savebackcards.com

BenPay Card

by BenPayCrypto native
–
No score

Self-custodial Web3 card: deposit and withdraw USDT/USDC on 10+ chains, wallet-signature access and yield on the card balance. Three variants (Alpha, Sigma, Delta) with different fee structures, all without an annual fee; Apple Pay, Google Pay and Alipay.

Initial research 22 October 2026 · not yet verified
Self-custody7.6DeFi users7.1Low fees8.0Beginners7.8

Base cashback

No data yet

Max cashback

No data yet

Base fee

FreeShow source

FX fee

No data yet

ATM fee

No data yet

Card fee

No data yet

Credit line

No data yet

Staking needed

No data yet

Tap a value for its source. * = conditions apply.

At a glance

Pros

  • No annual or monthly fee on the base tier
  • Self-custody: funds stay in your own wallet
  • Apple Pay and Google Pay

Cons

No disadvantages derived from the published data yet.

Good for

  • People who want to keep control of their keys

Not for

Not enough data to say.

Risks to understand

  • Self-custody: losing your keys or signing a malicious transaction can mean losing funds.
  • Smart-contract and bridge risk applies to on-chain balances.

★ Our pickEditorial choice · score unchanged · Affiliate link

The card we recommend as an alternative to BenPay Card:

ether.fi Cash

Crypto native · ether.fi

8.1

Why we recommend it

  • 3% cashback in ETHFI on up to $2,000 of spend a monthConditions apply
  • 5.35% variable interest on your balanceConditions apply
  • No annual or monthly fee on the base tierConditions apply
  • Extras on the base tier: airport lounge access, travel / rental car insurance, purchase protectionConditions apply
  • Self-custody: funds stay in your own walletConditions apply

Conditions apply; the review lists them with sources.

All details

Fees2/15
Annual fee
FreeShow source
Crypto conversion fee
0%Show source

Not yet researched: Monthly fee, Physical card fee, Virtual card fee, Replacement fee, FX fee, Top-up fee, Crypto withdrawal fee, ATM fee, Free ATM allowance, Transfer fee, Settlement fee, Small transaction fee, Other fees & markups.

Cashback & rewards1/14
Interest on balance
Not disclosedConditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Card balance earns on-chain yield; rate not stated

Not yet researched: Base cashback, Max cashback, Cashback paid in, Cashback type, Cashback-eligible spend cap, Max cashback per month, Cashback conditions, Staking / holding required for top rewards, Staking asset, Capital required for top rewards, Minimum balance, Reward expiry / vesting, Reward exclusions.

Credit & financing0/11

No credit & financing data published or researched yet.

Supported countries & currencies1/4
Account / spend currencies
USDT · USDCShow source

Not yet researched: Available in, Not available in, Own IBAN / bank details.

Features, wallets & supported assets2/11
Apple Pay
YesShow source
Google Pay
YesShow source

Not yet researched: Physical card, Virtual card, ATM withdrawals, Spend stablecoins, Airport lounge access, Travel / rental car insurance, Purchase protection, Spendable assets, Blockchains.

Security & custody0/3

No security & custody data published or researched yet.

Limits1/2
Spending limit
$200,000Conditions apply: tap or hover for detailsShow source

Per card

Not yet researched: ATM limit.

Product4/7
Product status
ActiveShow source
Card type
Stablecoin cardShow source
Custody model
Self-custodyShow source
Tiers / plans
Alpha · Sigma · DeltaShow source

Not yet researched: Network, Launch date, Card issuer / program manager.

Our rating

CriterionWeightScore

Fees

Base-tier subscription ≈ €0/year · Per-transaction costs ≈ 0.00%

20%
100

Cashback & rewards

20%No data — excluded

Availability

15%No data — excluded

FX & international

10%No data — excluded

Product features

2 of 2 known features available · 0 of 3 perks (lounge, travel insurance, purchase protection)

10%
70

Custody & security

Custody model: self custody

10%
80

Credit & financing

5%No data — excluded

Limits & ATM

5%No data — excluded

Transparency

3 of 3 checked key terms disclosed

5%
100

Data coverage 45%. Criteria without published data are excluded and their weight is filled with a neutral midpoint, so missing data neither helps nor hurts a card. This score is provisional: it is based on initial research that our research agent has not yet re-verified.

Computed by a fixed formula; affiliate relationships have no influence. How we score

FAQ

Does BenPay Card have an annual or monthly fee?

Base tier: Free. Source: BenPay Self-Custodial Web3 On-Chain Yield Card.

Is BenPay Card self-custodial?

Self-custody.

Does BenPay Card work with Apple Pay and Google Pay?

Apple Pay: Yes. Google Pay: Yes.

Change history11 entries
  • Product status recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
  • Custody model recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
  • Card type recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
  • Tiers / plans recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
  • Annual fee recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
  • Crypto conversion fee recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
  • Spending limit recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
  • Account / spend currencies recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
  • Interest on balance recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
  • Apple Pay recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved
  • Google Pay recorded · 22 October 2026 · auto-approved