savebackcards.com

Ethena Pay Spend Card vs Tangem Pay

8.5
Tangem Pay

Crypto native

4.9

Verdict

  • Ethena Pay Spend Card scores higher overall (8.5 vs 4.9 out of 10).
  • Ethena Pay Spend Card is clearly stronger on: Fees, Cashback & rewards, Availability, FX & international, Limits & ATM.
  • Tangem Pay is clearly stronger on: Product features.
  • For 1,500 EUR/month of spend, Ethena Pay Spend Card comes out about 587 EUR a year ahead on base-tier terms.

Ethena Pay Spend Card is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Users who need credit rather than a debit/prepaid card
  • Everyday spenders who want cashback

Stronger on: Fees, Cashback & rewards, Availability, FX & international, Limits & ATM

Tangem Pay is a good fit for

  • Stablecoin holders

Stronger on: Product features

Score by criterion

CriterionEthena Pay Spend CardTangem Pay
Fees10079
Cashback & rewards8530
Availability1003
FX & international6040
Product features75100
Custody & security80–
Credit & financing75–
Limits & ATM7820
Transparency7979
Best for Cashback8.64.1
Best for Travel7.84.6
Best for Self-Custody8.1n/a
Best for DeFi Users8.25.6
Best for Stablecoinsn/a5.9
Best for High Spenders8.14.6
Best for Low Fees8.46.0
Best for Beginners8.66.5
Best Crypto Credit Card8.1n/a

Product

Product status

Active*Show source

Product status: Active

Beta; live in 48 countries, more announced

Source states (paraphrased): Ethena Pay is live in 48 countries across Latin America, the Caribbean, Asia & the Middle East, Africa, and Oceania.

Source: Available Jurisdictions — Ethena Pay

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Beta; live in 48 countries, more announced

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Card type

Crypto-backed credit*Show source

Card type: Crypto-backed credit

Secured: collateral in your linked self-custodial wallet secures card charges

Source states (paraphrased): Your Ethena Pay Spend Card is a secured product.

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Secured: collateral in your linked self-custodial wallet secures card charges

No data yet

Network

No data yet
VisaShow source

Network: Visa

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Custody model

Self-custodyShow source

Custody model: Self-custody

Source states (paraphrased): Ethena Pay does not hold, manage, custody, or have access to your funds, digital assets, or wallet credentials.

Source: FAQ — Ethena Pay

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 65%

No data yet

Card issuer / program manager

No data yet
Rain (issuer); program provided by Paera LLCShow source

Card issuer / program manager: Rain (issuer); program provided by Paera LLC

Source states (paraphrased): Tangem Pay is provided by Paera LLC, a US-based company.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Tiers / plans

Standard · Pro · VIPShow source

Tiers / plans: Standard · Pro · VIP

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Basic (free) · Plus ($29.99/month) · Prestige ($999/year, coming soon)*Show source

Tiers / plans: Basic (free) · Plus ($29.99/month) · Prestige ($999/year, coming soon)

Plus free with $4,500 monthly spend or $65,000 in Yield Mode; Prestige coming soon

Source states (paraphrased): Tangem Pay fixes this with its first membership tiers: Basic, Plus, and Prestige .

Source: Tangem Pay Tiers Explained: Basic, Plus, and Prestige

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Plus free with $4,500 monthly spend or $65,000 in Yield Mode; Prestige coming soon

Fees

Annual fee

Free*Show source

Annual fee: Free

No recurring subscription or account fees for a standard account

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

No recurring subscription or account fees for a standard account

No data yet

Monthly fee

FreeShow source

Monthly fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): Monthly maintenance / account fee: Free.

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Free*Show source

Monthly fee: Free

Basic tier; Plus $29.99/month

Source: Tangem Pay Tiers Explained: Basic, Plus, and Prestige

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Basic tier; Plus $29.99/month

Virtual card fee

FreeShow source

Virtual card fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): Virtual card issuance: Free.

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Free*Show source

Virtual card fee: Free

Basic tier

Source states (paraphrased): Free virtual card. No monthly fees.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Basic tier

Replacement fee

FreeShow source

Replacement fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): Replacement card: Free.

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

$5*Show source

Replacement fee: $5

Virtual card replacement/additional card $5; plastic: delivery fee only (Basic and Plus); Prestige $0

Source states (paraphrased): Virtual: $5; Plastic: delivery fee only

Source: Tangem Pay Tiers Explained: Basic, Plus, and Prestige

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Virtual card replacement/additional card $5; plastic: delivery fee only (Basic and Plus); Prestige $0

FX fee

1%*Show source

FX fee: 1%

Card-network conversion fee passed through at cost, typically around 1% and varying by currency; no Ethena Pay markup; USD spend has no conversion cost

Source states (paraphrased): Typically around 1.0%, passed through directly from the applicable card network with no markup.

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Card-network conversion fee passed through at cost, typically around 1% and varying by currency; no Ethena Pay markup; USD spend has no conversion cost

1.5%*Show source

FX fee: 1.5%

Up to; Tangem pages show 1% and 1.5%

Source: Tangem Pay Tiers Explained: Basic, Plus, and Prestige

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 45%

Up to; Tangem pages show 1% and 1.5%

Top-up fee

No data yet
$1*Show source

Top-up fee: $1

Bank top-up via ACH (free on Plus); FedWire $11 (comparison table says $10); crypto top-ups incur network fees

Source states (paraphrased): Send USD from your US bank account via ACH ($1 flat fee, free on Plus) or FedWire ($11 flat fee).

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Bank top-up via ACH (free on Plus); FedWire $11 (comparison table says $10); crypto top-ups incur network fees

ATM fee

$1 + 0.65%*Show source

ATM fee: $1 + 0.65%

Only where ATM access is available; ATM operator surcharges extra

Source states (paraphrased): If ATM access is available: $1.00 plus 0.65% of the withdrawal amount.

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Only where ATM access is available; ATM operator surcharges extra

4%*Show source

ATM fee: 4%

Basic tier; 2% on Plus

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Basic tier; 2% on Plus

Other fees & markups

Late payment fee up to $40 · Returned payment fee up to $29 · Third-party fees: blockchain gas, card-network assessments, merchant surcharges, funding partners (MoonPay / Iron), stablecoin issuers*Show source

Other fees & markups: Late payment fee up to $40 · Returned payment fee up to $29 · Third-party fees: blockchain gas, card-network assessments, merchant surcharges, funding partners (MoonPay / Iron), stablecoin issuers

Returned Payment Fee up to $29 and third-party fees in Sections 2.3 and 4 of the page

Source states (paraphrased): Late Payment Fee | Up to $40

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Returned Payment Fee up to $29 and third-party fees in Sections 2.3 and 4 of the page

Foreign exchange markup on non-USD purchases (rate not stated on this page) · Network fees when topping up with cryptoShow source

Other fees & markups: Foreign exchange markup on non-USD purchases (rate not stated on this page) · Network fees when topping up with crypto

Source states (paraphrased): Foreign exchange markups apply to purchases in a currency other than USD. Network fees apply when you top up via crypto.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

4%*Show source

Base cashback: 4%

Standard tier on the first $2,500 of monthly spend; 1% from $2,500 to $4,000; 0% above

Source states (paraphrased): Standard: $0 – $2,500: 4%; $2,500 – $4,000: 1%; Over $4,000: 0%.

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Standard tier on the first $2,500 of monthly spend; 1% from $2,500 to $4,000; 0% above

1%*Show source

Base cashback: 1%

Basic tier; minimum $30 per transaction; monthly cap applies

Source: Cashback Is Here: Your Tangem Pay Spending Now Earns You Back

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Basic tier; minimum $30 per transaction; monthly cap applies

Max cashback

5%*Show source

Max cashback: 5%

VIP tier on the first $20,000 of monthly spend; Pro 4.5% on the first $8,000

Source states (paraphrased): Up to 5% of the U.S. dollar value of each Qualifying Card Transaction.

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

VIP tier on the first $20,000 of monthly spend; Pro 4.5% on the first $8,000

4%*Show source

Max cashback: 4%

Prestige tier ($999/year, coming soon); Plus 2%

Source states (paraphrased): Earn up to 4% cashback

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Prestige tier ($999/year, coming soon); Plus 2%

Cashback paid in

AVAXShow source

Cashback paid in: AVAX

Source states (paraphrased): Credited in AVAX (native asset of the Avalanche network).

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

USDCShow source

Cashback paid in: USDC

Source: Cashback Is Here: Your Tangem Pay Spending Now Earns You Back

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Cashback type

CryptoShow source

Cashback type: Crypto

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

StablecoinShow source

Cashback type: Stablecoin

Source: Cashback Is Here: Your Tangem Pay Spending Now Earns You Back

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Cashback-eligible spend cap

$2,500/month*Show source

Cashback-eligible spend cap: $2,500/month

Standard: headline rate on the first $2,500 per calendar month; Pro $8,000, VIP $20,000; lower rates above

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Standard: headline rate on the first $2,500 per calendar month; Pro $8,000, VIP $20,000; lower rates above

$10,000/month*Show source

Cashback-eligible spend cap: $10,000/month

Basic tier, per month; Plus $15,000

Source states (paraphrased): That means up to $10,000 in monthly spending is eligible.

Source: Cashback Is Here: Your Tangem Pay Spending Now Earns You Back

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Basic tier, per month; Plus $15,000

Max cashback per month

No data yet
$100/month*Show source

Max cashback per month: $100/month

Basic tier; Plus $300, Prestige $1000

Source states (paraphrased): Basic tier users earn 1% back on all eligible purchases, capped at $100 per month.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Basic tier; Plus $300, Prestige $1000

Cashback conditions

Rate depends on tier and steps down with monthly spend (bands reset each calendar month) · Transactions under $1.00 earn no cashback · Paid daily after the transaction settlesShow source

Cashback conditions: Rate depends on tier and steps down with monthly spend (bands reset each calendar month) · Transactions under $1.00 earn no cashback · Paid daily after the transaction settles

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Minimum transaction amount of $30 · Credited in USDC at the end of each billing cycleShow source

Cashback conditions: Minimum transaction amount of $30 · Credited in USDC at the end of each billing cycle

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback requires a minimum transaction amount of $30.

Source: Cashback Is Here: Your Tangem Pay Spending Now Earns You Back

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Reward exclusions

Cash advances, ATM withdrawals, money orders, traveler's checks and cash equivalents · Purchases of crypto, stablecoins, NFTs, securities, foreign currency · Gambling, wagering, lottery, gaming · Gift card and stored-value purchases · Peer-to-peer transfers and remittances · Account funding, loan/credit repayments, balance transfers, insurance premiums · Fees, taxes, fines and payments to government agencies · Returned, refunded or charged-back transactions*Show source

Reward exclusions: Cash advances, ATM withdrawals, money orders, traveler's checks and cash equivalents · Purchases of crypto, stablecoins, NFTs, securities, foreign currency · Gambling, wagering, lottery, gaming · Gift card and stored-value purchases · Peer-to-peer transfers and remittances · Account funding, loan/credit repayments, balance transfers, insurance premiums · Fees, taxes, fines and payments to government agencies · Returned, refunded or charged-back transactions

Eligibility follows the MCC assigned by the card network

Source states (paraphrased): cash advances, ATM withdrawals, money orders, traveler's checks, or other cash equivalents;

Source: Ethena Pay Terms of Use

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Eligibility follows the MCC assigned by the card network

In-store purchases (incl. tap-to-pay) at EU and UK merchants · Excluded merchant category codes listed in the cashback termsShow source

Reward exclusions: In-store purchases (incl. tap-to-pay) at EU and UK merchants · Excluded merchant category codes listed in the cashback terms

Source states (paraphrased): cashback does not apply to in-store purchases at EU and UK merchants.

Source: Cashback Is Here: Your Tangem Pay Spending Now Earns You Back

Official announcement (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Credit & financing

Credit line

Yes*Show source

Credit line: Yes

Secured by your own collateral

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Secured by your own collateral

No data yet

Credit type

Crypto-backed creditShow source

Credit type: Crypto-backed credit

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

No data yet

Interest (APR)

0%*Show source

Interest (APR): 0%

Purchases; issuer and Ethena Pay may introduce interest on new purchases with prior notice

Source states (paraphrased): Your Spend Card is currently 0.00% interest on all purchases.

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

Purchases; issuer and Ethena Pay may introduce interest on new purchases with prior notice

No data yet

Interest notes

0% on purchases; Issuer and Ethena Pay may introduce interest on new purchases, disclosed before it takes effectShow source

Interest notes: 0% on purchases; Issuer and Ethena Pay may introduce interest on new purchases, disclosed before it takes effect

Source states (paraphrased): The Issuer and Ethena Pay reserve the right to implement interest charges in the future for new purchases

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Liquidation risk

Yes*Show source

Liquidation risk: Yes

Collateral can be liquidated after a Liquidation Event (e.g. unpaid charges)

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Collateral can be liquidated after a Liquidation Event (e.g. unpaid charges)

No data yet

Availability

Available in

Argentina, BZ, BO, Brazil, Colombia, CR, EC, SV, GT, GY, HN, Mexico, PA, PY, Peru, SR, UY, AG, BS, BB, KY, DM, DO, GD, KN, LC, VC, TT, TC, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, PK, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, CI, EG, GH, Kenya, MA, SN, South Africa, UG, ZM, Australia, New Zealand*Show source

Available in: Argentina, BZ, BO, Brazil, Colombia, CR, EC, SV, GT, GY, HN, Mexico, PA, PY, Peru, SR, UY, AG, BS, BB, KY, DM, DO, GD, KN, LC, VC, TT, TC, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, PK, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, CI, EG, GH, Kenya, MA, SN, South Africa, UG, ZM, Australia, New Zealand

Beta. Announced as coming soon: USA, EU, UK, Switzerland, Canada, Taiwan, South Korea

Source: Available Jurisdictions — Ethena Pay

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Beta. Announced as coming soon: USA, EU, UK, Switzerland, Canada, Taiwan, South Korea

United States*Show source

Available in: United States

Not all US states; plus select countries in LATAM, APAC, MEA and Africa (no list published on the page)

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Not all US states; plus select countries in LATAM, APAC, MEA and Africa (no list published on the page)

Not available in

United States, AF, BY, MM, BI, CF, CU, CD, ET, IR, LB, LY, ML, NI, KP, RU, SO, SS, SD, SY, VE, YE, ZW*Show source

Not available in: United States, AF, BY, MM, BI, CF, CU, CD, ET, IR, LB, LY, ML, NI, KP, RU, SO, SS, SD, SY, VE, YE, ZW

Card not offered to U.S. persons; restricted jurisdictions per Terms §4.6 also include Abkhazia, Crimea, Donetsk/Luhansk, Northern Cyprus, Somaliland and South Ossetia

Source: Ethena Pay Terms of Use

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Card not offered to U.S. persons; restricted jurisdictions per Terms §4.6 also include Abkhazia, Crimea, Donetsk/Luhansk, Northern Cyprus, Somaliland and South Ossetia

No data yet

Account / spend currencies

No data yet
USDShow source

Account / spend currencies: USD

Source states (paraphrased): The card currency is USD

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Own IBAN / bank details

Yes*Show source

Own IBAN / bank details: Yes

Virtual account (IBAN) not yet available in BB, JP, MY, PK, MA, SN, UG, AU, NZ

Source: Available Jurisdictions — Ethena Pay

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%

Virtual account (IBAN) not yet available in BB, JP, MY, PK, MA, SN, UG, AU, NZ

Yes*Show source

Own IBAN / bank details: Yes

US routing and account number (ACH/FedWire), not an IBAN

Source states (paraphrased): Your Tangem Pay account has its own routing number and account number.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

US routing and account number (ACH/FedWire), not an IBAN

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Add to Apple Pay in seconds.

Source: Ethena Pay

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): add your card to Apple Pay or Google Pay

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Google Pay

No*Show source

Google Pay: No

Announced as available soon

Source states (paraphrased): Google Pay available soon.

Source: Ethena Pay

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Announced as available soon

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): add your card to Apple Pay or Google Pay

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Virtual card

YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Generate a virtual card in under a minute.

Source: Ethena Pay

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): You receive a virtual Visa card.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 95%

ATM withdrawals

Yes*Show source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Availability limited and depends on card, device and country

Source states (paraphrased): ATM cash withdrawals are supported where your card, device and country allow it

Source: Pricing — Ethena Pay

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Availability limited and depends on card, device and country

Yes*Show source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Contactless ATMs only, via Apple Pay or Google Pay

Source states (paraphrased): You can withdraw cash at any contactless ATM.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Contactless ATMs only, via Apple Pay or Google Pay

Spend stablecoins

No data yet
YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Spendable assets

No data yet
USDC · USDTShow source

Spendable assets: USDC · USDT

Source states (paraphrased): Send USDC or USDT on Polygon, Base, BNB Smart Chain, or Arbitrum to your Tangem Pay deposit address.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Blockchains

No data yet
Polygon · Base · BNB Smart Chain · ArbitrumShow source

Blockchains: Polygon · Base · BNB Smart Chain · Arbitrum

Source states (paraphrased): Send USDC or USDT on Polygon, Base, BNB Smart Chain, or Arbitrum to your Tangem Pay deposit address.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Limits

ATM limit

No data yet
$250*Show source

ATM limit: $250

Per transaction; up to 3 withdrawals per 24 hours

Source states (paraphrased): Your maximum withdrawal is $250 per transaction.

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Per transaction; up to 3 withdrawals per 24 hours

Spending limit

No data yet
$10,000*Show source

Spending limit: $10,000

Per day, Basic tier; Plus $50,000, Prestige $100,000

Source states (paraphrased): $10,000 daily spending limit

Source: Tangem Pay — The Visa Card for Your Crypto Wallet

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Per day, Basic tier; Plus $50,000, Prestige $100,000

Security & custody

Deposit protection

NoShow source

Deposit protection: No

Source states (paraphrased): are not deposits or insured by any government deposit insurance or investor protection scheme

Source: Ethena Pay Terms of Use

Official terms & conditions (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

No data yet

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Ethena Pay Spend Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−36 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs−19 EUR
  • Cashback+720 EUR
  • Net annual value665 EUR

Tangem Pay

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−54 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs−48 EUR
  • Cashback+180 EUR
  • Net annual value78 EUR

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers