)

EEA*Show source

Available in: EEA

Expanding across Latin America

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Expanding across Latin America

Features

Spend stablecoins

YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: Bitget Wallet Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Spendable assets

USDT · USDC · ETH · SOLShow source

Spendable assets: USDT · USDC · ETH · SOL

Source: Bitget Wallet Card

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Bitget Wallet Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+360 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Bleap

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs+0 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers