savebackcards.com

Bit2Me Card vs Zypto Premium VISA Card

Bit2Me Card

Crypto native

5.8
5.8

Verdict

  • Bit2Me Card and Zypto Premium VISA Card have the same overall score (5.8/10).
  • Bit2Me Card is clearly stronger on: Fees.
  • Zypto Premium VISA Card is clearly stronger on: FX & international.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Bit2Me Card is a good fit for

  • Stablecoin holders

Stronger on: Fees

Zypto Premium VISA Card is a good fit for

  • No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.

Stronger on: FX & international

★ Our pickEditorial choice · score unchanged · Affiliate link

Neither card is our pick. The card we recommend instead:

ether.fi Cash

Crypto native · ether.fi

8.1

Why we recommend it

  • 3% cashback in ETHFI on up to $2,000 of spend a monthConditions apply
  • 5.35% variable interest on your balanceConditions apply
  • No annual or monthly fee on the base tierConditions apply
  • Extras on the base tier: airport lounge access, travel / rental car insurance, purchase protectionConditions apply
  • Self-custody: funds stay in your own walletConditions apply

Conditions apply; the review lists them with sources.

Score by criterion

CriterionBit2Me CardZypto Premium VISA Card
Fees8970
Cashback & rewards28–
Availability––
FX & international2030
Product features7070
Custody & security75–
Credit & financing30–
Limits & ATM8180
Transparency100100
Best for Cashback5.0n/a
Best for Travel5.25.5
Best for DeFi Users5.9n/a
Best for Stablecoins6.0n/a
Best for High Spenders4.75.7
Best for Low Fees7.26.6
Best for Beginners7.36.9

Conditions apply, e.g. only for the base tier, up to a monthly cap or in some countries. Tap a value with * (or hover over it) to see them.

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source
ActiveShow source

Card type

Debit cardShow source
Prepaid cardShow source

Network

MastercardShow source
VisaShow source

Custody model

CustodialConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Card spends a linked wallet on the Bit2Me exchange

No data yet

Card issuer / program manager

PecuniaConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Named as Bit2Me's card provider (handles limit increase requests); exact role (issuer / program manager) not stated

No data yet

Tiers / plans

Space Center levels 0–7Show source
Virtual Premium VISA · Physical Premium VISAShow source

Fees

Annual fee

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Page states no maintenance fees for virtual or physical cards

No data yet

Monthly fee

FreeShow source
FreeShow source

Physical card fee

€20Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Levels 0–2; €10 at level 3, €5 at level 4, free from level 5; plus €5 shipping outside Spain

$50Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Including activation and shipping

Virtual card fee

FreeShow source
FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

$10 initial load added to the balance

Replacement fee

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Virtual card replacement only; physical card replacement fee not stated

No data yet

FX fee

2%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Worldwide currencies; 1.75% for non-euro SEPA currencies, 0% in euro

1.75%Show source

Crypto conversion fee

0.95%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Paying from a linked crypto wallet; 0% from the euro wallet

3%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Crypto off-ramp fee on load

ATM fee

€0.55 + 1% (min. €0.75)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Outside the eurozone; domestic €0 (up to €300 free), other eurozone countries €2.50; physical card only

1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Physical card

Free ATM allowance

€300/monthShow source
No data yet

Small transaction fee

No data yet
$0.30Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per transaction

Other fees & markups

Purchase refund fee 0.95% when refunded to the linked crypto wallet (0% to the euro wallet)Show source
No data yet

Cashback & rewards

Max cashback

7%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Highest Space Center level; up to 39% combined with Bit2Me Earn (+7%) and Bit2Me Life merchants (+25%)

No data yet

Cashback paid in

B2MShow source
No data yet

Cashback type

Platform tokenShow source
No data yet

Max cashback per month

€300/monthConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Level 7; €7.50 at level 1, none at level 0

No data yet

Cashback conditions

Monthly cashback cap depends on the Bit2Me Space Center level (€7.50 at level 1 to €300 at level 7; none listed at level 0) · Minimum cashback €0.01 · Minimum purchase amount €0.30Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

The minimum purchase amount is listed in the card limits table next to the minimum cashback; the page does not say whether it applies to cashback only

No data yet

Credit & financing

Credit line

NoShow source
No data yet

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source
YesShow source

Google Pay

YesShow source
YesShow source

Physical card

YesShow source
YesShow source

Virtual card

YesShow source
YesShow source

ATM withdrawals

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Physical card only

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Physical card

Spend stablecoins

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Card can be linked to a stablecoin wallet (Bit2Me Earn offer)

No data yet

Limits

ATM limit

€300Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per day; €3,000 a month

$22,500Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per month

Spending limit

€2,500Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per transaction and per day; €20,000 a month

$1,000,000Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per month, physical card; $175,000 per transaction

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

CNMV-authorised crypto-asset service provider under MiCA (Regulation (EU) 2023/1114)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Applies to Bit2Me (Bitcoinforme S.L.), stated in the site footer; resolution of 28 July 2025

No data yet

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Bit2Me Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−72 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs+0 EUR
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Zypto Premium VISA Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−63 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs−12 EUR
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers