Bit2Me Card vs Nebeus Card
Crypto native
Crypto enabled
Verdict
- Bit2Me Card scores higher overall (5.8 vs 5.3 out of 10).
- Bit2Me Card is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards, Product features, Custody & security.
- Nebeus Card is clearly stronger on: Fees.
- A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.
Bit2Me Card is a good fit for
- Stablecoin holders
Stronger on: Cashback & rewards, Product features, Custody & security
Nebeus Card is a good fit for
- No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.
Stronger on: Fees
★ Our pickEditorial choice · score unchanged · Affiliate link
Neither card is our pick. The card we recommend instead:
Crypto native · ether.fi
Why we recommend it
- 3% cashback in ETHFI on up to $2,000 of spend a monthConditions apply
- 5.35% variable interest on your balanceConditions apply
- No annual or monthly fee on the base tierConditions apply
- Extras on the base tier: airport lounge access, travel / rental car insurance, purchase protectionConditions apply
- Self-custody: funds stay in your own walletConditions apply
Conditions apply; the review lists them with sources.
Score by criterion
| Criterion | Bit2Me Card | Nebeus Card |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | 89 | 100 |
| Cashback & rewards | 28 | 3 |
| Availability | – | – |
| FX & international | 20 | – |
| Product features | 70 | 53 |
| Custody & security | 75 | 60 |
| Credit & financing | 30 | 30 |
| Limits & ATM | 81 | – |
| Transparency | 100 | 100 |
| Best for Cashback | 5.0 | 3.7 |
| Best for Travel | 5.2 | n/a |
| Best for DeFi Users | 5.9 | n/a |
| Best for Stablecoins | 6.0 | n/a |
| Best for High Spenders | 4.7 | 3.9 |
| Best for Low Fees | 7.2 | 8.0 |
| Best for Beginners | 7.3 | 6.7 |
| Best E-Money Card | n/a | 6.8 |
Conditions apply, e.g. only for the base tier, up to a monthly cap or in some countries. Tap a value with * (or hover over it) to see them.
Product
Product status
ActiveShow source
ActiveShow source
Card type
Debit cardShow source
Debit cardConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Pays from the Nebeus current accounts; no own balance
Network
MastercardShow source
MastercardShow source
Custody model
CustodialConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Card spends a linked wallet on the Bit2Me exchange
CustodialConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Spends fiat and crypto accounts held at Nebeus
Card issuer / program manager
PecuniaConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Named as Bit2Me's card provider (handles limit increase requests); exact role (issuer / program manager) not stated
Tiers / plans
Space Center levels 0–7Show source
Free · Plus · ProShow source
Fees
Annual fee
FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Page states no maintenance fees for virtual or physical cards
Monthly fee
FreeShow source
FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Free plan; Plus and Pro prices not stated
Physical card fee
€20Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Levels 0–2; €10 at level 3, €5 at level 4, free from level 5; plus €5 shipping outside Spain
Virtual card fee
FreeShow source
FreeShow source
Replacement fee
FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Virtual card replacement only; physical card replacement fee not stated
FX fee
2%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Worldwide currencies; 1.75% for non-euro SEPA currencies, 0% in euro
Crypto conversion fee
0.95%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Paying from a linked crypto wallet; 0% from the euro wallet
ATM fee
€0.55 + 1% (min. €0.75)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Outside the eurozone; domestic €0 (up to €300 free), other eurozone countries €2.50; physical card only
Free ATM allowance
€300/monthShow source
Other fees & markups
Purchase refund fee 0.95% when refunded to the linked crypto wallet (0% to the euro wallet)Show source
Payments from an account in another currency are converted at the Nebeus sell rateShow source
Cashback & rewards
Base cashback
0%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Free plan
Max cashback
7%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Highest Space Center level; up to 39% combined with Bit2Me Earn (+7%) and Bit2Me Life merchants (+25%)
1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Pro plan, up to €50 a month; Plus 0.5% up to €20 a month; only purchases paid from a crypto account
Cashback paid in
B2MShow source
EURShow source
Cashback type
Platform tokenShow source
FiatShow source
Max cashback per month
€300/monthConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Level 7; €7.50 at level 1, none at level 0
€50/monthConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Pro plan; Plus €20
Cashback conditions
Monthly cashback cap depends on the Bit2Me Space Center level (€7.50 at level 1 to €300 at level 7; none listed at level 0) · Minimum cashback €0.01 · Minimum purchase amount €0.30Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
The minimum purchase amount is listed in the card limits table next to the minimum cashback; the page does not say whether it applies to cashback only
Plus or Pro card plan · Only purchases paid from a crypto account count · Paid monthly around the 5th of the next monthShow source
Reward exclusions
Payments from euro or other fiat accounts · ATM withdrawals and cash · Money transfers and card top-ups · Crypto, quasi-cash, financial services and securities · Gambling · Card feesShow source
Credit & financing
Credit line
NoShow source
NoShow source
Features
Apple Pay
YesShow source
YesShow source
Google Pay
YesShow source
YesShow source
Physical card
YesShow source
NoShow source
Virtual card
YesShow source
YesShow source
ATM withdrawals
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Physical card only
Spend stablecoins
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Card can be linked to a stablecoin wallet (Bit2Me Earn offer)
Limits
ATM limit
€300Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Per day; €3,000 a month
Spending limit
€2,500Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Per transaction and per day; €20,000 a month
Security & custody
Regulation / licences
CNMV-authorised crypto-asset service provider under MiCA (Regulation (EU) 2023/1114)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source
Applies to Bit2Me (Bitcoinforme S.L.), stated in the site footer; resolution of 28 July 2025
Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month
Bit2Me Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costs−72 EUR
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costs+0 EUR
- Cashbackunknown
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Nebeus Card
- Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
- FX costsunknown
- Crypto conversion–
- ATM costsunknown
- Cashback+0 EUR
- Net annual valuenot enough data
Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers