savebackcards.com

Deblock Card vs Tangem Pay

Deblock Card

Crypto native

6.2
Tangem Pay

Crypto native

4.9

Verdict

  • Deblock Card scores higher overall (6.2 vs 4.9 out of 10).
  • Deblock Card is clearly stronger on: Fees, Limits & ATM.
  • Tangem Pay is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Deblock Card is a good fit for

  • No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.

Stronger on: Fees, Limits & ATM

Tangem Pay is a good fit for

  • Stablecoin holders

Stronger on: Cashback & rewards

Score by criterion

CriterionDeblock CardTangem Pay
Fees10079
Cashback & rewards330
Availability–3
FX & international–40
Product features100100
Custody & security85–
Credit & financing––
Limits & ATM7220
Transparency8679
Best for Cashback4.14.1
Best for Travel6.34.6
Best for DeFi Users6.55.6
Best for Stablecoinsn/a5.9
Best for High Spenders4.54.6
Best for Low Fees8.16.0
Best for Beginners7.96.5

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Card type

Debit cardShow source

Card type: Debit card

Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Network

No data yet
VisaShow source

Network: Visa

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Custody model

Hybrid*Show source

Custody model: Hybrid

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.

Source: Deblock

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

No data yet

Card issuer / program manager

No data yet
Rain (issuer); program provided by Paera LLCShow source

Card issuer / program manager: Rain (issuer); program provided by Paera LLC

Source states (paraphrased): Tangem Pay is provided by Paera LLC, a US-based company.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Tiers / plans

Standard · PremiumShow source

Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Basic (free) · Plus ($29.99/month) · Prestige ($999/year, coming soon)*Show source

Tiers / plans: Basic (free) · Plus ($29.99/month) · Prestige ($999/year, coming soon)

Plus free with $4,500 monthly spend or $65,000 in Yield Mode; Prestige coming soon

Source states (paraphrased): Tangem Pay fixes this with its first membership tiers: Basic, Plus, and Prestige .

Source: Tangem Pay Tiers Explained: Basic, Plus, and Prestige

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Plus free with $4,500 monthly spend or $65,000 in Yield Mode; Prestige coming soon

Fees

Monthly fee

Free*Show source

Monthly fee: Free

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Free*Show source

Monthly fee: Free

Basic tier; Plus $29.99/month

Source: Tangem Pay Tiers Explained: Basic, Plus, and Prestige

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Basic tier; Plus $29.99/month

Virtual card fee

No data yet
Free*Show source

Virtual card fee: Free

Basic tier

Source states (paraphrased): Free virtual card. No monthly fees.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Basic tier

Replacement fee

No data yet
$5*Show source

Replacement fee: $5

Virtual card replacement/additional card $5; plastic: delivery fee only (Basic and Plus); Prestige $0

Source states (paraphrased): Virtual: $5; Plastic: delivery fee only

Source: Tangem Pay Tiers Explained: Basic, Plus, and Prestige

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Virtual card replacement/additional card $5; plastic: delivery fee only (Basic and Plus); Prestige $0

FX fee

No data yet
1.5%*Show source

FX fee: 1.5%

Up to; Tangem pages show 1% and 1.5%

Source: Tangem Pay Tiers Explained: Basic, Plus, and Prestige

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 45%

Up to; Tangem pages show 1% and 1.5%

Top-up fee

No data yet
$1*Show source

Top-up fee: $1

Bank top-up via ACH (free on Plus); FedWire $11 (comparison table says $10); crypto top-ups incur network fees

Source states (paraphrased): Send USD from your US bank account via ACH ($1 flat fee, free on Plus) or FedWire ($11 flat fee).

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Bank top-up via ACH (free on Plus); FedWire $11 (comparison table says $10); crypto top-ups incur network fees

ATM fee

No data yet
4%*Show source

ATM fee: 4%

Basic tier; 2% on Plus

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Basic tier; 2% on Plus

Free ATM allowance

€100/month*Show source

Free ATM allowance: €100/month

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

No data yet

Other fees & markups

Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source

Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Foreign exchange markup on non-USD purchases (rate not stated on this page) · Network fees when topping up with cryptoShow source

Other fees & markups: Foreign exchange markup on non-USD purchases (rate not stated on this page) · Network fees when topping up with crypto

Source states (paraphrased): Foreign exchange markups apply to purchases in a currency other than USD. Network fees apply when you top up via crypto.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

0%*Show source

Base cashback: 0%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

1%*Show source

Base cashback: 1%

Basic tier; minimum $30 per transaction; monthly cap applies

Source: Cashback Is Here: Your Tangem Pay Spending Now Earns You Back

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Basic tier; minimum $30 per transaction; monthly cap applies

Max cashback

1%*Show source

Max cashback: 1%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Premium plan (10 €/month)

4%*Show source

Max cashback: 4%

Prestige tier ($999/year, coming soon); Plus 2%

Source states (paraphrased): Earn up to 4% cashback

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Prestige tier ($999/year, coming soon); Plus 2%

Cashback paid in

No data yet
USDCShow source

Cashback paid in: USDC

Source: Cashback Is Here: Your Tangem Pay Spending Now Earns You Back

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Cashback type

No data yet
StablecoinShow source

Cashback type: Stablecoin

Source: Cashback Is Here: Your Tangem Pay Spending Now Earns You Back

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Cashback-eligible spend cap

No data yet
$10,000/month*Show source

Cashback-eligible spend cap: $10,000/month

Basic tier, per month; Plus $15,000

Source states (paraphrased): That means up to $10,000 in monthly spending is eligible.

Source: Cashback Is Here: Your Tangem Pay Spending Now Earns You Back

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Basic tier, per month; Plus $15,000

Max cashback per month

No data yet
$100/month*Show source

Max cashback per month: $100/month

Basic tier; Plus $300, Prestige $1000

Source states (paraphrased): Basic tier users earn 1% back on all eligible purchases, capped at $100 per month.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Basic tier; Plus $300, Prestige $1000

Cashback conditions

No data yet
Minimum transaction amount of $30 · Credited in USDC at the end of each billing cycleShow source

Cashback conditions: Minimum transaction amount of $30 · Credited in USDC at the end of each billing cycle

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback requires a minimum transaction amount of $30.

Source: Cashback Is Here: Your Tangem Pay Spending Now Earns You Back

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Reward exclusions

No data yet
In-store purchases (incl. tap-to-pay) at EU and UK merchants · Excluded merchant category codes listed in the cashback termsShow source

Reward exclusions: In-store purchases (incl. tap-to-pay) at EU and UK merchants · Excluded merchant category codes listed in the cashback terms

Source states (paraphrased): cashback does not apply to in-store purchases at EU and UK merchants.

Source: Cashback Is Here: Your Tangem Pay Spending Now Earns You Back

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Availability

Available in

No data yet
United States*Show source

Available in: United States

Not all US states; plus select countries in LATAM, APAC, MEA and Africa (no list published on the page)

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Not all US states; plus select countries in LATAM, APAC, MEA and Africa (no list published on the page)

Account / spend currencies

No data yet
USDShow source

Account / spend currencies: USD

Source states (paraphrased): The card currency is USD

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Own IBAN / bank details

No data yet
Yes*Show source

Own IBAN / bank details: Yes

US routing and account number (ACH/FedWire), not an IBAN

Source states (paraphrased): Your Tangem Pay account has its own routing number and account number.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

US routing and account number (ACH/FedWire), not an IBAN

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): add your card to Apple Pay or Google Pay

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Google Pay

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): add your card to Apple Pay or Google Pay

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Virtual card

Yes*Show source

Virtual card: Yes

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): You receive a virtual Visa card.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

ATM withdrawals

No data yet
Yes*Show source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Contactless ATMs only, via Apple Pay or Google Pay

Source states (paraphrased): You can withdraw cash at any contactless ATM.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Contactless ATMs only, via Apple Pay or Google Pay

Spend stablecoins

No data yet
YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Spendable assets

No data yet
USDC · USDTShow source

Spendable assets: USDC · USDT

Source states (paraphrased): Send USDC or USDT on Polygon, Base, BNB Smart Chain, or Arbitrum to your Tangem Pay deposit address.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Blockchains

No data yet
Polygon · Base · BNB Smart Chain · ArbitrumShow source

Blockchains: Polygon · Base · BNB Smart Chain · Arbitrum

Source states (paraphrased): Send USDC or USDT on Polygon, Base, BNB Smart Chain, or Arbitrum to your Tangem Pay deposit address.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Limits

ATM limit

€15,000*Show source

ATM limit: €15,000

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

$250*Show source

ATM limit: $250

Per transaction; up to 3 withdrawals per 24 hours

Source states (paraphrased): Your maximum withdrawal is $250 per transaction.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Per transaction; up to 3 withdrawals per 24 hours

Spending limit

No data yet
$10,000*Show source

Spending limit: $10,000

Per day, Basic tier; Plus $50,000, Prestige $100,000

Source states (paraphrased): $10,000 daily spending limit

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Per day, Basic tier; Plus $50,000, Prestige $100,000

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source

Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748

Source: Pricing plans - Deblock

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Deblock Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+0 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Tangem Pay

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−54 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs−48 EUR
  • Cashback+180 EUR
  • Net annual value78 EUR

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers