Verdict
- Oobit scores higher overall (8.2 vs 6.1 out of 10).
- Mine Card is clearly stronger on: Fees.
- Oobit is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards, Transparency.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Mine Card is a good fit for
- People who want to keep control of their keys
- Stablecoin holders
Stronger on: Fees
Oobit is a good fit for
- People who want to keep control of their keys
- Stablecoin holders
- Everyday spenders who want cashback
Stronger on: Cashback & rewards, Transparency
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Mine Card | Oobit |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 99 | 71 |
| Cashback & rewards | 2 | 100 |
| Availability | – | 100 |
| FX & international | – | – |
| Product features | 100 | 100 |
| Custody & security | 95 | 95 |
| Credit & financing | – | 30 |
| Limits & ATM | – | 50 |
| Transparency | 79 | 93 |
| Best for Cashback | 3.9 | 9.0 |
| Best for Travel | n/a | 7.0 |
| Best for Self-Custody | 7.7 | 8.8 |
| Best for DeFi Users | 6.8 | 8.1 |
| Best for Stablecoins | 6.7 | 8.1 |
| Best for High Spenders | 4.2 | 7.6 |
| Best for Low Fees | 7.6 | 6.6 |
| Best for Beginners | 7.8 | 9.2 |
Product
Product status
Active*Show source
Product status: Active
Invite-only: sign-up needs a code from an existing member (or the higher no-code price)
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Invite-only: sign-up needs a code from an existing member (or the higher no-code price)
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Oobit Crypto Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Card type
Stablecoin card*Show source
Card type: Stablecoin card
Spends from your USDC balance, converted at purchase
Source states (paraphrased): Mine converts from your USDC balance at the moment of purchase, at a rate you can see.
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Spends from your USDC balance, converted at purchase
Network
MastercardShow source
Network: Mastercard
Source states (paraphrased): It’s a Mastercard issued by Unblock Atomo SARL in the EEA.
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
VisaShow source
Network: Visa
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Custody model
Self-custodyShow source
Custody model: Self-custody
Source states (paraphrased): Mine never custodies your funds.
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Self-custody*Show source
Custody model: Self-custody
Crypto stays in your wallet until the moment you pay
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%
Crypto stays in your wallet until the moment you pay
Card issuer / program manager
Unblock Atomo SARL (EEA e-money institution, Luxembourg); app operated by EMM Ventures AG, SwitzerlandShow source
Card issuer / program manager: Unblock Atomo SARL (EEA e-money institution, Luxembourg); app operated by EMM Ventures AG, Switzerland
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Tiers / plans
Basic · Premium*Show source
Tiers / plans: Basic · Premium
Metal and Private announced, no price yet
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Metal and Private announced, no price yet
Fees
Annual fee
Free*Show source
Annual fee: Free
No fee for the card itself
Source states (paraphrased): there's no fee for the card itself
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
No fee for the card itself
Monthly fee
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Basic and Premium are one-off fees, no subscription
Source states (paraphrased): one-off, no subscription
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Basic and Premium are one-off fees, no subscription
Physical card fee
$124*Show source
Physical card fee: $124
Premium tier (physical + virtual card), one-off; $99 with an invite code
Source states (paraphrased): Premium is $124 one-off, 20% off with a code.
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium tier (physical + virtual card), one-off; $99 with an invite code
Virtual card fee
$5*Show source
Virtual card fee: $5
One-off; free with an invite code
Source states (paraphrased): The Virtual card is free with a valid code, otherwise $5 one-off
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
One-off; free with an invite code
Crypto conversion fee
0.95%*Show source
Crypto conversion fee: 0.95%
Swaps; 3% when swapping into OOB
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%
Swaps; 3% when swapping into OOB
Top-up fee
FreeShow source
Top-up fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): Card top-up fee 0%
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
ATM fee
2.5% (min. $0.25)*Show source
ATM fee: 2.5% (min. $0.25)
Plus ATM operator fees
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Plus ATM operator fees
Settlement fee
1% (min. $0.25)*Show source
Settlement fee: 1% (min. $0.25)
Per card payment (Brazil: 1%, no minimum)
Source states (paraphrased): 1% per payment, with a minimum of $0.25.
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Per card payment (Brazil: 1%, no minimum)
Other fees & markups
CHF/EUR → USDC conversion: first 500 free (lifetime allowance), afterwards priced in the appShow source
Other fees & markups: CHF/EUR → USDC conversion: first 500 free (lifetime allowance), afterwards priced in the app
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
1% fee on purchasesShow source
Other fees & markups: 1% fee on purchases
Source states (paraphrased): Purchases have a 1% fee.
Source: Crypto Card UAE
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
0%*Show source
Base cashback: 0%
Basic tier has no cashback; Premium 0.5% in USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Basic tier has no cashback; Premium 0.5% in USDC
5%*Show source
Base cashback: 5%
Only for eligible transactions paid in USDT/USDC, capped at USD 200 eligible spend (period not stated); available from level 1; Oobit may change offers with 30 days' notice
Source states (paraphrased): Users will receive stablecoin rewards equal to 5% of the value of eligible transactions paid in USDT or USDC respectively, capped at a maximum spend of USD 200
Source: 5X Reward Terms | Oobit Loyalty Program Rules
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 65%
Only for eligible transactions paid in USDT/USDC, capped at USD 200 eligible spend (period not stated); available from level 1; Oobit may change offers with 30 days' notice
Max cashback
0.5%*Show source
Max cashback: 0.5%
Premium tier; 'boosted cashback' announced for Metal
Source states (paraphrased): Cashback 0.5% USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium tier; 'boosted cashback' announced for Metal
10%*Show source
Max cashback: 10%
Up to
Source: Oobit Crypto Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Up to
Cashback paid in
USDCShow source
Cashback paid in: USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
USDC (EEA residents) / USDT (outside EEA)Show source
Cashback paid in: USDC (EEA residents) / USDT (outside EEA)
Source states (paraphrased): If you reside in the European Economic Area, you may exchange your points for USDC.
Source: 5X Reward Terms | Oobit Loyalty Program Rules
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Cashback type
StablecoinShow source
Cashback type: Stablecoin
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Stablecoin*Show source
Cashback type: Stablecoin
Points convert to USDC (EEA residents) or USDT (outside EEA); OOB payments earn token rewards
Source states (paraphrased): you may exchange your points for USDC
Source: 5X Reward Terms | Oobit Loyalty Program Rules
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Points convert to USDC (EEA residents) or USDT (outside EEA); OOB payments earn token rewards
Cashback-eligible spend cap
$200/month*Show source
Cashback-eligible spend cap: $200/month
When paying with tokens other than OOB; $10,000/month when paying with OOB
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
When paying with tokens other than OOB; $10,000/month when paying with OOB
Cashback conditions
Tap to Pay points: level 1 earns 1 point per USD, up to 5x at USD 1,500 cumulative spend in a 90-day cycle · 1,000 points = USD 1 · Qualifying Payment must be at least USD 1 · Rewards usable only for Tap to Pay payments in the app; cannot be withdrawn or transferredShow source
Cashback conditions: Tap to Pay points: level 1 earns 1 point per USD, up to 5x at USD 1,500 cumulative spend in a 90-day cycle · 1,000 points = USD 1 · Qualifying Payment must be at least USD 1 · Rewards usable only for Tap to Pay payments in the app; cannot be withdrawn or transferred
Source states (paraphrased): The current exchange rate is 1,000 points to USD 1
Source: 5X Reward Terms | Oobit Loyalty Program Rules
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Staking / holding required for top rewards
NoShow source
Staking / holding required for top rewards: No
Source states (paraphrased): Other crypto cards often come with staking requirements or volatile token rewards. Oobit doesn't.
Source: Crypto Card UAE
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%
Reward expiry / vesting
Outstanding accrued rewards are lost if the account is closed, suspended or restrictedShow source
Reward expiry / vesting: Outstanding accrued rewards are lost if the account is closed, suspended or restricted
Source states (paraphrased): you will lose your entitlement to those rewards
Source: 5X Reward Terms | Oobit Loyalty Program Rules
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Reward exclusions
Payments without sufficient crypto in account · Payments the merchant does not receive · Refunded or reversed paymentsShow source
Reward exclusions: Payments without sufficient crypto in account · Payments the merchant does not receive · Refunded or reversed payments
Source states (paraphrased): you request a refund from the merchant, or your payment is reversed
Source: 5X Reward Terms | Oobit Loyalty Program Rules
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Credit & financing
Credit line
No*Show source
Credit line: No
Classified as credit card only for network acceptance; spends own crypto
Source states (paraphrased): Oobit does not offer a credit line, loans, or interest.
Source: Oobit Crypto Card
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Classified as credit card only for network acceptance; spends own crypto
Spend own balance directly
YesShow source
Spend own balance directly: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): You only spend the crypto you own
Source: Crypto Card UAE
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Availability
Available in
AL, AD, Austria, Belgium, BA, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, GE, Germany, GI, Greece, GG, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, MD, MC, ME, Netherlands, MK, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, RS, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, KZ, KG, Malaysia, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, TW, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, BS, CR, DO, SV, GL, GT, Mexico, PA, PR, United States, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, EC, PY, Peru, UY, South Africa, TZ, Australia, New Zealand*Show source
Available in: AL, AD, Austria, Belgium, BA, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, GE, Germany, GI, Greece, GG, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, MD, MC, ME, Netherlands, MK, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, RS, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, KZ, KG, Malaysia, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, TW, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, BS, CR, DO, SV, GL, GT, Mexico, PA, PR, United States, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, EC, PY, Peru, UY, South Africa, TZ, Australia, New Zealand
Country list as given on the page (74 countries listed, page claims 80+)
Source states (paraphrased): Oobit is available in 80+ countries across six continents, and we add new markets regularly.
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Country list as given on the page (74 countries listed, page claims 80+)
Account / spend currencies
CHF · EUR · USDCShow source
Account / spend currencies: CHF · EUR · USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
USD*Show source
Account / spend currencies: USD
Base currency; other currencies converted automatically, rate shown on receipt
Source states (paraphrased): Oobit uses USD as its base currency.
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Base currency; other currencies converted automatically, rate shown on receipt
Own IBAN / bank details
Yes*Show source
Own IBAN / bank details: Yes
CHF and EUR IBAN in your own name; incoming money settles as USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
CHF and EUR IBAN in your own name; incoming money settles as USDC
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple Pay and Google Pay from day one
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Yes*Show source
Apple Pay: Yes
After verification
Source: Crypto Card in South Korea
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
After verification
Google Pay
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Apple Pay and Google Pay from day one
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Yes*Show source
Google Pay: Yes
After verification
Source: Crypto Card in South Korea
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
After verification
Physical card
Yes*Show source
Physical card: Yes
Premium tier
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Premium tier
Virtual card
YesShow source
Virtual card: Yes
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
YesShow source
Virtual card: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Simply use your Oobit virtual card
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
ATM withdrawals
YesShow source
ATM withdrawals: Yes
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 65%
Spend stablecoins
YesShow source
Spend stablecoins: Yes
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
YesShow source
Spend stablecoins: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Oobit supports USDC, USDT, BNB, USDR, EURR
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Spendable assets
USDCShow source
Spendable assets: USDC
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
USDT · Bitcoin · Ethereum · StablecoinsShow source
Spendable assets: USDT · Bitcoin · Ethereum · Stablecoins
Source states (paraphrased): It lets you spend USDT , Bitcoin , Ethereum , and stablecoins directly.
Source: Crypto Card | 10% Cashback Anywhere
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Blockchains
Ethereum · BNB Smart Chain · Solana · Polygon*Show source
Blockchains: Ethereum · BNB Smart Chain · Solana · Polygon
DePay payments from external wallets
Source states (paraphrased): You can pay today using assets on Ethereum (ERC-20) , on BNB Smart Chain, Solana , and Polygon
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
DePay payments from external wallets
Limits
Spending limit
$100,000*Show source
Spending limit: $100,000
Per month, Basic; Premium $1,000,000
Source states (paraphrased): Monthly limit $100,000
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Per month, Basic; Premium $1,000,000
$10,000*Show source
Spending limit: $10,000
Per day; maximum limit
Source states (paraphrased): Daily limit: Up to 10,000 USD per day
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Per day; maximum limit
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
Card issued by Unblock Atomo SARL, EEA-licensed e-money institution (Luxembourg) · Operated by EMM Ventures AG, SwitzerlandShow source
Regulation / licences: Card issued by Unblock Atomo SARL, EEA-licensed e-money institution (Luxembourg) · Operated by EMM Ventures AG, Switzerland
Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
US: crypto services via Bakkt Financial Solutions I, LLC (FinCEN MSB, state money transmitter licences)Show source
Regulation / licences: US: crypto services via Bakkt Financial Solutions I, LLC (FinCEN MSB, state money transmitter licences)
Source states (paraphrased): US Cryptocurrency services are provided in partnership with Bakkt Financial Solutions I, LLC.
Source: Oobit FAQ
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Mine Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Oobit
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- Per-transaction fees−180 EUR
- ATM costs−30 EUR
- Cashback+107 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers