Bit2Me Card vs Zoomex Card
Crypto native
Crypto native
Verdict
- Bit2Me Card scores higher overall (5.8 vs 5.2 out of 10).
- Bit2Me Card is clearly stronger on: Product features, Custody & security.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Bit2Me Card is a good fit for
- Stablecoin holders
Stronger on: Product features, Custody & security
Zoomex Card is a good fit for
- Stablecoin holders
★ Our pickEditorial choice · score unchanged · Affiliate link
Neither card is our pick. The card we recommend instead:
Crypto native · ether.fi
Why we recommend it
- 3% cashback in ETHFI on up to $2,000 of spend a monthConditions apply
- 5.35% variable interest on your balanceConditions apply
- No annual or monthly fee on the base tierConditions apply
- Extras on the base tier: airport lounge access, travel / rental car insurance, purchase protectionConditions apply
- Self-custody: funds stay in your own walletConditions apply
Conditions apply; the review lists them with sources.
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Bit2Me Card | Zoomex Card |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 89 | 88 |
| Cashback & rewards | 28 | 21 |
| Availability | – | – |
| FX & international | 20 | 20 |
| Product features | 70 | 56 |
| Custody & security | 75 | 60 |
| Credit & financing | 30 | 30 |
| Limits & ATM | 81 | – |
| Transparency | 100 | 100 |
| Best for Cashback | 5.0 | 4.3 |
| Best for Travel | 5.2 | 4.5 |
| Best for DeFi Users | 5.9 | 5.1 |
| Best for Stablecoins | 6.0 | 5.5 |
| Best for High Spenders | 4.7 | 4.0 |
| Best for Low Fees | 7.2 | 6.7 |
| Best for Beginners | 7.3 | 6.7 |
Conditions apply, e.g. only for the base tier, up to a monthly cap or in some countries. Tap a value with * (or hover over it) to see them.
Product
Product status
ActiveShow source
ActiveShow source
Card type
Debit cardShow source
Prepaid cardConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Spends the UR account balance funded with USDC
Network
MastercardShow source
Custody model
CustodialConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Card spends a linked wallet on the Bit2Me exchange
CustodialConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Fiat held by UR (SR Saphirstein AG)
Card issuer / program manager
PecuniaConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Named as Bit2Me's card provider (handles limit increase requests); exact role (issuer / program manager) not stated
UR — SR Saphirstein AG, Swiss fintech licence (Art. 1b Banking Act), FINMA-supervisedShow source
Tiers / plans
Space Center levels 0–7Show source
Fees
Annual fee
FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Page states no maintenance fees for virtual or physical cards
FreeShow source
Monthly fee
FreeShow source
Physical card fee
€20Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Levels 0–2; €10 at level 3, €5 at level 4, free from level 5; plus €5 shipping outside Spain
Virtual card fee
FreeShow source
FreeShow source
Replacement fee
FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Virtual card replacement only; physical card replacement fee not stated
FX fee
2%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Worldwide currencies; 1.75% for non-euro SEPA currencies, 0% in euro
2%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
1–2%
Crypto conversion fee
0.95%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Paying from a linked crypto wallet; 0% from the euro wallet
1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Crypto to fiat; fiat to crypto 0%
ATM fee
€0.55 + 1% (min. €0.75)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Outside the eurozone; domestic €0 (up to €300 free), other eurozone countries €2.50; physical card only
Free ATM allowance
€300/monthShow source
Other fees & markups
Purchase refund fee 0.95% when refunded to the linked crypto wallet (0% to the euro wallet)Show source
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Credited monthly to the Zoomex funding account; campaign rules still being prepared
Max cashback
7%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Highest Space Center level; up to 39% combined with Bit2Me Earn (+7%) and Bit2Me Life merchants (+25%)
1%Show source
Cashback paid in
B2MShow source
Cashback type
Platform tokenShow source
Max cashback per month
€300/monthConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Level 7; €7.50 at level 1, none at level 0
Cashback conditions
Monthly cashback cap depends on the Bit2Me Space Center level (€7.50 at level 1 to €300 at level 7; none listed at level 0) · Minimum cashback €0.01 · Minimum purchase amount €0.30Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
The minimum purchase amount is listed in the card limits table next to the minimum cashback; the page does not say whether it applies to cashback only
Sign-up reward: spend $5, get $10Show source
Credit & financing
Credit line
NoShow source
NoShow source
Availability
Account / spend currencies
USD · EUR · CHF · JPY · SGD · HKDShow source
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
YesShow source
Google Pay
YesShow source
YesShow source
Physical card
YesShow source
NoConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Initial version is virtual only
Virtual card
YesShow source
YesShow source
ATM withdrawals
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Physical card only
Spend stablecoins
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Card can be linked to a stablecoin wallet (Bit2Me Earn offer)
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
USDC is moved into the UR account and converted
Limits
ATM limit
€300Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Per day; €3,000 a month
Spending limit
€2,500Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Per transaction and per day; €20,000 a month
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
CNMV-authorised crypto-asset service provider under MiCA (Regulation (EU) 2023/1114)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Applies to Bit2Me (Bitcoinforme S.L.), stated in the site footer; resolution of 28 July 2025
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Bit2Me Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs−72 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costs+0 EUR
- Cashbackunknown
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Zoomex Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs−72 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+180 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers