savebackcards.com

Busha USD Card vs Deblock Card

Busha USD Card

Crypto native

5.6
Deblock Card

Crypto native

5.6

Verdict

  • Busha USD Card and Deblock Card have the same overall score (5.6/10).
  • Busha USD Card is clearly stronger on: Fees.
  • Deblock Card is clearly stronger on: Product features, Custody & security.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Busha USD Card is a good fit for

  • Stablecoin holders

Stronger on: Fees

Deblock Card is a good fit for

  • Frequent travellers

Stronger on: Product features, Custody & security

★ Our pickEditorial choice · score unchanged · Affiliate link

Neither card is our pick. The card we recommend instead:

ether.fi Cash

Crypto native · ether.fi

8.1

Why we recommend it

  • 3% cashback in ETHFI on up to $2,000 of spend a monthConditions apply
  • 5.35% variable interest on your balanceConditions apply
  • No annual or monthly fee on the base tierConditions apply
  • Extras on the base tier: airport lounge access, travel / rental car insurance, purchase protectionConditions apply
  • Self-custody: funds stay in your own walletConditions apply

Conditions apply; the review lists them with sources.

Score by criterion

CriterionBusha USD CardDeblock Card
Fees9970
Cashback & rewards–3
Availability3–
FX & international–80
Product features3570
Custody & security7585
Credit & financing–30
Limits & ATM–82
Transparency100100
Best for Cashbackn/a3.8
Best for Traveln/a6.8
Best for DeFi Users6.65.7
Best for Stablecoins7.0n/a
Best for High Spendersn/a4.3
Best for Low Fees8.07.9
Best for Beginners6.26.8

Conditions apply, e.g. only for the base tier, up to a monthly cap or in some countries. Tap a value with * (or hover over it) to see them.

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source
ActiveShow source

Card type

No data yet
Debit cardShow source

Network

VisaShow source
VisaConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Deblock is a direct VISA member

Custody model

CustodialShow source
HybridConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Euros safeguarded by the e-money institution; digital assets self-custodied

Card issuer / program manager

No data yet
Deblock SAS (electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748)Show source

Tiers / plans

No data yet
Standard · PremiumShow source

Fees

Monthly fee

No data yet
FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard; Premium 10 €/month

Virtual card fee

$2Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

One-time card creation fee; up to four cards can be created

No data yet

FX fee

No data yet
0.5%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard, weekdays, after €500/month free FX allowance; 1% on weekends; Premium 0% always

Crypto conversion fee

No data yet
1.99%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard buy/sell/swap fee; Premium 0.49%

Top-up fee

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Page says no funding fees

No data yet

ATM fee

No data yet
1% (min. €1)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard, after 1 free withdrawal or €100/month; Premium & Native after 5 free withdrawals or €1,000/month; ATM operators may add own surcharge

Free ATM allowance

No data yet
€100/monthConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard; Premium 1,000 €/month

Other fees & markups

No funding fees or maintenance feesShow source
Free currency exchange only up to 1,000 €/month on Standard (unlimited on Premium) · Crypto buy/sell/swap fee 1.99% on Standard (0.49% on Premium)Show source

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

No data yet
0%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard plan; Premium up to 1%

Max cashback

No data yet
1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Premium plan (10 €/month)

Credit & financing

Credit line

No data yet
NoConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

No overdraft; may be considered in the future

Credit type

No data yet
NoneShow source

Spend own balance directly

YesShow source
No data yet

Availability

Available in

NigeriaShow source
No data yet

Account / spend currencies

USD · USDT · USDCConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Spend balances; Naira payments not supported

No data yet

Features

Apple Pay

NoConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Not currently supported

YesShow source

Google Pay

NoConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Not currently supported

YesShow source

Physical card

No data yet
YesShow source

Virtual card

YesShow source
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard: 1 virtual card; Premium: 10

ATM withdrawals

No data yet
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Any ATM on the VISA network, also abroad

Spend stablecoins

YesShow source
No data yet

Spendable assets

USD · USDT · USDCShow source
No data yet

Limits

ATM limit

No data yet
€15,000Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Standard; Premium 30,000 €; period not stated

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

Busha Digital Limited: licensed by the SEC Nigeria as a Digital Asset ExchangeShow source
Crypto-Asset Service Provider (CASP) licensed by the AMF, no. A2025-001 · Electronic money institution licensed by the ACPR, CIB 17748Show source

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Busha USD Card

  • Annual & monthly feesunknown
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Deblock Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−18 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs+0 EUR
  • Cashback+0 EUR
  • Net annual value-18 EUR

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers