savebackcards.com

Bit2Me Card vs Payy Card

Bit2Me Card

Crypto native

5.8
Payy Card

Crypto native

–

Verdict

  • At least one of the two cards does not have enough published data for an overall score.
  • A full annual cost comparison is not possible yet because some fees are not disclosed or not yet researched.

Bit2Me Card is a good fit for

  • Stablecoin holders

Payy Card is a good fit for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys
  • Stablecoin holders

★ Our pickEditorial choice · score unchanged · Affiliate link

Neither card is our pick. The card we recommend instead:

ether.fi Cash

Crypto native · ether.fi

8.1

Why we recommend it

  • 3% cashback in ETHFI on up to $2,000 of spend a monthConditions apply
  • 5.35% variable interest on your balanceConditions apply
  • No annual or monthly fee on the base tierConditions apply
  • Extras on the base tier: airport lounge access, travel / rental car insurance, purchase protectionConditions apply
  • Self-custody: funds stay in your own walletConditions apply

Conditions apply; the review lists them with sources.

Score by criterion

CriterionBit2Me CardPayy Card
Fees89–
Cashback & rewards28–
Availability––
FX & international20–
Product features7070
Custody & security7580
Credit & financing30–
Limits & ATM81–
Transparency100100
Best for Cashback5.0n/a
Best for Travel5.2n/a
Best for Self-Custodyn/a6.8
Best for DeFi Users5.9n/a
Best for Stablecoins6.0n/a
Best for High Spenders4.7n/a
Best for Low Fees7.2n/a
Best for Beginners7.36.8

Conditions apply, e.g. only for the base tier, up to a monthly cap or in some countries. Tap a value with * (or hover over it) to see them.

Product

Product status

ActiveShow source
ActiveConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

For verified Payy Wallet users

Card type

Debit cardShow source
Stablecoin cardShow source

Network

MastercardShow source
VisaShow source

Custody model

CustodialConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Card spends a linked wallet on the Bit2Me exchange

Self-custodyShow source

Card issuer / program manager

PecuniaConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Named as Bit2Me's card provider (handles limit increase requests); exact role (issuer / program manager) not stated

No data yet

Tiers / plans

Space Center levels 0–7Show source
No data yet

Fees

Annual fee

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Page states no maintenance fees for virtual or physical cards

No data yet

Monthly fee

FreeShow source
No data yet

Physical card fee

€20Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Levels 0–2; €10 at level 3, €5 at level 4, free from level 5; plus €5 shipping outside Spain

No data yet

Virtual card fee

FreeShow source
No data yet

Replacement fee

FreeConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Virtual card replacement only; physical card replacement fee not stated

No data yet

FX fee

2%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Worldwide currencies; 1.75% for non-euro SEPA currencies, 0% in euro

No data yet

Crypto conversion fee

0.95%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Paying from a linked crypto wallet; 0% from the euro wallet

No data yet

ATM fee

€0.55 + 1% (min. €0.75)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Outside the eurozone; domestic €0 (up to €300 free), other eurozone countries €2.50; physical card only

No data yet

Free ATM allowance

€300/monthShow source
No data yet

Other fees & markups

Purchase refund fee 0.95% when refunded to the linked crypto wallet (0% to the euro wallet)Show source
No data yet

Cashback & rewards

Max cashback

7%Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Highest Space Center level; up to 39% combined with Bit2Me Earn (+7%) and Bit2Me Life merchants (+25%)

No data yet

Cashback paid in

B2MShow source
No data yet

Cashback type

Platform tokenShow source
No data yet

Max cashback per month

€300/monthConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Level 7; €7.50 at level 1, none at level 0

No data yet

Cashback conditions

Monthly cashback cap depends on the Bit2Me Space Center level (€7.50 at level 1 to €300 at level 7; none listed at level 0) · Minimum cashback €0.01 · Minimum purchase amount €0.30Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

The minimum purchase amount is listed in the card limits table next to the minimum cashback; the page does not say whether it applies to cashback only

No data yet

Credit & financing

Credit line

NoShow source
No data yet

Features

Apple Pay

YesShow source
YesShow source

Google Pay

YesShow source
YesShow source

Physical card

YesShow source
YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

For eligible users

Virtual card

YesShow source
YesShow source

ATM withdrawals

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Physical card only

No data yet

Spend stablecoins

YesConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Card can be linked to a stablecoin wallet (Bit2Me Earn offer)

YesShow source

Blockchains

No data yet
Payy NetworkShow source

Limits

ATM limit

€300Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per day; €3,000 a month

No data yet

Spending limit

€2,500Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per transaction and per day; €20,000 a month

No data yet

Security & custody

Regulation / licences

CNMV-authorised crypto-asset service provider under MiCA (Regulation (EU) 2023/1114)Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Applies to Bit2Me (Bitcoinforme S.L.), stated in the site footer; resolution of 28 July 2025

No data yet

Annual cost at 1,500 EUR/month

Bit2Me Card

  • Annual & monthly fees+0 EUR
  • FX costs−72 EUR
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costs+0 EUR
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Payy Card

  • Annual & monthly feesunknown
  • FX costsunknown
  • Crypto conversion–
  • ATM costsunknown
  • Cashbackunknown
  • Net annual valuenot enough data

Assumes 300 EUR foreign spend and 100 EUR ATM per month, base tier only. Use your own numbers