Bleap
by Bleap
Self-custodial Mastercard spending USDC, with no subscription and cashback paid in USDC. Available in the EEA, expanding into Latin America.
Key stats
- Base cashback
- No data yet
- Max cashback
20%*Show source
Max cashback: 20%
Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified
Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 40%
- Base fee
FreeShow source
Monthly fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): No subscription, no card issuance fee.
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
- FX fee
0%Show source
FX fee: 0%
Source states (paraphrased): 0% FX fee on every purchase.
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
- ATM fee
- No data yet
- Card fee
FreeShow source
Physical card fee: Free
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
- Credit line
- No data yet
- Staking for top rewards
- No data yet
Tap a value for its source, retrieval date and confidence. * = conditions apply.
Pros
- No annual or monthly fee on the base tier
- No FX markup from the issuer
- Self-custody: funds stay in your own wallet
- Spends stablecoins directly
Cons
- Top rate of 20% only with conditions — Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified
Who is it for?
- People who want to keep control of their keys
- Stablecoin holders
- Frequent travellers
Who should avoid it?
Not enough data to say.
Fees
- Monthly fee
FreeShow source
Monthly fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): No subscription, no card issuance fee.
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
- Physical card fee
FreeShow source
Physical card fee: Free
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
- FX fee
0%Show source
FX fee: 0%
Source states (paraphrased): 0% FX fee on every purchase.
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%
Not yet researched: Annual fee, Virtual card fee, Replacement fee, Crypto conversion fee, Top-up fee, Crypto withdrawal fee, ATM fee, Free ATM allowance, Transfer fee, Settlement fee, Small transaction fee, Other fees & markups.
Cashback & rewards
- Max cashback
20%*Show source
Max cashback: 20%
Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified
Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 40%
Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified
- Cashback paid in
USDCShow source
Cashback paid in: USDC
Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
- Cashback type
StablecoinShow source
Cashback type: Stablecoin
Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Not yet researched: Base cashback, Cashback-eligible spend cap, Max cashback per month, Cashback conditions, Staking / holding required for top rewards, Staking asset, Capital required for top rewards, Minimum balance, Reward expiry / vesting, Reward exclusions.
Credit & financing
No credit & financing data published or researched yet.
Supported countries & currencies
- Available in
EEA*Show source
Available in: EEA
Expanding across Latin America
Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Expanding across Latin America
Not yet researched: Not available in, Account / spend currencies, Own IBAN / bank details.
Features, wallets & supported assets
- Spend stablecoins
YesShow source
Spend stablecoins: Yes
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Not yet researched: Apple Pay, Google Pay, Physical card, Virtual card, ATM withdrawals, Spendable assets, Blockchains.
Security & custody
No security & custody data published or researched yet.
Limits
No limits data published or researched yet.
Product
- Product status
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
- Network
MastercardShow source
Network: Mastercard
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
- Custody model
Self-custodyShow source
Custody model: Self-custody
Source states (paraphrased): Described as a self-custodial Mastercard.
Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared
Official announcement (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Not yet researched: Card type, Launch date, Card issuer / program manager, Tiers / plans.
Risks to understand
- Stablecoins can de-peg and are not covered by deposit protection.
- Self-custody: losing your keys or signing a malicious transaction can mean losing funds.
- Smart-contract and bridge risk applies to on-chain balances.
Our rating
| Criterion | Weight | Score |
|---|---|---|
Fees Base-tier subscription ≈ €0/year | 20% | 100 |
Cashback & rewards Only an 'up to' rate is published | 20% | 40 |
Availability 30 of 60 tracked countries | 15% | 100 |
FX & international FX fee 0% | 10% | 100 |
Product features | 10% | No data — excluded |
Custody & security Custody model: self custody | 10% | 80 |
Credit & financing | 5% | No data — excluded |
Limits & ATM | 5% | No data — excluded |
Transparency 4 of 4 checked key terms disclosed · 2 contradiction(s) between official sources | 5% | 86 |
Data coverage 80%. Criteria without published data are excluded and their weight is filled with a neutral midpoint, so missing data neither helps nor hurts a card. This score is provisional: it is based on initial research that our research agent has not yet re-verified.
Scores are computed by a deterministic algorithm. Affiliate relationships and sponsored placements have no influence. How we score
FAQ
- Does Bleap have an annual or monthly fee?
- Base tier: Free. Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared.
- What is the FX fee of Bleap?
- 0%. Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared.
- How much cashback does Bleap pay?
- Highest advertised rate: 20% (Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified). Paid in USDC.
- Where is Bleap available?
- EEA (Expanding across Latin America).
- Is Bleap self-custodial?
- Self-custody.
Change history
- Product status recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Network recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Custody model recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Monthly fee recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Physical card fee recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- FX fee recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Max cashback recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Cashback paid in recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Cashback type recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Spend stablecoins recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
- Available in recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved