savebackcards.com

Bleap vs Zoomex Card

Bleap

Crypto native

8.4
Zoomex Card

Crypto native

5.2

Verdict

  • Bleap scores higher overall (8.4 vs 5.2 out of 10).
  • Bleap is clearly stronger on: Fees, Cashback & rewards, FX & international, Product features, Custody & security.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Bleap is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders
  • Frequent travellers

Stronger on: Fees, Cashback & rewards, FX & international, Product features, Custody & security

Zoomex Card is a good fit for

  • Stablecoin holders

★ Our pickEditorial choice · score unchanged · Affiliate link

Neither card is our pick. The card we recommend instead:

ether.fi Cash

Crypto native · ether.fi

8.1

Why we recommend it

  • 3% cashback in ETHFI on up to $2,000 of spend a monthConditions apply
  • 5.35% variable interest on your balanceConditions apply
  • No annual or monthly fee on the base tierConditions apply
  • Extras on the base tier: airport lounge access, travel / rental car insurance, purchase protectionConditions apply
  • Self-custody: funds stay in your own walletConditions apply

Conditions apply; the review lists them with sources.

Score by criterion

CriterionBleapZoomex Card
Fees10088
Cashback & rewards5621
Availability100–
FX & international10020
Product features7056
Custody & security9560
Credit & financing3030
Limits & ATM100–
Transparency100100
Best for Cashback7.64.3
Best for Travel9.34.5
Best for Self-Custody8.8n/a
Best for DeFi Users7.65.1
Best for Stablecoins8.75.5
Best for High Spenders7.44.0
Best for Low Fees10.06.7
Best for Beginners8.86.7

Conditions apply, e.g. only for the base tier, up to a monthly cap or in some countries. Tap a value with * (or hover over it) to see them.

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source
ActiveShow source

Card type

Debit cardShow source
Prepaid cardConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Spends the UR account balance funded with USDC

Network

MastercardShow source
No data yet

Custody model

Self-custodyShow source
CustodialConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Fiat held by UR (SR Saphirstein AG)

Card issuer / program manager

Unlimit EU Ltd (programme: Bleap Finance Sp. z o.o.)Show source
UR — SR Saphirstein AG, Swiss fintech licence (Art. 1b Banking Act), FINMA-supervisedShow source

Fees

Annual fee

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

From the comparison table

FreeShow source

Monthly fee

FreeShow source
No data yet

Physical card fee

FreeShow source
No data yet

Virtual card fee

No data yet
FreeShow source

FX fee

0%Show source
2%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

1–2%

Crypto conversion fee

0%Show source
1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Crypto to fiat; fiat to crypto 0%

ATM fee

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Free ATM withdrawals worldwide up to EUR 400 per month (cap per FAQ); ATM operator surcharges may apply

No data yet

Free ATM allowance

€400/monthConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per month; page says the limit is increasing soon

No data yet

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Default rate on all eligible purchases; higher category/merchant rates apply

1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Credited monthly to the Zoomex funding account; campaign rules still being prepared

Max cashback

20%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified

1%Show source

Cashback paid in

USDCShow source
No data yet

Cashback type

StablecoinShow source
No data yet

Interest on balance

4%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

USD balances via Bleap savings feature, variable; homepage separately advertises up to 8% APY saving plans (plan/lock-up conditions not stated on fetched page)

No data yet

Cashback-eligible spend cap

€3,000/monthConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Default 1% category: max eligible payment 3000€ per month and 500€ per transaction; category caps differ

No data yet

Cashback conditions

Earned only once an eligible transaction has settled · Earned automatically, no opt-in · Subject to fair usage caps on eligible payment amount per transaction/month/yearShow source
Sign-up reward: spend $5, get $10Show source

Staking / holding required for top rewards

NoConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

No staking and no subscription required

No data yet

Reward exclusions

Money transfers · Financial services · Gambling · Tax payments · Gift cards and cash-like transactions · Utilities · Excluded MCCs (e.g. 6010, 6011, 4900, 5734, 7372)Show source
No data yet

Credit & financing

Credit line

NoShow source
NoShow source

Credit type

NoneShow source
No data yet

Spend own balance directly

YesShow source
No data yet

Availability

Available in

EEA, SwitzerlandConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Card not issued to holders of certain nationalities (incl. US, Turkey, UAE) regardless of residence

No data yet

Account / spend currencies

EUR · USDShow source
USD · EUR · CHF · JPY · SGD · HKDShow source

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source
YesShow source

Google Pay

YesShow source
YesShow source

Physical card

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Ships separately

NoConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Initial version is virtual only

Virtual card

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Issued instantly in-app

YesShow source

ATM withdrawals

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Free up to €400 per month

No data yet

Spend stablecoins

YesShow source
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

USDC is moved into the UR account and converted

Blockchains

Solana · Base · ArbitrumShow source
No data yet

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

MiCA CASP licence No. 27-55/2026/14 (Bleap SIA, Latvijas Banka)Show source
No data yet

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Bleap

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs+0 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs+0 EUR
  • Cashback+180 EUR
  • Net annual value180 EUR

Zoomex Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−72 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+180 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers