savebackcards.com

CL Card (Ledger) vs Mine Card

CL Card (Ledger)

Crypto native

6.3
Mine Card

Crypto native

6.1

Verdict

  • CL Card (Ledger) scores higher overall (6.3 vs 6.1 out of 10).
  • CL Card (Ledger) is clearly stronger on: Cashback & rewards.
  • Mine Card is clearly stronger on: Custody & security.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

CL Card (Ledger) is a good fit for

  • Users who need credit rather than a debit/prepaid card

Stronger on: Cashback & rewards

Mine Card is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders

Stronger on: Custody & security

Score by criterion

CriterionCL Card (Ledger)Mine Card
Fees–99
Cashback & rewards242
Availability100–
FX & international––
Product features100100
Custody & security7595
Credit & financing75–
Limits & ATM––
Transparency8679
Best for Cashback4.73.9
Best for Self-Custodyn/a7.7
Best for DeFi Users6.36.8
Best for Stablecoinsn/a6.7
Best for High Spenders4.64.2
Best for Low Feesn/a7.6
Best for Beginners7.77.8
Best Crypto Credit Card6.5n/a

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source

Product status: Active

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Active*Show source

Product status: Active

Invite-only: sign-up needs a code from an existing member (or the higher no-code price)

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Invite-only: sign-up needs a code from an existing member (or the higher no-code price)

Card type

Debit cardShow source

Card type: Debit card

Source states (paraphrased): Securely fund your debit card via Ledger Wallet™.

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Stablecoin card*Show source

Card type: Stablecoin card

Spends from your USDC balance, converted at purchase

Source states (paraphrased): Mine converts from your USDC balance at the moment of purchase, at a rate you can see.

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Spends from your USDC balance, converted at purchase

Network

Visa*Show source

Network: Visa

Stated for the US card only

Source states (paraphrased): The VISA debit card offered in the US is in partnership with Cross River Bank, Member FDIC

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 60%

Stated for the US card only

MastercardShow source

Network: Mastercard

Source states (paraphrased): It’s a Mastercard issued by Unblock Atomo SARL in the EEA.

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Custody model

CustodialShow source

Custody model: Custodial

Source states (paraphrased): Once you transfer funds from your wallet to the card, they are no longer under self-custody.

Source: Crypto Life FAQs | Your Questions Answered

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Self-custodyShow source

Custody model: Self-custody

Source states (paraphrased): Mine never custodies your funds.

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Card issuer / program manager

Frozen Time Unipessoal LDA (Crypto Life platform), with partner baanx.com LtdShow source

Card issuer / program manager: Frozen Time Unipessoal LDA (Crypto Life platform), with partner baanx.com Ltd

Source states (paraphrased): The Crypto Life Platform is provided by Frozen Time Unipessoal LDA

Source: Crypto Life FAQs | Your Questions Answered

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

Unblock Atomo SARL (EEA e-money institution, Luxembourg); app operated by EMM Ventures AG, SwitzerlandShow source

Card issuer / program manager: Unblock Atomo SARL (EEA e-money institution, Luxembourg); app operated by EMM Ventures AG, Switzerland

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Tiers / plans

No data yet
Basic · Premium*Show source

Tiers / plans: Basic · Premium

Metal and Private announced, no price yet

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Metal and Private announced, no price yet

Fees

Monthly fee

No data yet
Free*Show source

Monthly fee: Free

Basic and Premium are one-off fees, no subscription

Source states (paraphrased): one-off, no subscription

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Basic and Premium are one-off fees, no subscription

Physical card fee

No data yet
$124*Show source

Physical card fee: $124

Premium tier (physical + virtual card), one-off; $99 with an invite code

Source states (paraphrased): Premium is $124 one-off, 20% off with a code.

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Premium tier (physical + virtual card), one-off; $99 with an invite code

Virtual card fee

Free*Show source

Virtual card fee: Free

Currency not stated on the page

Source states (paraphrased): Free virtual card

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%

Currency not stated on the page

$5*Show source

Virtual card fee: $5

One-off; free with an invite code

Source states (paraphrased): The Virtual card is free with a valid code, otherwise $5 one-off

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

One-off; free with an invite code

Top-up fee

No data yet
FreeShow source

Top-up fee: Free

Source states (paraphrased): Card top-up fee 0%

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Other fees & markups

3.49% fee on withdrawals to own bank account · Physical card delivery fee may apply · Replacement card fees may apply · Liquidation fee percentage applied when calculating available balanceShow source

Other fees & markups: 3.49% fee on withdrawals to own bank account · Physical card delivery fee may apply · Replacement card fees may apply · Liquidation fee percentage applied when calculating available balance

Source states (paraphrased): The fee is 3.49% of the total amount you request to withdraw.

Source: Crypto Life FAQs | Your Questions Answered

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

CHF/EUR → USDC conversion: first 500 free (lifetime allowance), afterwards priced in the appShow source

Other fees & markups: CHF/EUR → USDC conversion: first 500 free (lifetime allowance), afterwards priced in the app

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Cashback & rewards

Base cashback

1%*Show source

Base cashback: 1%

Calculated monthly on all card spend

Source states (paraphrased): 1% in BTC or USDC (US) / BTC or USDT (elsewhere).

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Calculated monthly on all card spend

0%*Show source

Base cashback: 0%

Basic tier has no cashback; Premium 0.5% in USDC

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Basic tier has no cashback; Premium 0.5% in USDC

Max cashback

2%*Show source

Max cashback: 2%

If cashback is paid in BXX (Baanx token)

Source states (paraphrased): or a 2% reward if you choose BXX

Source: Crypto Life FAQs | Your Questions Answered

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

If cashback is paid in BXX (Baanx token)

0.5%*Show source

Max cashback: 0.5%

Premium tier; 'boosted cashback' announced for Metal

Source states (paraphrased): Cashback 0.5% USDC

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Premium tier; 'boosted cashback' announced for Metal

Cashback paid in

BTC, USDT or BXXShow source

Cashback paid in: BTC, USDT or BXX

Source states (paraphrased): currently available in BTC, USDT, and BXX

Source: Crypto Life FAQs | Your Questions Answered

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 75%

USDCShow source

Cashback paid in: USDC

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Cashback type

CryptoShow source

Cashback type: Crypto

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

StablecoinShow source

Cashback type: Stablecoin

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Cashback conditions

Choose the cashback asset first · Calculated on all monthly card transactions and paid at the end of each monthShow source

Cashback conditions: Choose the cashback asset first · Calculated on all monthly card transactions and paid at the end of each month

Source states (paraphrased): At the end of each month, you will receive your reward for the total amount of card transactions.

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

No data yet

Staking / holding required for top rewards

NoShow source

Staking / holding required for top rewards: No

Source states (paraphrased): No staking required.

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Reward exclusions

Transactions funded by CryptodraftShow source

Reward exclusions: Transactions funded by Cryptodraft

Source states (paraphrased): excluding transactions funded by Cryptodraft

Source: Crypto Life FAQs | Your Questions Answered

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Credit & financing

Credit line

Yes*Show source

Credit line: Yes

Optional; rates depend on country of residence

Source states (paraphrased): You can also choose to use your crypto as collateral. Access smart credit lines with rates starting at 0% depending on your country of residence

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%

Optional; rates depend on country of residence

No data yet

Credit type

Crypto-backed credit*Show source

Credit type: Crypto-backed credit

Optional credit line

Source states (paraphrased): You can also choose to use your crypto as collateral.

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%

Optional credit line

No data yet

Collateral assets

BTC · ETH*Show source

Collateral assets: BTC · ETH

Cryptodraft and Stableloan collateral; BXX usable as collateral for stablecoin borrowing (max 10% LTV)

Source states (paraphrased): BTC or ETH.

Source: Crypto Life FAQs | Your Questions Answered

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Cryptodraft and Stableloan collateral; BXX usable as collateral for stablecoin borrowing (max 10% LTV)

No data yet

Max loan-to-value

60%*Show source

Max loan-to-value: 60%

Cryptodraft

Source states (paraphrased): spend up to 60% of your collateral value as credit spent on your card

Source: Crypto Life FAQs | Your Questions Answered

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Cryptodraft

No data yet

Interest notes

Cryptodraft: first 10% spent interest-free, remaining 50% at 1% monthly percentage rate (MPR); higher interest-free LTV with staked BXXShow source

Interest notes: Cryptodraft: first 10% spent interest-free, remaining 50% at 1% monthly percentage rate (MPR); higher interest-free LTV with staked BXX

Source states (paraphrased): The first 10% you spend is interest-free, while the remaining 50% is subject to a 1% monthly percentage rate (MPR).

Source: Crypto Life FAQs | Your Questions Answered

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

No data yet

Liquidation risk

Yes*Show source

Liquidation risk: Yes

Stableloan when LTV significantly exceeds agreed LTV

Source states (paraphrased): we may liquidate part or all of your collateral

Source: Crypto Life FAQs | Your Questions Answered

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Stableloan when LTV significantly exceeds agreed LTV

No data yet

Spend own balance directly

YesShow source

Spend own balance directly: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Spend your crypto or use it as collateral

Source: Card program

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 70%

No data yet

Spend by borrowing against collateral

Yes*Show source

Spend by borrowing against collateral: Yes

Page only says crypto can be used as collateral; no credit terms given

Source states (paraphrased): Spend your crypto or use it as collateral

Source: Card program

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 60%

Page only says crypto can be used as collateral; no credit terms given

No data yet

Availability

Available in

EEA, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Switzerland, Colombia, Mexico, Brazil*Show source

Available in: EEA, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Switzerland, Colombia, Mexico, Brazil

Per Ledger shop FAQ; other Ledger pages list fewer regions

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 22 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

Per Ledger shop FAQ; other Ledger pages list fewer regions

No data yet

Account / spend currencies

No data yet
CHF · EUR · USDCShow source

Account / spend currencies: CHF · EUR · USDC

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Own IBAN / bank details

No data yet
Yes*Show source

Own IBAN / bank details: Yes

CHF and EUR IBAN in your own name; incoming money settles as USDC

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

CHF and EUR IBAN in your own name; incoming money settles as USDC

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Use your card with Apple Pay and Google Pay.

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

YesShow source

Apple Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple Pay and Google Pay from day one

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Google Pay

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Use your card with Apple Pay and Google Pay.

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

YesShow source

Google Pay: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Apple Pay and Google Pay from day one

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Physical card

YesShow source

Physical card: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): To order a physical card, you may be required to pay a delivery fee.

Source: Crypto Life FAQs | Your Questions Answered

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Yes*Show source

Physical card: Yes

Premium tier

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Premium tier

Virtual card

YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Free virtual card

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

YesShow source

Virtual card: Yes

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

ATM withdrawals

YesShow source

ATM withdrawals: Yes

Source states (paraphrased): Withdraw local currencies at ATMs worldwide

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 90%

No data yet

Spend stablecoins

No data yet
YesShow source

Spend stablecoins: Yes

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Spendable assets

BTC · ETH · SOL · Stablecoins*Show source

Spendable assets: BTC · ETH · SOL · Stablecoins

Top-up assets ('and more'); converted to fiat at purchase

Source states (paraphrased): Fund your card quickly and easily with BTC, ETH, SOL, stablecoins and more

Source: CL Card compatible with Ledger

Official product page (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 23 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Top-up assets ('and more'); converted to fiat at purchase

USDCShow source

Spendable assets: USDC

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Blockchains

Bitcoin · Litecoin · XRP · Ethereum · Solana*Show source

Blockchains: Bitcoin · Litecoin · XRP · Ethereum · Solana

Solana only for receiving SOL; Layer 2 networks not supported

Source states (paraphrased): the main blockchains of Bitcoin, Litecoin, XRP, Ethereum and Solana* are supported for receiving and sending crypto funds

Source: Crypto Life FAQs | Your Questions Answered

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 85%

Solana only for receiving SOL; Layer 2 networks not supported

No data yet

Limits

Spending limit

No data yet
$100,000*Show source

Spending limit: $100,000

Per month, Basic; Premium $1,000,000

Source states (paraphrased): Monthly limit $100,000

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Per month, Basic; Premium $1,000,000

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

Frozen Time Unipessoal LDA: registered by Banco de Portugal for crypto-asset services · baanx.com Ltd: FCA-authorised for crypto-asset servicesShow source

Regulation / licences: Frozen Time Unipessoal LDA: registered by Banco de Portugal for crypto-asset services · baanx.com Ltd: FCA-authorised for crypto-asset services

Source states (paraphrased): registered by Banco de Portugal to provide Crypto Asset Services

Source: Crypto Life FAQs | Your Questions Answered

Official help center / FAQ (tier 1)

Extracted from source by research agent · retrieved 24 October 2026 · verified today (Fresh) · confidence 80%

Card issued by Unblock Atomo SARL, EEA-licensed e-money institution (Luxembourg) · Operated by EMM Ventures AG, SwitzerlandShow source

Regulation / licences: Card issued by Unblock Atomo SARL, EEA-licensed e-money institution (Luxembourg) · Operated by EMM Ventures AG, Switzerland

Source: Mine. Your IBAN. Your keys. CHF & EUR to USDC.

Official product page (tier 1)

Initial research (official source, awaiting agent verification) · retrieved 22 October 2026 · confidence 60%

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

CL Card (Ledger)

  • Annual & monthly feesunknown
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+180 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Mine Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashback+0 EUR
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers