Ethena Pay Spend Card vs N26
Crypto native
E-money / FinTech
Verdict
- Ethena Pay Spend Card scores higher overall (8.5 vs 7.5 out of 10).
- Ethena Pay Spend Card is clearly stronger on: Availability, Limits & ATM.
- N26 is clearly stronger on: FX & international, Product features.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Ethena Pay Spend Card is a good fit for
- People who want to keep control of their keys
- Users who need credit rather than a debit/prepaid card
- Everyday spenders who want cashback
Stronger on: Availability, Limits & ATM
N26 is a good fit for
- Frequent travellers
Stronger on: FX & international, Product features
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Ethena Pay Spend Card | N26 |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 100 | 100 |
| Cashback & rewards | 85 | – |
| Availability | 100 | 70 |
| FX & international | 60 | 100 |
| Product features | 75 | 100 |
| Custody & security | 80 | – |
| Credit & financing | 75 | – |
| Limits & ATM | 78 | 66 |
| Transparency | 79 | 79 |
| Best for Cashback | 8.6 | n/a |
| Best for Travel | 7.8 | 8.6 |
| Best for Self-Custody | 8.1 | n/a |
| Best for DeFi Users | 8.2 | n/a |
| Best for High Spenders | 8.1 | 7.1 |
| Best for Low Fees | 8.4 | 9.2 |
| Best for Beginners | 8.6 | 8.1 |
| Best Crypto Credit Card | 8.1 | n/a |
| Best E-Money Card | n/a | 9.1 |
Product
Product status
Active*Show source
Product status: Active
Beta; live in 48 countries, more announced
Source states (paraphrased): Ethena Pay is live in 48 countries across Latin America, the Caribbean, Asia & the Middle East, Africa, and Oceania.
Source: Available Jurisdictions — Ethena Pay
Official product page (tier 1)
Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%
Beta; live in 48 countries, more announced
ActiveShow source
Product status: Active
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Card type
Crypto-backed credit*Show source
Card type: Crypto-backed credit
Secured: collateral in your linked self-custodial wallet secures card charges
Source states (paraphrased): Your Ethena Pay Spend Card is a secured product.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Secured: collateral in your linked self-custodial wallet secures card charges
Debit cardShow source
Card type: Debit card
Source states (paraphrased): Free virtual debit card
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Network
MastercardShow source
Network: Mastercard
Source states (paraphrased): qualifying transactions made with your N26 Mastercard
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Custody model
Self-custodyShow source
Custody model: Self-custody
Source states (paraphrased): Ethena Pay does not hold, manage, custody, or have access to your funds, digital assets, or wallet credentials.
Source: FAQ — Ethena Pay
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 65%
Tiers / plans
Standard · Pro · VIPShow source
Tiers / plans: Standard · Pro · VIP
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Standard (free) · Smart €4.90/mo · Go €9.90/mo · Metal €16.90/mo*Show source
Tiers / plans: Standard (free) · Smart €4.90/mo · Go €9.90/mo · Metal €16.90/mo
Belgium/Spain pricing; EU page lists Smart at €9.90
Source: Bank for free with an N26 account (Belgium)
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Belgium/Spain pricing; EU page lists Smart at €9.90
Fees
Annual fee
Free*Show source
Annual fee: Free
No recurring subscription or account fees for a standard account
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
No recurring subscription or account fees for a standard account
Monthly fee
FreeShow source
Monthly fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): Monthly maintenance / account fee: Free.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Free*Show source
Monthly fee: Free
Standard account
Source: Bank for free with an N26 account (Belgium)
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Standard account
Physical card fee
€10*Show source
Physical card fee: €10
Standard plan; included in Smart, Go and Metal
Source states (paraphrased): Physical card €10
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Standard plan; included in Smart, Go and Metal
Virtual card fee
FreeShow source
Virtual card fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): Virtual card issuance: Free.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Free*Show source
Virtual card fee: Free
First virtual card free on Standard
Source states (paraphrased): Free virtual debit card
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
First virtual card free on Standard
Replacement fee
FreeShow source
Replacement fee: Free
Source states (paraphrased): Replacement card: Free.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
FX fee
1%*Show source
FX fee: 1%
Card-network conversion fee passed through at cost, typically around 1% and varying by currency; no Ethena Pay markup; USD spend has no conversion cost
Source states (paraphrased): Typically around 1.0%, passed through directly from the applicable card network with no markup.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Card-network conversion fee passed through at cost, typically around 1% and varying by currency; no Ethena Pay markup; USD spend has no conversion cost
0%*Show source
FX fee: 0%
Page lists worldwide card payments as free on all plans; exchange rate not stated on this page
Source states (paraphrased): Worldwide card payments Free
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Page lists worldwide card payments as free on all plans; exchange rate not stated on this page
ATM fee
$1 + 0.65%*Show source
ATM fee: $1 + 0.65%
Only where ATM access is available; ATM operator surcharges extra
Source states (paraphrased): If ATM access is available: $1.00 plus 0.65% of the withdrawal amount.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Only where ATM access is available; ATM operator surcharges extra
1.7%*Show source
ATM fee: 1.7%
Withdrawals outside the eurozone on Standard and Smart; free on Go and Metal. Euro withdrawals: 2 free per month on Standard (3 Smart, 5 Go, 8 Metal); fee beyond the quota not stated on this page
Source states (paraphrased): ATM withdrawals outside the eurozone 1.7% fee
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Withdrawals outside the eurozone on Standard and Smart; free on Go and Metal. Euro withdrawals: 2 free per month on Standard (3 Smart, 5 Go, 8 Metal); fee beyond the quota not stated on this page
Other fees & markups
Late payment fee up to $40 · Returned payment fee up to $29 · Third-party fees: blockchain gas, card-network assessments, merchant surcharges, funding partners (MoonPay / Iron), stablecoin issuers*Show source
Other fees & markups: Late payment fee up to $40 · Returned payment fee up to $29 · Third-party fees: blockchain gas, card-network assessments, merchant surcharges, funding partners (MoonPay / Iron), stablecoin issuers
Returned Payment Fee up to $29 and third-party fees in Sections 2.3 and 4 of the page
Source states (paraphrased): Late Payment Fee | Up to $40
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Returned Payment Fee up to $29 and third-party fees in Sections 2.3 and 4 of the page
1.7% fee on ATM withdrawals outside the eurozone with Standard and Smart (free with Go and Metal)Show source
Other fees & markups: 1.7% fee on ATM withdrawals outside the eurozone with Standard and Smart (free with Go and Metal)
Source states (paraphrased): ATM withdrawals outside the eurozone 1.7% fee
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
4%*Show source
Base cashback: 4%
Standard tier on the first $2,500 of monthly spend; 1% from $2,500 to $4,000; 0% above
Source states (paraphrased): Standard: $0 – $2,500: 4%; $2,500 – $4,000: 1%; Over $4,000: 0%.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Standard tier on the first $2,500 of monthly spend; 1% from $2,500 to $4,000; 0% above
Max cashback
5%*Show source
Max cashback: 5%
VIP tier on the first $20,000 of monthly spend; Pro 4.5% on the first $8,000
Source states (paraphrased): Up to 5% of the U.S. dollar value of each Qualifying Card Transaction.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
VIP tier on the first $20,000 of monthly spend; Pro 4.5% on the first $8,000
Cashback paid in
AVAXShow source
Cashback paid in: AVAX
Source states (paraphrased): Credited in AVAX (native asset of the Avalanche network).
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Cashback type
CryptoShow source
Cashback type: Crypto
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Cashback-eligible spend cap
$2,500/month*Show source
Cashback-eligible spend cap: $2,500/month
Standard: headline rate on the first $2,500 per calendar month; Pro $8,000, VIP $20,000; lower rates above
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Standard: headline rate on the first $2,500 per calendar month; Pro $8,000, VIP $20,000; lower rates above
Cashback conditions
Rate depends on tier and steps down with monthly spend (bands reset each calendar month) · Transactions under $1.00 earn no cashback · Paid daily after the transaction settlesShow source
Cashback conditions: Rate depends on tier and steps down with monthly spend (bands reset each calendar month) · Transactions under $1.00 earn no cashback · Paid daily after the transaction settles
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Reward exclusions
Cash advances, ATM withdrawals, money orders, traveler's checks and cash equivalents · Purchases of crypto, stablecoins, NFTs, securities, foreign currency · Gambling, wagering, lottery, gaming · Gift card and stored-value purchases · Peer-to-peer transfers and remittances · Account funding, loan/credit repayments, balance transfers, insurance premiums · Fees, taxes, fines and payments to government agencies · Returned, refunded or charged-back transactions*Show source
Reward exclusions: Cash advances, ATM withdrawals, money orders, traveler's checks and cash equivalents · Purchases of crypto, stablecoins, NFTs, securities, foreign currency · Gambling, wagering, lottery, gaming · Gift card and stored-value purchases · Peer-to-peer transfers and remittances · Account funding, loan/credit repayments, balance transfers, insurance premiums · Fees, taxes, fines and payments to government agencies · Returned, refunded or charged-back transactions
Eligibility follows the MCC assigned by the card network
Source states (paraphrased): cash advances, ATM withdrawals, money orders, traveler's checks, or other cash equivalents;
Source: Ethena Pay Terms of Use
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Eligibility follows the MCC assigned by the card network
Credit & financing
Credit line
Yes*Show source
Credit line: Yes
Secured by your own collateral
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Secured by your own collateral
Credit type
Crypto-backed creditShow source
Credit type: Crypto-backed credit
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Interest (APR)
0%*Show source
Interest (APR): 0%
Purchases; issuer and Ethena Pay may introduce interest on new purchases with prior notice
Source states (paraphrased): Your Spend Card is currently 0.00% interest on all purchases.
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Purchases; issuer and Ethena Pay may introduce interest on new purchases with prior notice
Interest notes
0% on purchases; Issuer and Ethena Pay may introduce interest on new purchases, disclosed before it takes effectShow source
Interest notes: 0% on purchases; Issuer and Ethena Pay may introduce interest on new purchases, disclosed before it takes effect
Source states (paraphrased): The Issuer and Ethena Pay reserve the right to implement interest charges in the future for new purchases
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Liquidation risk
Yes*Show source
Liquidation risk: Yes
Collateral can be liquidated after a Liquidation Event (e.g. unpaid charges)
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
Collateral can be liquidated after a Liquidation Event (e.g. unpaid charges)
Availability
Available in
Argentina, BZ, BO, Brazil, Colombia, CR, EC, SV, GT, GY, HN, Mexico, PA, PY, Peru, SR, UY, AG, BS, BB, KY, DM, DO, GD, KN, LC, VC, TT, TC, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, PK, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, CI, EG, GH, Kenya, MA, SN, South Africa, UG, ZM, Australia, New Zealand*Show source
Available in: Argentina, BZ, BO, Brazil, Colombia, CR, EC, SV, GT, GY, HN, Mexico, PA, PY, Peru, SR, UY, AG, BS, BB, KY, DM, DO, GD, KN, LC, VC, TT, TC, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, PK, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, CI, EG, GH, Kenya, MA, SN, South Africa, UG, ZM, Australia, New Zealand
Beta. Announced as coming soon: USA, EU, UK, Switzerland, Canada, Taiwan, South Korea
Source: Available Jurisdictions — Ethena Pay
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%
Beta. Announced as coming soon: USA, EU, UK, Switzerland, Canada, Taiwan, South Korea
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland*Show source
Available in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
21 countries listed: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (not DOM/TOM), Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland; residency and requirements apply
Source states (paraphrased): We offer our accounts in the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (not available for residents in the DOM/TOM)
Source: Availability across Countries
Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
21 countries listed: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (not DOM/TOM), Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland; residency and requirements apply
Not available in
United States, AF, BY, MM, BI, CF, CU, CD, ET, IR, LB, LY, ML, NI, KP, RU, SO, SS, SD, SY, VE, YE, ZW*Show source
Not available in: United States, AF, BY, MM, BI, CF, CU, CD, ET, IR, LB, LY, ML, NI, KP, RU, SO, SS, SD, SY, VE, YE, ZW
Card not offered to U.S. persons; restricted jurisdictions per Terms §4.6 also include Abkhazia, Crimea, Donetsk/Luhansk, Northern Cyprus, Somaliland and South Ossetia
Source: Ethena Pay Terms of Use
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Card not offered to U.S. persons; restricted jurisdictions per Terms §4.6 also include Abkhazia, Crimea, Donetsk/Luhansk, Northern Cyprus, Somaliland and South Ossetia
Own IBAN / bank details
Yes*Show source
Own IBAN / bank details: Yes
Virtual account (IBAN) not yet available in BB, JP, MY, PK, MA, SN, UG, AU, NZ
Source: Available Jurisdictions — Ethena Pay
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%
Virtual account (IBAN) not yet available in BB, JP, MY, PK, MA, SN, UG, AU, NZ
YesShow source
Own IBAN / bank details: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Give your N26 account IBAN to your employer
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Add to Apple Pay in seconds.
Source: Ethena Pay
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
YesShow source
Apple Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Add it to Google Pay, Samsung Pay or Apple Pay
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Google Pay
No*Show source
Google Pay: No
Announced as available soon
Source states (paraphrased): Google Pay available soon.
Source: Ethena Pay
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Announced as available soon
YesShow source
Google Pay: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Add it to Google Pay, Samsung Pay or Apple Pay
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Physical card
YesShow source
Physical card: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): If you ordered a physical debit card, this will arrive via post.
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Virtual card
YesShow source
Virtual card: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Generate a virtual card in under a minute.
Source: Ethena Pay
Official product page (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%
YesShow source
Virtual card: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): Free virtual debit card
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
ATM withdrawals
Yes*Show source
ATM withdrawals: Yes
Availability limited and depends on card, device and country
Source states (paraphrased): ATM cash withdrawals are supported where your card, device and country allow it
Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%
Availability limited and depends on card, device and country
YesShow source
ATM withdrawals: Yes
Source states (paraphrased): 2 free ATM withdrawals in euros
Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
German full banking licence (BaFin)Show source
Regulation / licences: German full banking licence (BaFin)
Source states (paraphrased): N26 has been granted a full German banking license from BaFin.
Source: Bank for free with an N26 account (Belgium)
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Deposit protection
NoShow source
Deposit protection: No
Source states (paraphrased): are not deposits or insured by any government deposit insurance or investor protection scheme
Source: Ethena Pay Terms of Use
Official terms & conditions (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%
Yes*Show source
Deposit protection: Yes
Up to €100,000
Source states (paraphrased): protected up to €100,000 by the German Deposit Guarantee Scheme
Source: Bank for free with an N26 account (Belgium)
Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)
Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%
Up to €100,000
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Ethena Pay Spend Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs−36 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costs−19 EUR
- Cashback+720 EUR
- Net annual value665 EUR
N26
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs+0 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costs−20 EUR
- Cashbackunknown
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers