savebackcards.com

Bringin Card vs Deblock Card

Bringin Card

Crypto native

7.4
Deblock Card

Crypto native

5.6

Verdict

  • Bringin Card scores higher overall (7.4 vs 5.6 out of 10).
  • Bringin Card is clearly stronger on: FX & international.
  • Deblock Card is clearly stronger on: Product features.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Bringin Card is a good fit for

  • Frequent travellers

Stronger on: FX & international

Deblock Card is a good fit for

  • Frequent travellers

Stronger on: Product features

★ Our pickEditorial choice · score unchanged · Affiliate link

Neither card is our pick. The card we recommend instead:

ether.fi Cash

Crypto native · ether.fi

8.1

Why we recommend it

  • 3% cashback in ETHFI on up to $2,000 of spend a monthConditions apply
  • 5.35% variable interest on your balanceConditions apply
  • No annual or monthly fee on the base tierConditions apply
  • Extras on the base tier: airport lounge access, travel / rental car insurance, purchase protectionConditions apply
  • Self-custody: funds stay in your own walletConditions apply

Conditions apply; the review lists them with sources.

Score by criterion

CriterionBringin CardDeblock Card
Fees8070
Cashback & rewards–3
Availability100–
FX & international10080
Product features5670
Custody & security8585
Credit & financing3030
Limits & ATM–82
Transparency100100
Best for Cashbackn/a3.8
Best for Travel8.06.8
Best for DeFi Users6.85.7
Best for High Spenders6.34.3
Best for Low Fees8.47.9
Best for Beginners7.96.8

Conditions apply, e.g. only for the base tier, up to a monthly cap or in some countries. Tap a value with * (or hover over it) to see them.

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source
ActiveShow source

Card type

Debit cardShow source
Debit cardShow source

Network

VisaShow source
VisaConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Deblock is a direct VISA member

Custody model

HybridConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Bitcoin stays in the user's own wallet; euros are held in the card's vIBAN

HybridConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Card issuer / program manager

Infrastructure by Lightspark Payments Europe AS (MiCA-authorized CASP)Show source
Deblock SAS (electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748)Show source

Tiers / plans

No data yet
Standard · PremiumShow source

Fees

Annual fee

€37.69/yearConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Paid annually (10% discount); otherwise €3.49 a month

No data yet

Monthly fee

€3.49/monthConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Monthly payment; €37.69 when paid annually

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Physical card fee

FreeShow source
No data yet

Virtual card fee

FreeShow source
No data yet

FX fee

0%Show source
0.5%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard, weekdays, after €500/month free FX allowance; 1% on weekends; Premium 0% always

Crypto conversion fee

1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Bitcoin to euro

1.99%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard buy/sell/swap fee; Premium 0.49%

ATM fee

No data yet
1% (min. €1)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard, after 1 free withdrawal or €100/month; Premium & Native after 5 free withdrawals or €1,000/month; ATM operators may add own surcharge

Free ATM allowance

No data yet
€100/monthConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

Settlement fee

FreeShow source
No data yet

Other fees & markups

No data yet
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard (unlimited on Premium) · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

No data yet
0%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

Max cashback

No data yet
1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Premium plan (10 €/month)

Credit & financing

Credit line

NoShow source
NoConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

No overdraft; may be considered in the future

Credit type

No data yet
NoneShow source

Availability

Available in

EEAConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Anyone 18+ with a valid ID from an EEA country

No data yet

Account / spend currencies

EUR · BTCShow source
No data yet

Own IBAN / bank details

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Personal euro vIBAN

No data yet

Features

Apple Pay

NoConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Only through the Curve app; direct support planned

YesShow source

Google Pay

YesShow source
YesShow source

Physical card

YesShow source
YesShow source

Virtual card

YesShow source
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

ATM withdrawals

YesShow source
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Any ATM on the VISA network, also abroad

Spendable assets

BTC (on-chain and Lightning) · EURShow source
No data yet

Blockchains

Bitcoin · Lightning NetworkShow source
No data yet

Limits

ATM limit

€350Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per day; €3,000 a month

€15,000Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

Spending limit

€10,000Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per day, standard KYC level; €15,000 a month

No data yet

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

MiCA (CASP authorization of infrastructure provider Lightspark Payments Europe AS)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Authorization is held by the infrastructure provider, not by Bringin itself

Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Bringin Card

  • Annual & monthly fees−80 EUR
  • FX costs+0 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • Per-transaction fees+0 EUR
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Deblock Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−18 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs+0 EUR
  • Cashback+0 EUR
  • Net annual value-18 EUR

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers