Ethena Pay Spend Card vs RedotPay
Crypto native
Crypto native
Verdict
- Ethena Pay Spend Card scores higher overall (8.5 vs 5.7 out of 10).
- Ethena Pay Spend Card is clearly stronger on: Fees, Cashback & rewards, Limits & ATM.
- RedotPay is clearly stronger on: Product features, Transparency.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Ethena Pay Spend Card is a good fit for
- People who want to keep control of their keys
- Users who need credit rather than a debit/prepaid card
- Everyday spenders who want cashback
Stronger on: Fees, Cashback & rewards, Limits & ATM
RedotPay is a good fit for
- Stablecoin holders
Stronger on: Product features, Transparency
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Ethena Pay Spend Card | RedotPay |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 100 | 86 |
| Cashback & rewards | 85 | 12 |
| Availability | 100 | – |
| FX & international | 60 | 52 |
| Product features | 75 | 100 |
| Custody & security | 80 | – |
| Credit & financing | 75 | – |
| Limits & ATM | 78 | 60 |
| Transparency | 79 | 93 |
| Best for Cashback | 8.6 | 4.2 |
| Best for Travel | 7.8 | 6.1 |
| Best for Self-Custody | 8.1 | n/a |
| Best for DeFi Users | 8.2 | 5.5 |
| Best for Stablecoins | n/a | 6.1 |
| Best for High Spenders | 8.1 | 4.6 |
| Best for Low Fees | 8.4 | 7.5 |
| Best for Beginners | 8.6 | 7.5 |
| Best Crypto Credit Card | 8.1 | n/a |
Product
Product status
Active*Show source
Product status: Active
Beta; live in 48 countries, more announced
Source states (paraphrased): Ethena Pay is live in 48 countries across Latin America, the Caribbean, Asia & the Middle East, Africa, and Oceania.
Source: Available Jurisdictions — Ethena Pay
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Beta; live in 48 countries, more announced
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: RedotPay Crypto Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Card type
Crypto-backed credit*Show source
Card type: Crypto-backed credit
Secured: collateral in your linked self-custodial wallet secures card charges
Source states (paraphrased): Your Ethena Pay Spend Card is a secured product.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Secured: collateral in your linked self-custodial wallet secures card charges
Network
VisaShow source
Network: Visa
Source: RedotPay Crypto Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Custody model
Self-custodyShow source
Custody model: Self-custody
Source states (paraphrased): Ethena Pay does not hold, manage, custody, or have access to your funds, digital assets, or wallet credentials.
Source: FAQ — Ethena Pay
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 65%
Tiers / plans
Standard · Pro · VIPShow source
Tiers / plans: Standard · Pro · VIP
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Regular account · RedotPay Pro Monthly ($12.90/month) · RedotPay Pro Annual ($129.00/year)*Show source
Tiers / plans: Regular account · RedotPay Pro Monthly ($12.90/month) · RedotPay Pro Annual ($129.00/year)
Annual: "Annual Membership: $129.00 / year"; without membership the account is a "regular account"
Source states (paraphrased): Monthly Membership: $12.90 / month
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Annual: "Annual Membership: $129.00 / year"; without membership the account is a "regular account"
Fees
Annual fee
Free*Show source
Annual fee: Free
No recurring subscription or account fees for a standard account
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
No recurring subscription or account fees for a standard account
Free*Show source
Annual fee: Free
Stated under Physical Card; currency not stated on page
Source states (paraphrased): No annual fees
Source: RedotPay Crypto Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Stated under Physical Card; currency not stated on page
Monthly fee
FreeShow source
Monthly fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): Monthly maintenance / account fee: Free.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Physical card fee
$100Show source
Physical card fee: $100
Source states (paraphrased): Physical card: 100 USD.
Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Virtual card fee
FreeShow source
Virtual card fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): Virtual card issuance: Free.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
$10Show source
Virtual card fee: $10
Source states (paraphrased): Virtual card: 10 USD.
Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Replacement fee
FreeShow source
Replacement fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): Replacement card: Free.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
FX fee
1%*Show source
FX fee: 1%
Card-network conversion fee passed through at cost, typically around 1% and varying by currency; no Ethena Pay markup; USD spend has no conversion cost
Source states (paraphrased): Typically around 1.0%, passed through directly from the applicable card network with no markup.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Card-network conversion fee passed through at cost, typically around 1% and varying by currency; no Ethena Pay markup; USD spend has no conversion cost
1.2%*Show source
FX fee: 1.2%
Spending in a currency other than the card currency
Source states (paraphrased): Transaction in another currency: 1.2%.
Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Spending in a currency other than the card currency
Crypto conversion fee
1%Show source
Crypto conversion fee: 1%
Source states (paraphrased): Crypto conversion costs 1%.
Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
ATM fee
$1 + 0.65%*Show source
ATM fee: $1 + 0.65%
Only where ATM access is available; ATM operator surcharges extra
Source states (paraphrased): If ATM access is available: $1.00 plus 0.65% of the withdrawal amount.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Only where ATM access is available; ATM operator surcharges extra
2%*Show source
ATM fee: 2%
USD card up to $10,000/month, 3% above; Pro annual waives up to $1,000/month of RedotPay ATM fees
Source states (paraphrased): ATM withdrawals on a USD card cost 2% up to $10,000 a month, then 3%.
Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
USD card up to $10,000/month, 3% above; Pro annual waives up to $1,000/month of RedotPay ATM fees
Other fees & markups
Late payment fee up to $40 · Returned payment fee up to $29 · Third-party fees: blockchain gas, card-network assessments, merchant surcharges, funding partners (MoonPay / Iron), stablecoin issuers*Show source
Other fees & markups: Late payment fee up to $40 · Returned payment fee up to $29 · Third-party fees: blockchain gas, card-network assessments, merchant surcharges, funding partners (MoonPay / Iron), stablecoin issuers
Returned Payment Fee up to $29 and third-party fees in Sections 2.3 and 4 of the page
Source states (paraphrased): Late Payment Fee | Up to $40
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Returned Payment Fee up to $29 and third-party fees in Sections 2.3 and 4 of the page
1.5% transaction fee (min. 0.50 USD) at specific listed merchants (e.g. Facebook Ads, Discord, some games); first 3 eligible transactions per card per calendar month waived*Show source
Other fees & markups: 1.5% transaction fee (min. 0.50 USD) at specific listed merchants (e.g. Facebook Ads, Discord, some games); first 3 eligible transactions per card per calendar month waived
Waived on the first 3 eligible transactions per card each calendar month; merchant list reviewed regularly
Source states (paraphrased): Some purchases at specific merchants have a 1.5% transaction fee, with a minimum of 0.50 USD per transaction.
Source: Select Merchant Transaction Fee Rules
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Waived on the first 3 eligible transactions per card each calendar month; merchant list reviewed regularly
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
4%*Show source
Base cashback: 4%
Standard tier on the first $2,500 of monthly spend; 1% from $2,500 to $4,000; 0% above
Source states (paraphrased): Standard: $0 – $2,500: 4%; $2,500 – $4,000: 1%; Over $4,000: 0%.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Standard tier on the first $2,500 of monthly spend; 1% from $2,500 to $4,000; 0% above
Max cashback
5%*Show source
Max cashback: 5%
VIP tier on the first $20,000 of monthly spend; Pro 4.5% on the first $8,000
Source states (paraphrased): Up to 5% of the U.S. dollar value of each Qualifying Card Transaction.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
VIP tier on the first $20,000 of monthly spend; Pro 4.5% on the first $8,000
3%*Show source
Max cashback: 3%
RedotPay Pro (monthly or annual) only; Apple Pay / Google Pay transactions only; capped at 18 USDs per month
Source states (paraphrased): Earn 3% cashback on Apple Pay and Google Pay purchases (up to $18 per month).
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
RedotPay Pro (monthly or annual) only; Apple Pay / Google Pay transactions only; capped at 18 USDs per month
Cashback paid in
AVAXShow source
Cashback paid in: AVAX
Source states (paraphrased): Credited in AVAX (native asset of the Avalanche network).
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
USDsShow source
Cashback paid in: USDs
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback is issued in USDs.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Cashback type
CryptoShow source
Cashback type: Crypto
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Cashback-eligible spend cap
$2,500/month*Show source
Cashback-eligible spend cap: $2,500/month
Standard: headline rate on the first $2,500 per calendar month; Pro $8,000, VIP $20,000; lower rates above
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Standard: headline rate on the first $2,500 per calendar month; Pro $8,000, VIP $20,000; lower rates above
Max cashback per month
$18/month*Show source
Max cashback per month: $18/month
Paid in USDs (RedotPay spend credit), Pro members only
Source states (paraphrased): Monthly cap : 18 USDs per month.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Paid in USDs (RedotPay spend credit), Pro members only
Cashback conditions
Rate depends on tier and steps down with monthly spend (bands reset each calendar month) · Transactions under $1.00 earn no cashback · Paid daily after the transaction settlesShow source
Cashback conditions: Rate depends on tier and steps down with monthly spend (bands reset each calendar month) · Transactions under $1.00 earn no cashback · Paid daily after the transaction settles
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
RedotPay Pro membership required · Only Apple Pay or Google Pay transactions qualify · USDs usable only for future card transactions; cannot be withdrawn, transferred or used to buy cards · Cashback reclaimed on refunds/disputesShow source
Cashback conditions: RedotPay Pro membership required · Only Apple Pay or Google Pay transactions qualify · USDs usable only for future card transactions; cannot be withdrawn, transferred or used to buy cards · Cashback reclaimed on refunds/disputes
Source states (paraphrased): Eligibility : Only transactions made via Apple Pay or Google Pay qualify.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Reward expiry / vesting
Cashback USDs expire after 30 daysShow source
Reward expiry / vesting: Cashback USDs expire after 30 days
Source states (paraphrased): Validity : Issued USDs expire after 30 days.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Reward exclusions
Cash advances, ATM withdrawals, money orders, traveler's checks and cash equivalents · Purchases of crypto, stablecoins, NFTs, securities, foreign currency · Gambling, wagering, lottery, gaming · Gift card and stored-value purchases · Peer-to-peer transfers and remittances · Account funding, loan/credit repayments, balance transfers, insurance premiums · Fees, taxes, fines and payments to government agencies · Returned, refunded or charged-back transactions*Show source
Reward exclusions: Cash advances, ATM withdrawals, money orders, traveler's checks and cash equivalents · Purchases of crypto, stablecoins, NFTs, securities, foreign currency · Gambling, wagering, lottery, gaming · Gift card and stored-value purchases · Peer-to-peer transfers and remittances · Account funding, loan/credit repayments, balance transfers, insurance premiums · Fees, taxes, fines and payments to government agencies · Returned, refunded or charged-back transactions
Eligibility follows the MCC assigned by the card network
Source states (paraphrased): cash advances, ATM withdrawals, money orders, traveler's checks, or other cash equivalents;
Source: Ethena Pay Terms of Use
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Eligibility follows the MCC assigned by the card network
Credit & financing
Credit line
Yes*Show source
Credit line: Yes
Secured by your own collateral
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Secured by your own collateral
Credit type
Crypto-backed creditShow source
Credit type: Crypto-backed credit
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Interest (APR)
0%*Show source
Interest (APR): 0%
Purchases; issuer and Ethena Pay may introduce interest on new purchases with prior notice
Source states (paraphrased): Your Spend Card is currently 0.00% interest on all purchases.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Purchases; issuer and Ethena Pay may introduce interest on new purchases with prior notice
Interest notes
0% on purchases; Issuer and Ethena Pay may introduce interest on new purchases, disclosed before it takes effectShow source
Interest notes: 0% on purchases; Issuer and Ethena Pay may introduce interest on new purchases, disclosed before it takes effect
Source states (paraphrased): The Issuer and Ethena Pay reserve the right to implement interest charges in the future for new purchases
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Liquidation risk
Yes*Show source
Liquidation risk: Yes
Collateral can be liquidated after a Liquidation Event (e.g. unpaid charges)
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Collateral can be liquidated after a Liquidation Event (e.g. unpaid charges)
Availability
Available in
Argentina, BZ, BO, Brazil, Colombia, CR, EC, SV, GT, GY, HN, Mexico, PA, PY, Peru, SR, UY, AG, BS, BB, KY, DM, DO, GD, KN, LC, VC, TT, TC, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, PK, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, CI, EG, GH, Kenya, MA, SN, South Africa, UG, ZM, Australia, New Zealand*Show source
Available in: Argentina, BZ, BO, Brazil, Colombia, CR, EC, SV, GT, GY, HN, Mexico, PA, PY, Peru, SR, UY, AG, BS, BB, KY, DM, DO, GD, KN, LC, VC, TT, TC, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, PK, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, CI, EG, GH, Kenya, MA, SN, South Africa, UG, ZM, Australia, New Zealand
Beta. Announced as coming soon: USA, EU, UK, Switzerland, Canada, Taiwan, South Korea
Source: Available Jurisdictions — Ethena Pay
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Beta. Announced as coming soon: USA, EU, UK, Switzerland, Canada, Taiwan, South Korea
Not available in
United States, AF, BY, MM, BI, CF, CU, CD, ET, IR, LB, LY, ML, NI, KP, RU, SO, SS, SD, SY, VE, YE, ZW*Show source
Not available in: United States, AF, BY, MM, BI, CF, CU, CD, ET, IR, LB, LY, ML, NI, KP, RU, SO, SS, SD, SY, VE, YE, ZW
Card not offered to U.S. persons; restricted jurisdictions per Terms §4.6 also include Abkhazia, Crimea, Donetsk/Luhansk, Northern Cyprus, Somaliland and South Ossetia
Source: Ethena Pay Terms of Use
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Card not offered to U.S. persons; restricted jurisdictions per Terms §4.6 also include Abkhazia, Crimea, Donetsk/Luhansk, Northern Cyprus, Somaliland and South Ossetia
Own IBAN / bank details
Yes*Show source
Own IBAN / bank details: Yes
Virtual account (IBAN) not yet available in BB, JP, MY, PK, MA, SN, UG, AU, NZ
Source: Available Jurisdictions — Ethena Pay
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%
Virtual account (IBAN) not yet available in BB, JP, MY, PK, MA, SN, UG, AU, NZ
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Add to Apple Pay in seconds.
Source: Ethena Pay
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Only transactions made via Apple Pay or Google Pay qualify.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Google Pay
No*Show source
Google Pay: No
Announced as available soon
Source states (paraphrased): Google Pay available soon.
Source: Ethena Pay
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Announced as available soon
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Only transactions made via Apple Pay or Google Pay qualify.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Physical card
Yes*Show source
Physical card: Yes
Not available in every country
Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Not available in every country
Virtual card
YesShow source
Virtual card: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Generate a virtual card in under a minute.
Source: Ethena Pay
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
YesShow source
Virtual card: Yes
Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
ATM withdrawals
Yes*Show source
ATM withdrawals: Yes
Availability limited and depends on card, device and country
Source states (paraphrased): ATM cash withdrawals are supported where your card, device and country allow it
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Availability limited and depends on card, device and country
YesShow source
ATM withdrawals: Yes
Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Spend stablecoins
YesShow source
Spend stablecoins: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Stablecoin holders can spend globally through leading card networks with ease.
Source: RedotPay Crypto Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Security & custody
Deposit protection
NoShow source
Deposit protection: No
Source states (paraphrased): are not deposits or insured by any government deposit insurance or investor protection scheme
Source: Ethena Pay Terms of Use
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Ethena Pay Spend Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs−36 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costs−19 EUR
- Cashback+720 EUR
- Net annual value665 EUR
RedotPay
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs−43 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costs−24 EUR
- Cashbackunknown
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers