savebackcards.com

Bit2Me Card vs Deblock Card

Bit2Me Card

Crypto native

5.6
Deblock Card

Crypto native

5.6

Verdict

  • Bit2Me Card and Deblock Card have the same overall score (5.6/10).
  • Bit2Me Card is clearly stronger on: Fees, Cashback & rewards.
  • Deblock Card is clearly stronger on: FX & international, Custody & security.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Bit2Me Card is a good fit for

  • No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.

Stronger on: Fees, Cashback & rewards

Deblock Card is a good fit for

  • Frequent travellers

Stronger on: FX & international, Custody & security

★ Our pickEditorial choice · score unchanged · Affiliate link

Neither card is our pick. The card we recommend instead:

ether.fi Cash

Crypto native · ether.fi

8.1

Why we recommend it

  • 3% cashback in ETHFI on up to $2,000 of spend a monthConditions apply
  • 5.35% variable interest on your balanceConditions apply
  • No annual or monthly fee on the base tierConditions apply
  • Extras on the base tier: airport lounge access, travel / rental car insurance, purchase protectionConditions apply
  • Self-custody: funds stay in your own walletConditions apply

Conditions apply; the review lists them with sources.

Score by criterion

CriterionBit2Me CardDeblock Card
Fees8970
Cashback & rewards283
Availability––
FX & international2080
Product features7070
Custody & security6085
Credit & financing3030
Limits & ATM8182
Transparency100100
Best for Cashback4.93.8
Best for Travel5.26.8
Best for DeFi Users5.45.7
Best for High Spenders4.74.3
Best for Low Fees7.27.9
Best for Beginners7.26.8

Conditions apply, e.g. only for the base tier, up to a monthly cap or in some countries. Tap a value with * (or hover over it) to see them.

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source
ActiveShow source

Card type

Debit cardShow source
Debit cardShow source

Network

MastercardShow source
VisaConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Deblock is a direct VISA member

Custody model

CustodialConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Card spends a linked wallet on the Bit2Me exchange

HybridConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Card issuer / program manager

PECUNIA CARDS EDE, S.L.U. (Pecunpay), e-money institution supervised by the Bank of SpainShow source
Deblock SAS (electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748)Show source

Tiers / plans

Space Center levels 0–7Show source
Standard · PremiumShow source

Fees

Monthly fee

FreeShow source
FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Physical card fee

€20Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Levels 0–2; €10 at level 3, €5 at level 4, free from level 5; plus €5 shipping outside Spain

No data yet

Virtual card fee

FreeShow source
No data yet

FX fee

2%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Worldwide currencies; 1.75% for non-euro SEPA currencies, 0% in euro

0.5%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard, weekdays, after €500/month free FX allowance; 1% on weekends; Premium 0% always

Crypto conversion fee

0.95%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Paying from a linked crypto wallet; 0% from the euro wallet

1.99%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard buy/sell/swap fee; Premium 0.49%

ATM fee

€0.55 + 1% (min. €0.75)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Outside the eurozone; domestic €0 (up to €300 free), other eurozone countries €2.50; physical card only

1% (min. €1)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard, after 1 free withdrawal or €100/month; Premium & Native after 5 free withdrawals or €1,000/month; ATM operators may add own surcharge

Free ATM allowance

€300/monthShow source
€100/monthConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

Other fees & markups

No data yet
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard (unlimited on Premium) · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

No data yet
0%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

Max cashback

7%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Highest Space Center level; up to 39% combined with Bit2Me Earn (+7%) and Bit2Me Life merchants (+25%)

1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Premium plan (10 €/month)

Cashback paid in

B2MShow source
No data yet

Cashback type

Platform tokenShow source
No data yet

Max cashback per month

€300/monthConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Level 7; €7.50 at level 1, none at level 0

No data yet

Cashback conditions

Cashback level depends on the Bit2Me Space Center level · Monthly cashback cap from €7.50 (level 1) to €300 (level 7); no cashback cap listed at level 0 · Minimum purchase €0.30Show source
No data yet

Credit & financing

Credit line

NoShow source
NoConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

No overdraft; may be considered in the future

Credit type

No data yet
NoneShow source

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source
YesShow source

Google Pay

YesShow source
YesShow source

Physical card

YesShow source
YesShow source

Virtual card

YesShow source
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

ATM withdrawals

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Physical card only

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Any ATM on the VISA network, also abroad

Limits

ATM limit

€300Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per day; €3,000 a month

€15,000Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

Spending limit

€2,500Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per transaction and per day; €20,000 a month

No data yet

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

No data yet
Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Bit2Me Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−72 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs+0 EUR
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Deblock Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−18 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs+0 EUR
  • Cashback+0 EUR
  • Net annual value-18 EUR

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers