savebackcards.com

N26 vs Plasma One Card

N26

E-money / FinTech

6.2
Plasma One Card

Crypto native

6.9

Verdict

  • Plasma One Card scores higher overall (6.9 vs 6.2 out of 10).
  • Plasma One Card is clearly stronger on: Fees, Cashback & rewards, Custody & security.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

N26 is a good fit for

  • Frequent travellers

Plasma One Card is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders
  • Everyday spenders who want cashback

Stronger on: Fees, Cashback & rewards, Custody & security

Score by criterion

CriterionN26Plasma One Card
Fees82100
Cashback & rewards455
Availability70–
FX & international100–
Product features7070
Custody & security7585
Credit & financing30–
Limits & ATM66–
Transparency93100
Best for Cashback4.16.5
Best for Travel7.6n/a
Best for Self-Custodyn/a7.8
Best for DeFi Usersn/a7.3
Best for Stablecoinsn/a7.6
Best for High Spenders4.76.3
Best for Low Fees8.68.0
Best for Beginners7.17.9
Best E-Money Card8.2n/a

Conditions apply, e.g. only for the base tier, up to a monthly cap or in some countries. Tap a value with * (or hover over it) to see them.

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Card type

Debit cardShow source

Card type: Debit card

Source states (paraphrased): Free virtual debit card

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Stablecoin cardShow source

Card type: Stablecoin card

Source states (paraphrased): Plasma One Stablecoin Cards

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Network

MastercardShow source

Network: Mastercard

Source states (paraphrased): qualifying transactions made with your N26 Mastercard

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

VisaShow source

Network: Visa

Source states (paraphrased): The Plasma One Card is issued by Rain, a Visa Principal Member, pursuant to a license from Visa.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Custody model

CustodialConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Custody model: Custodial

The provider holds the funds

Source states (paraphrased): Owner research: custodial

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

The provider holds the funds

Self-custodyShow source

Custody model: Self-custody

Source states (paraphrased): The stablecoin balance backing your Plasma One card is owned and custodied by you.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Card issuer / program manager

No data yet
Rain (Visa Principal Member); account services by BridgeShow source

Card issuer / program manager: Rain (Visa Principal Member); account services by Bridge

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Tiers / plans

Standard · Smart · Go · MetalShow source

Tiers / plans: Standard · Smart · Go · Metal

Source states (paraphrased): N26 Smart and N26 Go customers can choose from one of five card colors.

Source: What's the difference between debit vs. credit cards?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Lite · Core · PlatinumShow source

Tiers / plans: Lite · Core · Platinum

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Fees

Monthly fee

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Monthly fee: Free

Standard account

Source: Bank for free with an N26 account (Belgium)

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Standard account

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Monthly fee: Free

Lite tier (card cost $0); Core and Platinum are paid tiers; partner fees (FX, bank withdrawals) shown in the app

Source states (paraphrased): Plasma One does not charge any additional fees. Some transactions, such as foreign exchange and bank withdrawals, include partner fees, which are shown in the app before you confirm.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Lite tier (card cost $0); Core and Platinum are paid tiers; partner fees (FX, bank withdrawals) shown in the app

Physical card fee

€10Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Physical card fee: €10

Standard plan; included in Smart, Go and Metal

Source states (paraphrased): Physical card €10

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Standard plan; included in Smart, Go and Metal

No data yet

Virtual card fee

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Virtual card fee: Free

First virtual card free on Standard

Source states (paraphrased): Free virtual debit card

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

First virtual card free on Standard

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Virtual card fee: Free

Lite: 1 free virtual card; Core up to 2, Platinum up to 3

Source states (paraphrased): $0 Card cost

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Lite: 1 free virtual card; Core up to 2, Platinum up to 3

FX fee

0%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

FX fee: 0%

Page lists worldwide card payments as free on all plans; exchange rate not stated on this page

Source states (paraphrased): Worldwide card payments Free

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Page lists worldwide card payments as free on all plans; exchange rate not stated on this page

No data yet

Crypto conversion fee

1.5%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Crypto conversion fee: 1.5%

N26 Crypto (Bitpanda) trading fee for Bitcoin; 2.5% for other coins, 3.5% for low-liquidity coins; N26 Metal 0.5% discount up to €5,000 order volume per month

Source states (paraphrased): Trades are subject to a transaction fee of 1.5% for Bitcoin and 2.5% for all other coins

Source: N26 Crypto: conveniently trade over 400 cryptocurrencies

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

N26 Crypto (Bitpanda) trading fee for Bitcoin; 2.5% for other coins, 3.5% for low-liquidity coins; N26 Metal 0.5% discount up to €5,000 order volume per month

No data yet

ATM fee

1.7%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

ATM fee: 1.7%

Withdrawals outside the eurozone on Standard and Smart; free on Go and Metal. Euro withdrawals: 2 free per month on Standard (3 Smart, 5 Go, 8 Metal); fee beyond the quota not stated on this page

Source states (paraphrased): ATM withdrawals outside the eurozone 1.7% fee

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Withdrawals outside the eurozone on Standard and Smart; free on Go and Metal. Euro withdrawals: 2 free per month on Standard (3 Smart, 5 Go, 8 Metal); fee beyond the quota not stated on this page

No data yet

Other fees & markups

N26 Standard: one-off fee covering delivery of a physical debit card (amount not stated)Show source

Other fees & markups: N26 Standard: one-off fee covering delivery of a physical debit card (amount not stated)

Source states (paraphrased): N26 Standard account holders can get a debit card paired with their N26 account against a one-off fee covering the delivery.

Source: What's the difference between debit vs. credit cards?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Partner fees on foreign exchange and bank withdrawals (shown in the app before you confirm)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Other fees & markups: Partner fees on foreign exchange and bank withdrawals (shown in the app before you confirm)

Platinum: Plasma covers the Visa FX fee

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Platinum: Plasma covers the Visa FX fee

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

0%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Base cashback: 0%

Standard: no cashback; Go and Metal get 1% travel cashback

Source states (paraphrased): Reise-Cashback 1 | 1 % | 1 % (only Go and Metal columns)

Source: https://n26.com/de-at/konten-vergleichen

Official product page (tier 1)

Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Standard: no cashback; Go and Metal get 1% travel cashback

2%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Base cashback: 2%

Lite tier; Core 3%, Platinum 4% (AI cashback 5% / 10%)

Source states (paraphrased): 2% Base cashback

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Lite tier; Core 3%, Platinum 4% (AI cashback 5% / 10%)

Max cashback

1%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Max cashback: 1%

Travel cashback on Go (9.90 €/month) and Metal (16.90 €/month) only

Source states (paraphrased): Alle Smart Features und Gratisabhebungen außerhalb der Eurozone 1 % Cashback auf Reisen

Source: https://n26.com/de-at/konten-vergleichen

Official product page (tier 1)

Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Travel cashback on Go (9.90 €/month) and Metal (16.90 €/month) only

4%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Max cashback: 4%

Platinum tier base cashback; AI spend 10%

Source states (paraphrased): 4% Base cashback

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Platinum tier base cashback; AI spend 10%

Cashback paid in

No data yet
XPLShow source

Cashback paid in: XPL

Source states (paraphrased): Every qualifying purchase made with your Plasma One card earns cashback in XPL.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Cashback type

No data yet
Platform tokenShow source

Cashback type: Platform token

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Interest on balance

0.3%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Interest on balance: 0.3%

Tagesgeld (savings) on Standard, variable; Go 0.50%, Metal 1.50% p.a.

Source states (paraphrased): Tagesgeldzinsen 2 | 0,30 % p.a. | 0,30 % p.a. | 0,50 % p.a. | 1,5 % p.a.

Source: https://n26.com/de-at/konten-vergleichen

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Tagesgeld (savings) on Standard, variable; Go 0.50%, Metal 1.50% p.a.

6%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Interest on balance: 6%

Up to; variable, via DeFi vaults, not guaranteed; varies by tier

Source states (paraphrased): 6% Yield on your balance

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Up to; variable, via DeFi vaults, not guaranteed; varies by tier

Cashback conditions

No data yet
Platinum: 4% on first $3,000 monthly spend, 3% on next $7,000, 2% on next $5,000, 1% on the rest · Platinum: exclusively for XPL holders; up to $600/year flight cashback on eligible airlinesShow source

Cashback conditions: Platinum: 4% on first $3,000 monthly spend, 3% on next $7,000, 2% on next $5,000, 1% on the rest · Platinum: exclusively for XPL holders; up to $600/year flight cashback on eligible airlines

Source states (paraphrased): On the first $3,000 4%

Source: Plasma One Platinum

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Staking / holding required for top rewards

No data yet
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Staking / holding required for top rewards: Yes

Platinum tier requires locking XPL

Source states (paraphrased): Get Platinum by locking 100,000 XPL 5 for 12 months

Source: Plasma One Platinum

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Platinum tier requires locking XPL

Staking asset

No data yet
XPLConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Staking asset: XPL

Lock 100,000 XPL for 12 months for Platinum

Source states (paraphrased): Get Platinum by locking 100,000 XPL 5 for 12 months

Source: Plasma One Platinum

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Lock 100,000 XPL for 12 months for Platinum

Credit & financing

Credit line

NoShow source

Credit line: No

Source states (paraphrased): Credit cards are not currently offered.

Source: What's the difference between debit vs. credit cards?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Credit type

NoneShow source

Credit type: None

Source states (paraphrased): Credit cards are not currently offered.

Source: What's the difference between debit vs. credit cards?

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Availability

Available in

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, SwitzerlandConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Available in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

21 countries listed: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (not DOM/TOM), Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland; residency and requirements apply

Source states (paraphrased): We offer our accounts in the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (not available for residents in the DOM/TOM)

Source: Availability across Countries

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

21 countries listed: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (not DOM/TOM), Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland; residency and requirements apply

No data yet

Own IBAN / bank details

YesShow source

Own IBAN / bank details: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Give your N26 account IBAN to your employer

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

No data yet

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Add it to Google Pay, Samsung Pay or Apple Pay

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Availability depends on region

Source states (paraphrased): On iPhone, add your Plasma One card to Apple Pay.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Availability depends on region

Google Pay

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Add it to Google Pay, Samsung Pay or Apple Pay

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Availability depends on region

Source states (paraphrased): On Android, add it to Google Pay.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Availability depends on region

Physical card

YesShow source

Physical card: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): If you ordered a physical debit card, this will arrive via post.

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

YesShow source

Physical card: Yes

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 60%

Virtual card

YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Free virtual debit card

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

ATM withdrawals

YesShow source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): 2 free ATM withdrawals in euros

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

No data yet

Spend stablecoins

No data yet
YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Airport lounge access

NoConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Airport lounge access: No

Standard: 33 € per visit; Go first visit 15 €, Metal first visit per year free

Source states (paraphrased): Zugang zu Flughafenlounges 6 | 33 € pro Besuch | 33 € pro Besuch | Erster Besuch pro Jahr 15 €, danach 30 €

Source: https://n26.com/de-at/konten-vergleichen

Official product page (tier 1)

Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Standard: 33 € per visit; Go first visit 15 €, Metal first visit per year free

No data yet

Travel / rental car insurance

NoConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Travel / rental car insurance: No

Only Go and Metal plans (not Standard)

Source states (paraphrased): Up to €2,000

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Only Go and Metal plans (not Standard)

No data yet

Purchase protection

NoConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Purchase protection: No

Only Metal plan

Source states (paraphrased): Purchase protection8 Up to €2,500 per claim

Source: Compare N26 bank account features and services

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Checked by editor · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Only Metal plan

No data yet

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

German full banking licence (BaFin)Show source

Regulation / licences: German full banking licence (BaFin)

Source states (paraphrased): N26 has been granted a full German banking license from BaFin.

Source: Bank for free with an N26 account (Belgium)

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Plasma is not a regulated financial institution · Account services by Bridge (US: Bridge Building Inc.; EEA: Bridge Building Sp. Z.o.o.; others: Bridge Building Limited) · Card issued by Rain, Visa Principal MemberShow source

Regulation / licences: Plasma is not a regulated financial institution · Account services by Bridge (US: Bridge Building Inc.; EEA: Bridge Building Sp. Z.o.o.; others: Bridge Building Limited) · Card issued by Rain, Visa Principal Member

Source states (paraphrased): Plasma is a financial technology company, not a regulated financial institution, bank, money services business or investment advisor.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Deposit protection

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Deposit protection: Yes

Up to €100,000

Source states (paraphrased): protected up to €100,000 by the German Deposit Guarantee Scheme

Source: Bank for free with an N26 account (Belgium)

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Up to €100,000

NoShow source

Deposit protection: No

Source states (paraphrased): Your stablecoin balance is not a bank deposit.

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Smart-contract risk

No data yet
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Smart-contract risk: Yes

Applies to the Earn feature (third-party DeFi vaults)

Source states (paraphrased): Participation involves material risks including smart contract risk

Source: The Stablecoin Card for Everyday Money | Plasma One

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Applies to the Earn feature (third-party DeFi vaults)

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

N26

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs+0 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs−20 EUR
  • Cashback+0 EUR
  • Net annual value-20 EUR

Plasma One Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+360 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers