Deblock Card vs Holyheld Card
Crypto native
Crypto native
Verdict
- At least one of the two cards does not have enough published data for an overall score.
- Holyheld Card is clearly stronger on: Fees.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Deblock Card is a good fit for
- Frequent travellers
Holyheld Card is a good fit for
- Stablecoin holders
Stronger on: Fees
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Deblock Card | Holyheld Card |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 70 | 85 |
| Cashback & rewards | 3 | – |
| Availability | – | – |
| FX & international | 80 | – |
| Product features | 70 | – |
| Custody & security | 85 | – |
| Credit & financing | 30 | – |
| Limits & ATM | 82 | – |
| Transparency | 86 | – |
| Best for Cashback | 3.7 | n/a |
| Best for Travel | 6.7 | n/a |
| Best for DeFi Users | 5.6 | n/a |
| Best for High Spenders | 4.3 | n/a |
| Best for Low Fees | 7.7 | n/a |
| Best for Beginners | 6.5 | n/a |
Product
Product status
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Active*Show source
Product status: Active
Invite only: each application is reviewed
Source states (paraphrased): A personal membership, by invitation.
Source: Personal accounts for global payments — Holyheld
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Invite only: each application is reviewed
Card type
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source states (paraphrased): “Card” refers to a payment instrument (debit card) issued by the licensed payment-instrument issuer partnered with us
Source: Terms and Conditions — Holyheld
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Network
Visa*Show source
Network: Visa
Deblock is a direct VISA member
Source states (paraphrased): Deblock is a direct VISA member
Source: The debit card that will change your life - Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Deblock is a direct VISA member
Custody model
Hybrid*Show source
Custody model: Hybrid
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.
Source: Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Tiers / plans
Standard · PremiumShow source
Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Fees
Annual fee
Free*Show source
Annual fee: Free
Personal membership, by invitation; prices exclude VAT
Source states (paraphrased): CHF 0 for individuals, by invitation
Source: Frequently asked questions — Holyheld
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Personal membership, by invitation; prices exclude VAT
Monthly fee
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
A single annual membership of CHF 0
Source states (paraphrased): A single annual membership — accounts, transfers, and a dedicated concierge.
Source: Individual pricing — Holyheld
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
A single annual membership of CHF 0
FX fee
0.5%*Show source
FX fee: 0.5%
Standard, weekdays, after €500/month free FX allowance; 1% on weekends; Premium 0% always
Source states (paraphrased): Standard: 0.5% on weekdays, 1% on weekends
Source: Are there any fees for making card payments? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Standard, weekdays, after €500/month free FX allowance; 1% on weekends; Premium 0% always
Crypto conversion fee
1.99%*Show source
Crypto conversion fee: 1.99%
Standard buy/sell/swap fee; Premium 0.49%
Source states (paraphrased): Buy fee (EUR → Crypto) 1.99%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard buy/sell/swap fee; Premium 0.49%
1%*Show source
Crypto conversion fee: 1%
Off-ramp (stablecoins to fiat) and on-ramp transfers for individuals
Source states (paraphrased): On-ramp and off-ramp transfers cost 0.5% for companies and 1% for individuals.
Source: Frequently asked questions — Holyheld
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Off-ramp (stablecoins to fiat) and on-ramp transfers for individuals
ATM fee
1% (min. €1)*Show source
ATM fee: 1% (min. €1)
Standard, after 1 free withdrawal or €100/month; Premium & Native after 5 free withdrawals or €1,000/month; ATM operators may add own surcharge
Source states (paraphrased): A 1% Deblock fee applies to the amount withdrawn, with a minimum of €1 per withdrawal
Source: What are the limits and fees for ATM withdrawals? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard, after 1 free withdrawal or €100/month; Premium & Native after 5 free withdrawals or €1,000/month; ATM operators may add own surcharge
Free ATM allowance
€100/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: €100/month
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Transfer fee
€1*Show source
Transfer fee: €1
Outgoing SEPA; outgoing ACH $1; wires $20 incoming or outgoing; all other bank transfers free
Source states (paraphrased): Individuals pay €1 per outgoing SEPA transfer and $1 per outgoing ACH transfer.
Source: Frequently asked questions — Holyheld
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Outgoing SEPA; outgoing ACH $1; wires $20 incoming or outgoing; all other bank transfers free
Other fees & markups
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard (unlimited on Premium) · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source
Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard (unlimited on Premium) · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)
Source states (paraphrased): Free currency exchange (USD, GBP, ...) 1000€/mo
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Max cashback
1%*Show source
Max cashback: 1%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Credit & financing
Credit line
No*Show source
Credit line: No
No overdraft; may be considered in the future
Source states (paraphrased): Currently, Deblock does not offer an overdraft service.
Source: Do you offer overdrafts? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
No overdraft; may be considered in the future
Credit type
NoneShow source
Credit type: None
Source states (paraphrased): Currently, Deblock does not offer an overdraft service.
Source: Do you offer overdrafts? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Availability
Account / spend currencies
USD · EUR · GBP*Show source
Account / spend currencies: USD · EUR · GBP
ACH/wire, SEPA and Faster Payments transfers
Source: Individual pricing — Holyheld
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
ACH/wire, SEPA and Faster Payments transfers
Own IBAN / bank details
Yes*Show source
Own IBAN / bank details: Yes
Personal IBAN via Holyheld's e-money partner
Source states (paraphrased): send Funds from your personal IBAN directly to other bank account
Source: Terms and Conditions — Holyheld
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Personal IBAN via Holyheld's e-money partner
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Google Pay
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Physical card
YesShow source
Physical card: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Go virtual, physical or both.
Source: Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Virtual card
Yes*Show source
Virtual card: Yes
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
ATM withdrawals
Yes*Show source
ATM withdrawals: Yes
Any ATM on the VISA network, also abroad
Source states (paraphrased): You can withdraw money from any ATM connected to the VISA network
Source: What are the limits and fees for ATM withdrawals? - Deblock Help Center
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Any ATM on the VISA network, also abroad
Spend stablecoins
Yes*Show source
Spend stablecoins: Yes
Stablecoins are converted to fiat (off-ramp) and spent by card
Source states (paraphrased): Send and receive global payments, manage stablecoins and spend by card.
Source: Personal accounts for global payments — Holyheld
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Stablecoins are converted to fiat (off-ramp) and spent by card
Limits
ATM limit
€15,000*Show source
ATM limit: €15,000
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source
Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Member of an SRO (VQF), Switzerland · Card and e-money account provided by licensed partnersShow source
Regulation / licences: Member of an SRO (VQF), Switzerland · Card and e-money account provided by licensed partners
Source: Individual pricing — Holyheld
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Deblock Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs−18 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costs+0 EUR
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual value-18 EUR
Holyheld Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashbackunknown
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers