Verdict
- Mine Card scores higher overall (6.1 vs 5.8 out of 10).
- Mine Card is clearly stronger on: Fees.
- RedotPay is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards, Transparency.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Mine Card is a good fit for
- People who want to keep control of their keys
- Stablecoin holders
Stronger on: Fees
RedotPay is a good fit for
- Stablecoin holders
- Users who need credit rather than a debit/prepaid card
Stronger on: Cashback & rewards, Transparency
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Mine Card | RedotPay |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 99 | 86 |
| Cashback & rewards | 2 | 12 |
| Availability | – | – |
| FX & international | – | 52 |
| Product features | 100 | 100 |
| Custody & security | 95 | – |
| Credit & financing | – | 70 |
| Limits & ATM | – | 60 |
| Transparency | 79 | 93 |
| Best for Cashback | 3.9 | 4.2 |
| Best for Travel | n/a | 6.1 |
| Best for Self-Custody | 7.7 | n/a |
| Best for DeFi Users | 6.8 | 5.8 |
| Best for Stablecoins | 6.7 | 6.1 |
| Best for High Spenders | 4.2 | 4.8 |
| Best for Low Fees | 7.6 | 7.5 |
| Best for Beginners | 7.8 | 7.5 |
| Best Crypto Credit Card | n/a | 6.4 |
Product
Product status
Active*Show source
Product status: Active
Invite-only: sign-up needs a code from an existing member (or the higher no-code price)
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Invite-only: sign-up needs a code from an existing member (or the higher no-code price)
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: RedotPay Crypto Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Card type
Stablecoin card*Show source
Card type: Stablecoin card
Spends from your USDC balance, converted at purchase
Source states (paraphrased): Mine converts from your USDC balance at the moment of purchase, at a rate you can see.
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Spends from your USDC balance, converted at purchase
Network
MastercardShow source
Network: Mastercard
Source states (paraphrased): It’s a Mastercard issued by Unblock Atomo SARL in the EEA.
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
VisaShow source
Network: Visa
Source: RedotPay Crypto Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Custody model
Self-custodyShow source
Custody model: Self-custody
Source states (paraphrased): Mine never custodies your funds.
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Card issuer / program manager
Unblock Atomo SARL (EEA e-money institution, Luxembourg); app operated by EMM Ventures AG, SwitzerlandShow source
Card issuer / program manager: Unblock Atomo SARL (EEA e-money institution, Luxembourg); app operated by EMM Ventures AG, Switzerland
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Tiers / plans
Basic · Premium*Show source
Tiers / plans: Basic · Premium
Metal and Private announced, no price yet
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Metal and Private announced, no price yet
Regular account · RedotPay Pro Monthly ($12.90/month) · RedotPay Pro Annual ($129.00/year)*Show source
Tiers / plans: Regular account · RedotPay Pro Monthly ($12.90/month) · RedotPay Pro Annual ($129.00/year)
Annual: "Annual Membership: $129.00 / year"; without membership the account is a "regular account"
Source states (paraphrased): Monthly Membership: $12.90 / month
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Annual: "Annual Membership: $129.00 / year"; without membership the account is a "regular account"
Fees
Annual fee
Free*Show source
Annual fee: Free
Stated under Physical Card; currency not stated on page
Source states (paraphrased): No annual fees
Source: RedotPay Crypto Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Stated under Physical Card; currency not stated on page
Monthly fee
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Basic and Premium are one-off fees, no subscription
Source states (paraphrased): one-off, no subscription
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Basic and Premium are one-off fees, no subscription
Physical card fee
$124*Show source
Physical card fee: $124
Premium tier (physical + virtual card), one-off; $99 with an invite code
Source states (paraphrased): Premium is $124 one-off, 20% off with a code.
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium tier (physical + virtual card), one-off; $99 with an invite code
$100Show source
Physical card fee: $100
Source states (paraphrased): Physical card: 100 USD.
Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Virtual card fee
$5*Show source
Virtual card fee: $5
One-off; free with an invite code
Source states (paraphrased): The Virtual card is free with a valid code, otherwise $5 one-off
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
One-off; free with an invite code
$10Show source
Virtual card fee: $10
Source states (paraphrased): Virtual card: 10 USD.
Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
FX fee
1.2%*Show source
FX fee: 1.2%
Spending in a currency other than the card currency
Source states (paraphrased): Transaction in another currency: 1.2%.
Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Spending in a currency other than the card currency
Crypto conversion fee
1%Show source
Crypto conversion fee: 1%
Source states (paraphrased): Crypto conversion costs 1%.
Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Top-up fee
FreeShow source
Top-up fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): Card top-up fee 0%
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
ATM fee
2%*Show source
ATM fee: 2%
USD card up to $10,000/month, 3% above; Pro annual waives up to $1,000/month of RedotPay ATM fees
Source states (paraphrased): ATM withdrawals on a USD card cost 2% up to $10,000 a month, then 3%.
Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
USD card up to $10,000/month, 3% above; Pro annual waives up to $1,000/month of RedotPay ATM fees
Other fees & markups
CHF/EUR → USDC conversion: first 500 free (lifetime allowance), afterwards priced in the appShow source
Other fees & markups: CHF/EUR → USDC conversion: first 500 free (lifetime allowance), afterwards priced in the app
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
1.5% transaction fee (min. 0.50 USD) at specific listed merchants (e.g. Facebook Ads, Discord, some games); first 3 eligible transactions per card per calendar month waived*Show source
Other fees & markups: 1.5% transaction fee (min. 0.50 USD) at specific listed merchants (e.g. Facebook Ads, Discord, some games); first 3 eligible transactions per card per calendar month waived
Waived on the first 3 eligible transactions per card each calendar month; merchant list reviewed regularly
Source states (paraphrased): Some purchases at specific merchants have a 1.5% transaction fee, with a minimum of 0.50 USD per transaction.
Source: Select Merchant Transaction Fee Rules
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Waived on the first 3 eligible transactions per card each calendar month; merchant list reviewed regularly
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Basic tier has no cashback; Premium 0.5% in USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Basic tier has no cashback; Premium 0.5% in USDC
Max cashback
0.5%*Show source
Max cashback: 0.5%
Premium tier; 'boosted cashback' announced for Metal
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback 0.5% USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium tier; 'boosted cashback' announced for Metal
3%*Show source
Max cashback: 3%
RedotPay Pro (monthly or annual) only; Apple Pay / Google Pay transactions only; capped at 18 USDs per month
Source states (paraphrased): Earn 3% cashback on Apple Pay and Google Pay purchases (up to $18 per month).
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
RedotPay Pro (monthly or annual) only; Apple Pay / Google Pay transactions only; capped at 18 USDs per month
Cashback paid in
USDCShow source
Cashback paid in: USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
USDsShow source
Cashback paid in: USDs
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback is issued in USDs.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Cashback type
StablecoinShow source
Cashback type: Stablecoin
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Max cashback per month
$18/month*Show source
Max cashback per month: $18/month
Paid in USDs (RedotPay spend credit), Pro members only
Source states (paraphrased): Monthly cap : 18 USDs per month.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Paid in USDs (RedotPay spend credit), Pro members only
Cashback conditions
RedotPay Pro membership required · Only Apple Pay or Google Pay transactions qualify · USDs usable only for future card transactions; cannot be withdrawn, transferred or used to buy cards · Cashback reclaimed on refunds/disputesShow source
Cashback conditions: RedotPay Pro membership required · Only Apple Pay or Google Pay transactions qualify · USDs usable only for future card transactions; cannot be withdrawn, transferred or used to buy cards · Cashback reclaimed on refunds/disputes
Source states (paraphrased): Eligibility : Only transactions made via Apple Pay or Google Pay qualify.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Reward expiry / vesting
Cashback USDs expire after 30 daysShow source
Reward expiry / vesting: Cashback USDs expire after 30 days
Source states (paraphrased): Validity : Issued USDs expire after 30 days.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Credit & financing
Credit line
Yes*Show source
Credit line: Yes
Optional Credit feature (app v3.0.0+), usable for RedotPay card spending when set as main payment method
Source states (paraphrased): Credit is a payment tool that lets you access a flexible credit line backed by your cryptocurrency holdings.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Credit | RedotPay
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Optional Credit feature (app v3.0.0+), usable for RedotPay card spending when set as main payment method
Credit type
Crypto-backed credit*Show source
Credit type: Crypto-backed credit
Optional Credit feature; stablecoins excluded as collateral
Source states (paraphrased): access a flexible credit line backed by your cryptocurrency holdings
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Credit | RedotPay
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Optional Credit feature; stablecoins excluded as collateral
Interest notes
Interest calculated daily on the principal of the credit balance; simple interest (no compounding)*Show source
Interest notes: Interest calculated daily on the principal of the credit balance; simple interest (no compounding)
Optional Credit feature
Source states (paraphrased): Interest is calculated daily based on the principal portion of your credit balance.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Credit | RedotPay
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Optional Credit feature
Spend by borrowing against collateral
Yes*Show source
Spend by borrowing against collateral: Yes
Optional; crypto collateral is locked at payment until repaid
Source states (paraphrased): set Credit as your main payment method
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Credit | RedotPay
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%
Optional; crypto collateral is locked at payment until repaid
Availability
Not available in
AF, AL, BY, BA, BV, BF, BI, CF, CD, Croatia, CU, ER, ET, GW, HT, India, Indonesia, IR, IQ, LB, LR, LY, CN, ML, ME, MA, MM, NP, NI, KP, MK, RU, RS, Singapore, Slovenia, SO, SS, SD, SY, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, VE, YE, ZW*Show source
Not available in: AF, AL, BY, BA, BV, BF, BI, CF, CD, Croatia, CU, ER, ET, GW, HT, India, Indonesia, IR, IQ, LB, LR, LY, CN, ML, ME, MA, MM, NP, NI, KP, MK, RU, RS, Singapore, Slovenia, SO, SS, SD, SY, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, VE, YE, ZW
Card issuance restricted list (Aug 28, 2026); also lists Kosovo and Netherlands Antilles, which have no current ISO code and are omitted
Source states (paraphrased): Residents of these areas are ineligible for both virtual and physical cards
Source: Card Issuance Restrictions | RedotPay
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Card issuance restricted list (Aug 28, 2026); also lists Kosovo and Netherlands Antilles, which have no current ISO code and are omitted
Account / spend currencies
CHF · EUR · USDCShow source
Account / spend currencies: CHF · EUR · USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Own IBAN / bank details
Yes*Show source
Own IBAN / bank details: Yes
CHF and EUR IBAN in your own name; incoming money settles as USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
CHF and EUR IBAN in your own name; incoming money settles as USDC
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple Pay and Google Pay from day one
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Only transactions made via Apple Pay or Google Pay qualify.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Google Pay
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple Pay and Google Pay from day one
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Only transactions made via Apple Pay or Google Pay qualify.
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Pro
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Physical card
Yes*Show source
Physical card: Yes
Premium tier
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium tier
Yes*Show source
Physical card: Yes
Not available in every country
Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Not available in every country
Virtual card
YesShow source
Virtual card: Yes
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
YesShow source
Virtual card: Yes
Source: Are There Any Fees for Getting a Card?
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
ATM withdrawals
YesShow source
ATM withdrawals: Yes
Source: Can I Withdraw Cash from an ATM, and Are There Any Fees?
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Spend stablecoins
YesShow source
Spend stablecoins: Yes
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
YesShow source
Spend stablecoins: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Stablecoin holders can spend globally through leading card networks with ease.
Source: RedotPay Crypto Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Spendable assets
USDCShow source
Spendable assets: USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Limits
Spending limit
$100,000*Show source
Spending limit: $100,000
Per month, Basic; Premium $1,000,000
Source states (paraphrased): Monthly limit $100,000
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Per month, Basic; Premium $1,000,000
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
Card issued by Unblock Atomo SARL, EEA-licensed e-money institution (Luxembourg) · Operated by EMM Ventures AG, SwitzerlandShow source
Regulation / licences: Card issued by Unblock Atomo SARL, EEA-licensed e-money institution (Luxembourg) · Operated by EMM Ventures AG, Switzerland
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Money Lender's Licence No. 1715/2025 (RedotPay Credit)*Show source
Regulation / licences: Money Lender's Licence No. 1715/2025 (RedotPay Credit)
Licence stated for the Credit feature; issuing jurisdiction not named on page
Source states (paraphrased): Money Lender's Licence No: [1715/2025]
Source: Getting Started with RedotPay Credit | RedotPay
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%
Licence stated for the Credit feature; issuing jurisdiction not named on page
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Mine Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
RedotPay
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs−43 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costs−24 EUR
- Cashbackunknown
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers