savebackcards.com

PayitFast Visa Card vs Rizon Card

PayitFast Visa Card

Crypto native

6.2
Rizon Card

Crypto native

6.2

Verdict

  • PayitFast Visa Card and Rizon Card have the same overall score (6.2/10).
  • PayitFast Visa Card is clearly stronger on: FX & international.
  • Rizon Card is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

PayitFast Visa Card is a good fit for

  • No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.

Stronger on: FX & international

Rizon Card is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders
  • Everyday spenders who want cashback

Stronger on: Cashback & rewards

★ Our pickEditorial choice · score unchanged · Affiliate link

Neither card is our pick. The card we recommend instead:

ether.fi Cash

Crypto native · ether.fi

8.1

Why we recommend it

  • 3% cashback in ETHFI on up to $2,000 of spend a monthConditions apply
  • 5.35% variable interest on your balanceConditions apply
  • No annual or monthly fee on the base tierConditions apply
  • Extras on the base tier: airport lounge access, travel / rental car insurance, purchase protectionConditions apply
  • Self-custody: funds stay in your own walletConditions apply

Conditions apply; the review lists them with sources.

Score by criterion

CriterionPayitFast Visa CardRizon Card
Fees90100
Cashback & rewards4051
Availability–23
FX & international6032
Product features7070
Custody & security–80
Credit & financing––
Limits & ATM56–
Transparency100100
Best for Cashback5.56.0
Best for Travel6.45.3
Best for Self-Custodyn/a7.4
Best for DeFi Users5.97.0
Best for Stablecoinsn/a7.1
Best for High Spenders5.85.9
Best for Low Fees7.97.6
Best for Beginners7.27.4

Conditions apply, e.g. only for the base tier, up to a monthly cap or in some countries. Tap a value with * (or hover over it) to see them.

Product

Product status

ActiveConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Physical card on a waitlist

ActiveShow source

Card type

No data yet
Debit cardShow source

Network

VisaShow source
VisaConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Visa Platinum

Custody model

No data yet
Self-custodyConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Wallet powered by Privy; private keys stay with the user

Card issuer / program manager

No data yet
Signify Holdings Inc. and Nimbus LLC (Rain)Show source

Tiers / plans

Standard · EliteShow source
Standard · Rizon Emerald (from $5.59/month)Show source

Fees

Monthly fee

FreeShow source
FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Account maintenance; optional Rizon Emerald subscription from $5.59/month

Physical card fee

$50Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Physical card via waitlist

Not disclosedConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Shown in the app only

Virtual card fee

$5Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

$ read as USD; card available in USD

Not disclosedConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Shown in the app only

Replacement fee

$3Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Virtual; physical PVC replacement $30

Not disclosedConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Shown in the app only

FX fee

1%Show source
1.7%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Plus $0.10 per non-USD card transaction; 1.02% with Rizon Emerald; USD spend free

Crypto conversion fee

0.75%Show source
No data yet

Top-up fee

No data yet
FreeShow source

Crypto withdrawal fee

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Network fees apply

0.1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Plus network fee (on-chain withdrawal)

ATM fee

$2 + 1.3%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Non-USD ATM adds 1% FX

No data yet

Transfer fee

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Internal P2P transfers

0.1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

International transfer: network fee + 0.1%; sending to another Rizon user is free

Other fees & markups

Decline fee $2 per decline (insufficient balance) · Lost-claim chargeback $35 · Card/wallet on-ramp from 2.99%Show source
Trading fee 1.7% (0.85% with Rizon Emerald)Show source

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

No data yet
2.5%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

On eligible purchases

Max cashback

10%Show source
2.5%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Metal card with bigger cashback announced as coming soon

Cashback paid in

USDTShow source
No data yet

Cashback type

StablecoinShow source
No data yet

Cashback conditions

Rate depends on which eligible asset you spend · Qualifying transactions onlyShow source
RizPoints earned on every purchase, redeemable for gifts and rewardsConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Separate points program alongside cashback; higher RizPoints tiers unlocked by spending more

Reward expiry / vesting

Cashback and rewards are non-withdrawable; usable only for eligible card transactionsShow source
No data yet

Availability

Available in

No data yet
United States, Latin AmericaConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Site-wide services restriction notice (Rizon Technologies, UAB); the same page also advertises 'Global dollar services outside the U.S.', so the notice may be shown per visitor region

Account / spend currencies

USDShow source
USD · EURConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

USD and EUR accounts in the Rizon app (virtual ACH & SEPA account)

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source
YesShow source

Google Pay

YesShow source
YesShow source

Physical card

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

waitlist

YesShow source

Virtual card

YesShow source
YesShow source

ATM withdrawals

YesShow source
YesShow source

Spend stablecoins

No data yet
YesShow source

Spendable assets

BTC · USDT · ETH · SOLShow source
No data yet

Limits

ATM limit

$2,000Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per withdrawal, PVC card; higher for metal/jewellery cards

No data yet

Spending limit

$100,000Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Daily, Standard; Elite $5,000,000

No data yet

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

FINTRAC MSB registration M23026009 (Silverleaf E-Money Services Ltd.) · Bank of Canada PSP under RPAAShow source
No data yet

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

PayitFast Visa Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−36 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs−37 EUR
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Rizon Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−61 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+450 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers