Crypto.com Visa Card (EEA) vs Deblock Card
Crypto native
Crypto native
Verdict
- Crypto.com Visa Card (EEA) and Deblock Card have the same overall score (6.2/10).
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Crypto.com Visa Card (EEA) is a good fit for
- No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.
Deblock Card is a good fit for
- No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Crypto.com Visa Card (EEA) | Deblock Card |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 100 | 100 |
| Cashback & rewards | 9 | 3 |
| Availability | 100 | – |
| FX & international | – | – |
| Product features | – | 100 |
| Custody & security | – | 85 |
| Credit & financing | – | – |
| Limits & ATM | 74 | 72 |
| Transparency | 86 | 86 |
| Best for Cashback | 4.5 | 4.1 |
| Best for Travel | 6.4 | 6.3 |
| Best for DeFi Users | n/a | 6.5 |
| Best for High Spenders | 4.5 | 4.5 |
| Best for Low Fees | 8.2 | 8.1 |
| Best for Beginners | 7.1 | 7.9 |
Product
Product status
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Card type
Prepaid cardShow source
Card type: Prepaid card
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source states (paraphrased): Physical debit card
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Network
VisaShow source
Network: Visa
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Custody model
Hybrid*Show source
Custody model: Hybrid
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Source states (paraphrased): Semi-annual cybersecurity audits, safeguarded euros, and self-custodied digital assets.
Source: Deblock
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied
Card issuer / program manager
Foris MT Limited (Malta)Show source
Card issuer / program manager: Foris MT Limited (Malta)
Source states (paraphrased): The Crypto.com Visa Card is issued and promoted by Foris MT Limited
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Tiers / plans
Midnight Blue · Ruby Steel · Jade Green / Royal Indigo · Icy White / Rose Gold · ObsidianShow source
Tiers / plans: Midnight Blue · Ruby Steel · Jade Green / Royal Indigo · Icy White / Rose Gold · Obsidian
Source states (paraphrased): Midnight Blue Apply Now Ruby Steel Apply Now Jade Green Royal Indigo Apply Now Icy White 1 Rose Gold 1 Apply Now Obsidian 1
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Standard · PremiumShow source
Tiers / plans: Standard · Premium
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Fees
Monthly fee
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Free tier; paid tiers from €3.99/month (€39.90/year) to €24.99/month, or unlocked via 12-month CRO staking
Source states (paraphrased): Tiers priced e.g. €3.99/month or €39.90 yearly, or €450 12-month CRO staking; top paid tier €24.99/month.
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Free tier; paid tiers from €3.99/month (€39.90/year) to €24.99/month, or unlocked via 12-month CRO staking
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): Standard Free
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 10 €/month
Free ATM allowance
€200/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: €200/month
Free tier, per month; €400 Ruby Steel, €800 Jade Green/Royal Indigo and Icy White/Rose Gold, €1,000 Obsidian
Source states (paraphrased): Free ATM withdrawals | €200 EUR (per month)
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Free tier, per month; €400 Ruby Steel, €800 Jade Green/Royal Indigo and Icy White/Rose Gold, €1,000 Obsidian
€100/month*Show source
Free ATM allowance: €100/month
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Source states (paraphrased): FREE ATM withdrawal amount 100€/mo
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month
Other fees & markups
ATM withdrawal fees, interbank exchange rates, top-up fees and other charges may apply depending on jurisdiction and card tierShow source
Other fees & markups: ATM withdrawal fees, interbank exchange rates, top-up fees and other charges may apply depending on jurisdiction and card tier
Source states (paraphrased): ATM withdrawal fees, interbank exchange rates, top-up fees, and other charges may apply depending on your jurisdiction and card tier.
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source
Other fees & markups: Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Free tier
Source states (paraphrased): Everyday CRO rewards from 0% on the free tier.
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Free tier
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback on card payments 0%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard plan; Premium up to 1%
Max cashback
4.5%*Show source
Max cashback: 4.5%
Highest tier; monthly caps apply by tier
Source states (paraphrased): Up to 4.5% on the highest tier, with caps by tier.
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Highest tier; monthly caps apply by tier
1%*Show source
Max cashback: 1%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Source states (paraphrased): up to 1%
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium plan (10 €/month)
Cashback paid in
CROShow source
Cashback paid in: CRO
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Cashback type
Platform tokenShow source
Cashback type: Platform token
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Staking / holding required for top rewards
Yes*Show source
Staking / holding required for top rewards: Yes
Higher tiers via subscription or 12-month CRO staking
Source states (paraphrased): Tiers can be unlocked through a 12-month CRO stake (e.g. €450 for one tier).
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Higher tiers via subscription or 12-month CRO staking
Staking asset
CROShow source
Staking asset: CRO
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Capital required for top rewards
€450,000*Show source
Capital required for top rewards: €450,000
Obsidian tier (4.5%); 12-month lockup
Source states (paraphrased): €450,000 12-month CRO staking
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Obsidian tier (4.5%); 12-month lockup
Reward exclusions
Certain merchant categories or channels are excluded from CRO RewardsShow source
Reward exclusions: Certain merchant categories or channels are excluded from CRO Rewards
Source states (paraphrased): Transactions made under certain merchant categories or channels are excluded from the CRO Rewards program.
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Availability
Available in
EEAShow source
Available in: EEA
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Account / spend currencies
EURShow source
Account / spend currencies: EUR
Source states (paraphrased): Cards in EUR
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Google Pay
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple & Google Pay
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Virtual card
Yes*Show source
Virtual card: Yes
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10
ATM withdrawals
YesShow source
ATM withdrawals: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): can be loaded onto the Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card for use in purchase and ATM withdrawals
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Limits
ATM limit
€10,000*Show source
ATM limit: €10,000
Per month, all tiers; aggregated top-up limit €25,000 per month
Source states (paraphrased): withdrawals cap | €10,000 EUR (per month)
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Per month, all tiers; aggregated top-up limit €25,000 per month
€15,000*Show source
ATM limit: €15,000
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
Foris MT Limited: electronic money institution authorised by the Malta Financial Services Authority · Foris DAX MT Limited: MiCA crypto-asset service provider authorised by the MFSAShow source
Regulation / licences: Foris MT Limited: electronic money institution authorised by the Malta Financial Services Authority · Foris DAX MT Limited: MiCA crypto-asset service provider authorised by the MFSA
Source states (paraphrased): duly authorised by the Malta Financial Services Authority as a Financial Institutions licenced to issue electronic money
Source: Crypto.com Visa Card: Earn Up to 5% back on your daily spending
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source
Regulation / licences: Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748
Source: Pricing plans - Deblock
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Crypto.com Visa Card (EEA)
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Deblock Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers