savebackcards.com
Menu

Some links on this site are affiliate links. If you apply through these links, we may receive compensation at no additional cost to you. Affiliate relationships never influence our scores. Read our affiliate disclosure

Bleap vs Revolut

Bleap

Crypto native

7.5
Revolut

Crypto enabled

–

Verdict

  • At least one of the two cards does not have enough published data for an overall score.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Bleap is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders
  • Frequent travellers

Revolut is a good fit for

  • No specific audience can be derived from the published data yet.

Score by criterion

CriterionBleapRevolut
Fees100100
Cashback & rewards40–
Availability100100
FX & international100–
Product features––
Custody & security80–
Credit & financing––
Limits & ATM–64
Transparency86–
Best for Cashback6.3n/a
Best for Travel8.1n/a
Best for Self-Custody7.6n/a
Best for DeFi Users6.9n/a
Best for Stablecoins7.9n/a
Best for High Spenders6.3n/a
Best for Low Fees9.07.5
Best for Beginners7.7n/a
Best E-Money Cardn/a7.2

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: Compare Revolut plans (Austria)

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Network

MastercardShow source

Network: Mastercard

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Custody model

Self-custodyShow source

Custody model: Self-custody

Source states (paraphrased): Described as a self-custodial Mastercard.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Tiers / plans

No data yet
Standard (free) · Plus €3.99/mo · Premium €9.99/mo · Metal €17.99/mo · Ultra €60/mo*Show source

Tiers / plans: Standard (free) · Plus €3.99/mo · Premium €9.99/mo · Metal €17.99/mo · Ultra €60/mo

Austria

Source: Compare Revolut plans (Austria)

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Austria

Fees

Monthly fee

FreeShow source

Monthly fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): No subscription, no card issuance fee.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Free*Show source

Monthly fee: Free

Standard plan; paid plans €3.99–€60/month (Austria)

Source: Compare Revolut plans (Austria)

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard plan; paid plans €3.99–€60/month (Austria)

Physical card fee

FreeShow source

Physical card fee: Free

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

No data yet

FX fee

0%Show source

FX fee: 0%

Source states (paraphrased): 0% FX fee on every purchase.

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

No data yet

ATM fee

No data yet
2%*Show source

ATM fee: 2%

After the monthly free allowance

Source states (paraphrased): A 2% fee applies once you go over the monthly limit.

Source: Revolut Premium (Austria)

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

After the monthly free allowance

Free ATM allowance

No data yet
€200/month*Show source

Free ATM allowance: €200/month

Standard: €200 or 5 withdrawals per month; Plus €200, Premium €400, Metal €800

Source: Compare Revolut plans (Austria)

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Standard: €200 or 5 withdrawals per month; Plus €200, Premium €400, Metal €800

Other fees & markups

No data yet
2% fair usage fee (min. €1) per transaction after the plan's rolling monthly limitShow source

Other fees & markups: 2% fair usage fee (min. €1) per transaction after the plan's rolling monthly limit

Source: Compare Revolut plans (Austria)

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Cashback & rewards

Max cashback

20%*Show source

Max cashback: 20%

Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 40%

Up to; eligible purchases only — conditions not specified

No data yet

Cashback paid in

USDCShow source

Cashback paid in: USDC

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Cashback type

StablecoinShow source

Cashback type: Stablecoin

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Availability

Available in

EEA*Show source

Available in: EEA

Expanding across Latin America

Source: Best Crypto Debit Cards in 2026

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Expanding across Latin America

EEA*Show source

Available in: EEA

Personal accounts; other supported regions listed on the help page

Source: Where you can sign up for Revolut

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 50%

Personal accounts; other supported regions listed on the help page

Account / spend currencies

No data yet
EUR*Show source

Account / spend currencies: EUR

Austrian accounts; multi-currency accounts available

Source: Compare Revolut plans (Austria)

Official pricing / fee schedule (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Austrian accounts; multi-currency accounts available

Features

Spend stablecoins

YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: MetaMask Card vs Bleap (2026): Fees, Cashback, Limits & Features Compared

Official announcement (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

No data yet

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Bleap

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs+0 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Revolut

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs+0 EUR
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers